School Social Worker Assignments

Social workers are assigned to every school and center in our school system. Most social workers serve one to two sites. 

Leadership Team

Elementary School Assignments (A-D)

School School Social Worker
Aldrin ES Hollow, Rebecca
rahollow@fcps.edu
703-904-3800
Annandale Terrace ES Fruchterman, Celia
cffruchterma@fcps.edu
703-658-5600
Armstrong ES/CSS Cox, Nicole A.
nacox@fcps.edu
703-375-4882
Bailey's ES - Primary Tikoyan, Mercedes T.
MTTikoyan@fcps.edu
703-575-6948
Baileys' ES - Upper Bridgman, Zamir
zbridgman@fcps.edu
703-503-2728
Beech Tree ES Ueda-Zecca, Akiko
auedazecca@fcps.edu
703-531-2600
Belle View ES Walton, Rose
rbwalton@fcps.edu
703-660-8300
Belvedere ES Benitez, Iris
idbenitez@fcps.edu
703-916-6887
Bonnie Brae ES Marshall, Amy
aemarshall1@fcps.edu
703-321-3989
Braddock ES Mendoza, Sonia
Slmendoza1@fcps.edu
703-914-7305
Bren Mar Park ES Reno, Traci
tareno@fcps.edu
703-914-7200
Brookfield ES Lee, Kisha
KRLee@fcps.edu
703-814-8700
Bucknell ES Okoye, Vickie
VYOkoye@fcps.edu
703-660-2900
Bull Run ES Rickerby, Robyn
rlrickerby@fcps.edu
703-227-1400
Bush Hill ES Cann, Jennifer
jccann@fcps.edu
703-924-5600
Camelot ES Rice, Tara
thrice@fcps.edu
703-645-7028
Camelot ES-DHOH Hawkins, JacQuese S.
jshawkins1@fcps.edu
703-645-7028
Cameron ES Baker, Porscha
pjbaker@fcps.edu
703-329-2100
Canterbury Woods ES Naderi, Nilofar
Nnaderi@fcps.edu
703-764-5600
Canterbury Woods ES-DHOH Hawkins, JacQuese S.
jshawkins1@fcps.edu
703-764-5654
Cardinal Forest ES DeVoll, Liz
EJDeVoll@fcps.edu
703-923-5237
Centre Ridge ES Hartle, Joanne
jhartle@fcps.edu
571-265-4234
Centreville ES Van Gorder, Dorothy
dfvangorder@fcps.edu
703-502-3500
Cherry Run ES Carroll, Katie
kcarroll3@fcps.edu
703-923-2837
Chesterbrook ES Mahoney, Maria
mtmahoney@fcps.edu
703-714-8200
Churchill Road ES Smith, Wesley
wmsmith@fcps.edu
703-288-8434
Clearview ES Sargent, Shayna
sjsargent@fcps.edu
703-708-6000
Clermont ES Romero, Karla
kgromero@fcps.edu
703-921-2481
Columbia ES Hewitt, Jeff
JBHewitt@fcps.edu
703-916-2500
Colvin Run ES Smith, Wesley
wmsmith@fcps.edu
703-757-3022
Crestwood ES Taylor, Melissa
mntaylor@fcps.edu
703-923-7249
Crossfield ES Tupper, Toni
ALTupper@fcps.edu
703-295-1100
Cub Run ES Marques, Courtney
ctmarques1@fcps.edu
703-633-7513
Cunningham Park ES Isham, Jessica
jlisham@fcps.edu
703-255-5600
Daniels Run ES Bloedorn, June
JMBloedorn@fcps.edu
703-279-8400
Deer Park ES Rickerby, Robyn
rlrickerby@fcps.edu
703-802-5000
Dogwood ES Alonso-Sibenik, Lisa
laalonsosibe@fcps.edu
703-262-3100
Dranesville ES Van Horn, Heather
hmvanhorn@fcps.edu
703-326-5245

Elementary School Assignments (E-K)

