Procedural Support Liaison (PSL) Contact Information

Providing information about services or federal, state, or local special education guidelines and procedures.

To identify your school's Procedural Support Liaison (PSL), you will need to know your school's pyramid.  To find your school's pyramid, search for your child's school using the school name and then click on the school name. 

There is one PSL assigned to each pyramid of schools.
*indicates a school that is not a member of the pyramid it is listed under.

Region 1

Pyramid PSL Pyramid Schools
Herndon
Tracy Price
703-505-4582
taprice@fcps.edu 
Aldrin ES
Armstrong ES
Clearview ES
Dranesville ES
Herndon ES
Herndon HS
Herndon MS
Hutchinson ES
Langley
Summer Manos
571-423-4236
ssmanos@fcps.edu 
Churchill Rd
Colvin Run ES
Cooper MS 
Forestville ES
Great Falls ES
Langley HS
Spring Hill ES
Madison
George Fister
571-423-4199
grfister@fcps.edu
Cedar Lane 
Cunningham Park ES 
Flint Hill ES 
Louise Archer ES 
Madison HS
Marshall Rd ES 
Thoreau MS 
Vienna ES 
Wolftrap ES
Oakton
Carly Zook
571-423-4013
cjzook@fcps.edu
Carson MS
Crossfield ES
Fox Mill ES
Mosby Woods
Navy ES
Oakton ES
Oakton HS
Waples Mill ES
South Lakes
Jackie Prendergast
571-423-1364
jlprendergas@fcps.edu
 
Dogwood ES
Forest Edge ES 
Hughes MS 
Hunters Woods
Lake Anne ES 
South Lakes HS
Sunrise Valley 
Terraset ES 

 

Region 2

Pyramid PSL Pyramid Schools
Annandale
Jennifer Smetek
571-423-4040
jksmetek@fcps.edu 
Annandale Terr ES
Annandale HS
Braddock ES
Bren Mar Park
Columbia ES
Holmes MS
Montrose ALC
N. Springfield ES
Poe MS
Weyanoke ES
Falls Church
Michael Schmidt
703-317-1422
mjschmidt1@fcps.edu
Camelot ES
Fairhill ES
Falls Church HS
Graham Road
Jackson MS
Pine Spring ES
Westlawn ES
Woodburn ES
Justice
Courtney Miller
703-317-3002
cbmiller@fcps.edu 
Bailey's ES
Beech Tree ES
Beledere ES
Glasgow MS
Glen Forest ES
Parklawn ES
Sleepy Hollow ES
Stuart HS
TJHSST*
Marshall
Nicole Moyer
571-423-4234
ncmoyer@fcps.edu 
Davis Ctr
Freedom Hill
Kilmer Ctr
Kilmer MS
Lemon Road
Marshall HS
Shrevewood ES
Stenwood ES
Westbriar ES
Westgate ES
McLean
Jeff Barr
571-423-4147
jabarr@fcps.edu

 
Chesterbrook ES
Franklin Sherman
Haycock ES
Kent Gardens ES
Longfellow MS
McLean HS
Pimmit Preschool
Timber Lane ES

Region 3

Pyramid PSL Pyramid Schools
Edison
Michelle Waller
703-317-1410
mdwaller@fcps.edu
Bush Hill ES
Cameron ALC
Cameron ES
Clermont ES
Edison HS
Franconia ES
Mt. Eagle ES
Rose Hill ES
Twain MS
Hayfield
Dawn Azennar
703-317-3008
dmazennar@fcps.edu
Groveton ES*
Gunston ES
Hayfield ES
Hayfield SS
Hybla Valley*
Island Creek
Lane ES
Lorton Station
Lewis
Wanda Holloway
703-317-1411
whholloway@fcps.edu
Crestwood ES
Forestdale ES
Garfield ES
Key Center
Key MS
Lewis HS
Lynbrook ES
Saratoga ES
Springfield Estates
Mt. Vernon
Heather Hendershot
703-317-1408
hmhendershot@fcps.edu
Ft. Belvoir ES
Mt. Vernon HS/Ctr
Mt. Vernon Woods
Riverside Es
Washington Mill ES
Whitman MS
Woodlawn ES
Woodley Hills
West Potomac
Ashley Skinner
703-317-3012
anskinner@fcps.edu
Belle View ES
Bucknell ES
Ft. Hunt ES
Hollin Meadows
Pulley Ctr
Sandburg MS
Stratford Landing
Waynewood ES
W. Potomac HS

Region 4

Pyramid PSL Pyramid Schools
Centreville
Teri Pagliuca
571-423-4183
tapagliuca@fcps.edu
 
Bull Run ES
Centre Ridge
Centreville ES
Centreville HS
Liberty MS
Mt. View AHS
Powell ES
Union Mill ES
Lake Braddock
Susan DeFrees
571-423-4233
shdefrees@fcps.edu
 
Burke ALC/Ctr
Cherry Run ES
Kings Glen ES
Kings Park ES
Lake Braddock SS
Ravensworth ES
Sangster ES
White Oaks ES
Robinson
Mary McGreevy
571-423-4579
mkmcgreevy@fcps.edu
Bonnie Brae ES
Fairview ES
Laurel Ridge ES
Oak View ES
Robinson SS
Terra Centre ES
South County
Jean Massie
703-317-1412
jamassie@fcps.edu
 
Bryant AHS/ALC*
Halley ES
Laurel Ill ES
Newington Forest
Quander Rd*
Silverbrook ES
S. County HS
S. County MS
West Springfield
Monique Muldrow-Blunder
571-423-4035
mmuldrowblun@fcps.edu
Cardinal Forest
Hunt Valley ES
Irving MS
Keene Mill ES
Orange Hunt
Rolling Valley
W. Springfield ES
W. Springfield HS

Region 5

Pyramid PSL Pyramid Schools
Chantilly
Danielle Amos
571-423-4148
dramos@fcps.edu
Brookfield ES
Chantilly MS
Franklin MS
Greenbriar E.
Greenbriar W.
Lees Corner ES
Oak Hill ES
Poplar Tree ES
Rocky Run MS
Fairfax
Katie Harris
571-423-4145
hharris1@fcps.edu
 
Daniels Run ES
Eagle View ES
Fairfax HS
Fairfax Villa ES*
Lanier MS
Providence ES
Willow Springs ES
Westfield
Kelly Petty
571-423-4146
kcpetty@fcps.edu

 
Coates ES
Cub Run ES
Deer Park ES
Floris ES
London Towne ES
McNair ES
Stone MS
VA Run ES
Westfield HS
Woodson
Kelly O'Connell
571-423-4296
kmoconnell@fcps.edu
 
Canterbury Woods ES
Frost MS
Little Run ES
Mantua ES
Mason Crest ES*
Olde Creek ES
Wakefield Forest ES
Woodson HS/Ctr

Program Managers:
Angelina Prestipino, 571-423-4813aprestipino@fcps.edu 
Kristina Roman, 571-423-4232rmroman@fcps.edu 

Procedural Support Services

Our Procedural Support Services program supports FCPS in providing special education services and in engaging parents of students with disabilities in a collaborative decision-making process.