Student Activities and Athletics Contact Information

Contact information for FCPS Directors of Student Activities (DSAs)

Student Activities and Athletics

FCPSSAAP@fcps.edu

571-423-1260

  • Bill Curran
    Student Activities and Athletics Director
  • Melody Modell
    Student Activities and Athletics Specialist
  • John Reynolds
    Athletic Training Program Administrator
  • Mark Emery
    Middle School After-School Program Administrator
  • Theresa Hayman
    AED/CPR Functions
  • Georgette Medley
    Administrative Assistant
  • Open
    Administrative Support

High School Activities/Athletics Contacts

Annandale (annandaleatoms.net)

John Ellenberger
jellenberger@fcps.edu
703-642-4170

Centreville (http://www.wearecville.com)

Jimmy Sanabria
JASanabria@fcps.edu
703-802-5416

Chantilly (http://www.chantillysports.org)

Corey Bowerman
CJBowerman@fcps.edu
703-222-8160

Edison (http://www.edisonactivities.org)

Greg Dombrowski
GSDombrowski@fcps.edu
703-924-8090

Fairfax (http://www.fairfaxhighsports.org)

Nancy Melnick
NAMelnick@fcps.edu
703-219-2201

Falls Church (http://fallschurchsports.org)

Jeanne Kelly
Jeanne.Kelly@fcps.edu
703-207-4023

Hayfield (http://www.hawksathletics.org)

E.W. Nowland
E.W.Nowland@fcps.edu
703-924-7472

Herndon (http://www.herndonathletics.org)

Jonathan Frohm
JMFrohm@fcps.edu 
703-810-2275

TJHSST (http://www.colonialathletics.org)

Rusty Hodges
BRHodges@fcps.edu
703-750-8333

Justice (https://www.justicehssports.com)

Brian Garvey
Brian.Garvey@fcps.edu
703-824-3961

Lake Braddock (http://www.lakebraddocksports.org)

Jim Patrick
jpatrick@fcps.edu
703-426-1001

Langley (http://www.langleysports.org)

Geoff Noto
Geoff.Noto@fcps.edu
703-287-2750

Lee (http://www.lancersathletics.org)

John James
JFJames@fcps.edu
703-924-8352

Madison (http://www.warhawksports.org)

John Kenny
JAKenny@fcps.edu
703-319-2360

Marshall (http://www.gcmstatesmensports.org)

Joe Swarm
Joe.Swarm@fcps.edu
703-714-5409

McLean (http://www.mcleanactivities.org)

Greg Miller
GMMiller@fcps.edu
703-714-5700

Mount Vernon (http://www.mountvernonsports.org)

Fernando Belli
Flbelli@fcps.edu
703-619-3140

Oakton (http://oaktonathletics.org)

Pat Full
Pat.Full@fcps.edu
703-319-2760

Robinson (http://www.robinsonathletics.com)

Jeff Ferrell
jferrell@fcps.edu
703-426-2125

South County (http://www.stallionsports.org)

Harry Van Trees (Interim)
hwvantrees@fcps.edu
703-446-1675

South Lakes (http://www.southlakesathletics.org)

Linda Sarabia-Jones
llsarabia.jon@fcps.edu
703-715-4517

West Potomac (http://www.westpotomacsports.org)

Aaron Helmick
Aaron.Helmick@fcps.edu
703-718-2560

West Springfield (http://www.spartansports.org)

Andy Muir
Andy.Muir@fcps.edu
703-913-3861

Westfield (http://www.westfieldathletics.org)

Terri Towle
Terri.Towle@fcps.edu
703-488-6400

Woodson (http://www.wtwoodsonsports.org)

Dan Checkosky
Daniel.Checkosky@fcps.edu
703-503-4681

Student Athletics