School School Social Worker
Eagle View ES/CSS Marcone, Denise
DJMarcone@fcps.edu
703-322-3188
Fairfax Villa ES Marris, Maria S.
msmarris@fcps.edu
703-267-2800
Fairhill ES Buchanan, Molly
ambuchanan@fcps.edu
703-208-8100
Fairview ES Henry, Becky
Rkhenry2@fcps.edu
703-503-3762
Flint Hill ES Daly, Susan
skdaly@fcps.edu
703-242-6164
Floris ES Tupper, Antoinette “Toni”
ALTupper@fcps.edu
703-561-2900
Forest Edge ES Jiwa, Salima
sjiwa@fcps.edu
703-925-8034
Forestdale ES Kim, Amity
ankim@fcps.edu
703-313-4300
Forestville ES McRae, Erin
eamcrae@fcps.edu
703-404-6017
Fort Belvoir ES-Primary Baker, Jenny
jnbaker@fcps.edu
703-781-2736
Fort Belvoir ES-Upper Hill, Noreen
nmhill@fcps.edu
571-982-1342
Fort Hunt ES Baker, Jenny
jnbaker@fcps.edu
703-619-2617
Fox Mill ES Granados, Joy
jlgranados@fcps.edu
703-262-2700
Franconia ES Willis, Kanika
kawillis1@fcps.edu
703-822-2213
Franklin Sherman ES Hershaft, Lisa
ldhershaft1@fcps.edu
703-506-7900
Freedom Hill ES Rice, Tara
thrice@fcps.edu
703-506-7897
Garfield ES Laster, Liz
eslaster@fcps.edu
703-923-2957
Glen Forest ES Wenz, Michelle
mdwenz@fcps.edu
703-578-8000
Graham Road ES Amurrio Sejas, Nataly
namurrioseja@fcps.edu
571-226-2782
Great Falls ES Van Horn, Heather
hmvanhorn@fcps.edu
703-757-2115
Greenbriar East ES Lonergan, Beth
selonergan@fcps.edu
703-633-6400
Greenbriar West ES Farag, Sabina
sfarag1@fcps.edu
703-633-6700
Groveton ES Pelletier-Blain, Chelsy
capelletierb@fcps.edu
571-294-9220
Gunston ES Marques, Courtney
ctmarques1@fcps.edu
703-541-3669
Halley ES DeVoll, Liz
EJDeVoll@fcps.edu
703-551-5759
Haycock ES Cohen, Marcie
MLCohen@fcps.edu
703-531-4000
Hayfield ES Cann, Jennifer
jccann@fcps.edu
703-924-4500
Herndon ES Coreas, Ana
accoreas@fcps.edu
703-326-3150
Hollin Meadows ES/CSS Beschel, Marsi
mpbeschel@fcps.edu
703-718-8318
Hunt Valley ES McRae, Michael
MBMcRae@fcps.edu
703-913-8839
Hunters Woods ES Pomponio, Andie
acpomponio@fcps.edu
703-262-7400
Hutchinson ES Ince, Sarah
sdince@fcps.edu
703-925-8300
Hybla Valley ES Arana, Annabel
aarana@fcps.edu
703-718-7081
Island Creek ES Romero, Karla
kgromero@fcps.edu
571-642-6347
Keene Mills ES Joy, Nora E.
nljoy@fcps.edu
703-644-4740
Kent Gardens ES Hewitt, Jeff
JBHewitt@fcps.edu
703-394-5600
Kings Glen ES Thompson, Jo
jthompson@fcps.edu
703-239-4073
Kings Park ES Carroll, Katie
kcarroll3@fcps.edu
703-426-7024

Elementary School Assignments (L-R)

