Food and Nutrition Services Contacts

Director
Maria Perrone, RDN
MCPerrone@fcps.edu
703-813-4811

Assistant Director
Cara Cain
ccain@fcps.edu
703-813-4856

Administrative Assistant
Fatima Yazdi
fyazdi@fcps.edu
703-813-4838

Coordinator, Food Services Administration
Greg Rupert
gmrupert@fcps.edu
703-813-4846

Coordinator, Food Services Finance
Stephen Draeger
sedraeger@fcps.edu
703-813-4863

Coordinator, Food Services Finance
Joe Lacey
jwlacey@fcps.edu

Coordinator, Food Services Operations
Lisa Diapoulis
ladiapoulis@fcps.edu
703-813-4836