School School Social Worker
Lake Anne ES Dzeda, Marcela
mkdzeda@fcps.edu
703-326-3587
Lane ES DePina, Kylee
krdepina@fcps.edu
703-924-7789
Laurel Hill ES Thompson, Jo
jthompson@fcps.edu
703-551-5365
Laurel Ridge ES/CSS Landefeld, Kara
knlandefeld@fcps.edu
703-426-3809
Lees Corner ES Yellen, Olivia
omyellen@fcps.edu
703-227-3522
Lemon Road ES Lewandoski, Fran
FCLewandoski@fcps.edu
703-714-6448
Little Run ES Spradlin, Karen
kdspradlin@fcps.edu
703-503-3555
London Townes ES Harkin Huse, Lori
lmharkinhuse@fcps.edu
703-227-5429
Lorton Station ES Elizabeth Romeo
emromeo@fcps.edu
571-642-6047
Louis Archer ES Jackson, Beth
btjackson@fcps.edu
703-937-6272
Lutie Lewis Coates ES Tupper, Antoinette "Toni"
ALTupper@fcps.edu
703-713-3000
Lynbrook ES McDowell, Claudia
ctmcdowell@fcps.edu
703-866-2975
Mantua ES Tilman, Emily
eltilman@fcps.edu
703-645-6300
Marshall Road ES/CSS Davidson, Krista
kmdavidson@fcps.edu
703-937-1556
Marshall Road ES Pomponio, Andie
acpomponio@fcps.edu
703-937-1500
Mason Crest ES Kaminsky, Jamie
jkaminsky@fcps.edu
571-226-2600
McNair Primary Neverdon, Dena
DMNeverdon@fcps.edu
703-793-4800
McNair Upper Neverdon, Dena
DMNeverdon@fcps.edu
571-982-1700
Mosaic ES Doyle, Katherine
KMDoyle@fcps.edu
703-937-1600
Mount Eagle ES Laster, Liz
eslaster@fcps.edu
703-721-2191
Mt. Vernon Woods ES Waldron, Joslyn
jnwaldron@fcps.edu
703-619-2849
Navy ES Holzman, Beth
bholzman@fcps.edu
703-262-7181
Newington Forest ES Whalen, Kim
KAWhalen@fcps.edu
703-923-2600
North Springfield ES Reno, Traci
tareno@fcps.edu
703-658-5500
Oak Hill ES McCleskey, Cammy
CLMcCleskey@fcps.edu
703-467-3532
Oak View ES Marshall, Amy
aemarshall1@fcps.edu
703-764-7137
Oakton ES Narins, Haley
henarins@fcps.edu
703-937-6100
Olde Creek ES / CSS Close-Jensen, Kim
ksclosejense@fcps.edu
703-426-3100
Olde Creek ES Seneca, Maggie
Maseneca1@fcps.edu
703-426-3100
Orange Hunt ES Gonzales, Amanda
aagonzales@fcps.edu
703-913-6818
Parklawn ES Ueda-Zecca, Akiko
auedazecca@fcps.edu
703-914-6974
Pine Spring ES Escobar, Sophia
ssescobar@fcps.edu
571-226-4400
Poplar Tree ES Somadelis, Kathy
aksomadelis@fcps.edu
703-633-7400
Powell ES Deffley, Liz
emdeffley@fcps.edu
571-522-6000
Providence ES Marshall, Roberto
rrmarshall@fcps.edu
703-460-4447
Ravensworth ES Kim, Amity
ankim@fcps.edu
703-426-3600
Riverside ES Tefera, Etsu
etefera@fcps.edu
703-799-6000
Rolling Valley ES Gonzales, Amanda
aagonzales@fcps.edu
703-923-2716
Rose Hill ES Hawkins, Brittani
bshawkins@fcps.edu
703-313-4237

Elementary School Assignments (S-Z)

School School Social Worker
Sangster ES Wilkerson, Megan (Maggie)
mswilkerson@fcps.edu
703-644-8200
Saratoga ES Hawkins, Brittani
bshawkins@fcps.edu
703-440-2600
Saratoga ES/CSS Johnson, Kenneth
kmjohnson2@fcps.edu
703-440-2600
Shrevewood ES Kaminsky, Jamie
jkaminsky@fcps.edu
703-645-6600
Silverbrook ES Whalen, Kim
KAWhalen@fcps.edu
703-690-5100
Sleepy Hollow ES Jackson, Emily
Egjackson1@fcps.edu
703-237-7022
Spring Hill ES McRae, Erin
eamcrae@fcps.edu
703-506-3418
Springfield Estates ES Naderi, Nilofar
Nnaderi@fcps.edu
703-921-2300
Stenwood ES Appleton, Lorrie
LRAppleton@fcps.edu
703-208-7600
Stratford Landing ES Baker, Porscha
pjbaker@fcps.edu
703-619-3600
Sunrise Valley ES Myers, Jessica
jcmyers@fcps.edu
703-715-3800
Terra Centre ES Joy, Nora E.
nljoy@fcps.edu
703-249-1451
Terraset ES Dzeda, Marcela
mkdzeda@fcps.edu
703-390-5600
Timber Lane ES Rim, Maria
mkrim@fcps.edu
703-206-5333
Union Mill ES Sims, Matt
msims@fcps.edu
703-322-8500
Vienna ES Holzman, Beth
bholzman@fcps.edu
703-937-6069
Virginia Run ES Whittaker, Stephanie
SWWhittaker@fcps.edu
703-988-8900
Wakefield Forest ES Daly, Susan
skdaly@fcps.edu
703-503-9240
Waples Mill ES Gallagher, Maureen
mgallagher1@fcps.edu
703-990-7700
Washington Mill ES Walton, Rose
rbwalton@fcps.edu
703-619-2500
Waynewood ES Bowers, Nona
NMBowers@fcps.edu
703-704-7156
West Springfield ES Lynch, Jen
jblynch@fcps.edu
703-912-4400
Westbriar ES Jackson, Beth
btjackson@fcps.edu
703-937-1752
Westgate ES Myers-Chin, Jessica
jcmyers@fcps.edu
703-610-5700
Westlawn ES Ferster, Savannah
slferster@fcps.edu
703-241-5163
Weyanoke ES Alvarez, Jenny
jalvarez1@fcps.edu
703-813-5400
White Oaks ES Mountjoy, Camille
clmountjoy@fcps.edu
703-923-1493
Willow Springs ES McRae, Michael
MBMcRae@fcps.edu
703-679-5011
Wolftrap ES Jiwa, Salima
sjiwa@fcps.edu
703-319-7356
Woodburn ES Buchanan, Molly
mabuchanan@fcps.edu
703-641-8200
Woodlawn ES DePina, Kylee
krdepina@fcps.edu
703-619-4875
Woodlawn ES/CSS Jorden, Kristina
kjorden@fcps.edu
703-619-4870
Woodley Hills ES Rahnama, Sally
ssrahnama@fcps.edu
703-799-2000
Woodley Hills ES Morris, Karen
KEMorris1@fcps.edu
703-799-2035

Middle School Assignments

School School Social Worker
Burke School Baake, Laurie
lkbaake@fcps.edu
703-426-7300
Burke School/ALC Valad, May
MEValad@fcps.edu
703-426-7300
Carson MS Krsmanovic, Courtney
cnkrsmanovic@fcps.edu
703-925-3656
Cooper MS Lee, Siena
Slee7@fcps.edu
703-442-5871
Franklin MS/CSS Brunais, Elyse
ebrunais@fcps.edu
703-904-5227
Frost MS/CSS Henry, Becky
rkhenry2@fcps.edu
703-426-3875
Frost MS-DHOH Hawkins, JaQuese S.
jshawkins1@fcps.edu
703-426-3895
Glasgow MS Hughes, Lisa
lhughes1@fcps.edu
703-813-8661
Glasgow MS SBED Benitez, Iris
idbenitez@fcps.edu
703-813-8700
Hayfield MS Lynch, Jen
jblynch@fcps.edu
703-924-7525
Herndon MS Espinoza Reyes, Luz
lespinozarey@fcps.edu
703-904-4869
Herndon MS/CSS Van Gelder, Ashley
avangelder@fcps.edu
703-904-4800
Holmes MS O'Sullivan, Jeanmarie
josullivan@fcps.edu
703-658-5900
Hughes MS Niblett, Angela
acniblett@fcps.edu
703-715-3600
Irving MS Jamison, Traci
tdjamison@fcps.edu
703-912-4547
Jackson MS Hershaft, Lisa
ldhershaft1@fcps.edu
703-204-8245
Katherine Johnson MS Marris, Maria S.
msmarris@fcps.edu
703-934-2400
Key Center Phan, Caroline
CEPhan@fcps.edu
703-313-4032
Key MS Willis, Kanika
kawillis1@fcps.edu
703-313-3900
Kilmer Center Bylykbashi, Andrea
AVBylykbashi@fcps.edu
571-226-8489
Kilmer MS Hessinger, Christine
cchessinger@fcps.edu
703-846-8862
Lake Braddock MS White, Nicole
ndwhite@fcps.edu
703-426-1039
Liberty MS Deffley, Liz
emdeffley@fcps.edu
703-988-8100
Liberty MS/CSS Huber, Angela
aahuber@fcps.edu
703-988-8222
Longfellow MS Gortenburg, Sarah
spgortenburg@fcps.edu
703-533-2600
Montrose ALC Laso, Laurie
lllaso@fcps.edu
703-658-5808
Poe MS Allen, Caroline
callen2@fcps.edu
703-813-3877
Robinson MS/SEBD Licciardo, Kristen
kflicciardo@fcps.edu
703-426-2229
Rocky Run MS Wescott, Mary
MEWescott@fcps.edu
703-802-7810
Sandburg MS Royanian, Haleh
Hroyanian@fcps.edu
703-799-6100
Sandburg Support Okoye, Vickie
VYOkoye@fcps.edu
703-799-6100
South County MS Chottiner, Andrea
amchottiner@fcps.edu
703-690-5609
Stone MS Young, Amy
aeyoung@fcps.edu
703-631-5526
Thoreau MS Isham, Jessica
jlisham@fcps.edu
703-846-8000
Twain MS Sims, Matt
msims@fcps.edu
703-313-3700
Twain MS/CSS Basinski, Katie
KABasinski@fcps.edu
703-313-3732
Walt Whitman MS Gearheart, Karisa D.
kdgearheart@fcps.edu
703-660-2400

High School Assignments

School School Social Worker
Annandale HS/SBED Ferrari, Christina
CTFerrari@fcps.edu
703-642-4100
Annandale HS Green, Alissa
adgreen@fcps.edu
703-642-4100
Annandale HS – Support Paz, Erika
empaz@fcps.edu
703-642-4264
Bryant ALC/AIM/TSRC Laso, Laurie
lllaso@fcps.edu
703-660-2035
Bryant Alt HS Britton, Lee
LMBritton@fcps.edu
703-660-2101
Cedar Lane School Stansbery, Dianne
DEStansbery@fcps.edu
703-208-2406
Cedar Lane School Moran, Liz
ecmoran@fcps.edu
703-208-2417
Centreville HS Diaz, Carolina
cbdiaz@fcps.edu
703-802-5565
Centreville HS SBED Brunais, Elyse
ebrunais@fcps.edu
703-802-5697
Chantilly HS Condemi, Dana
dgcondemi@fcps.edu
703-222-8100
Chantilly HS/CSS Deemer, Amy L.
ALDeemer@fcps.edu
703-222-7405
Chantilly HS/SBED Thayer, Nick
nrthayer@fcps.edu
703-222-8100
Davis Career Center Appleton, Lorrie
LRAppleton@fcps.edu
703-714-5600
Edison HS/NCRA Butler, Patrice M.
pmbutler2@fcps.edu
703-924-8194
Fairfax HS Hasser, Brian
brhasser@fcps.edu
703-219-2200
Fairfax HS SBED Slade, Kailyn
krslade@fcps.edu
703-219-2390
Fairfax HS Support Curl, Ashley
amcurl@fcps.edu
703-219-2232
Falls Church HS Alvarez, Jeanette
Jalvarez2@fcps.edu
703-207-4133
Falls Church HS-SBED Stapleton, Shannon M.
smstapleton@fcps.edu
703-207-4085
Hayfield HS Diaz, Cindy
chdiaz@fcps.edu
703-924-7667
Herndon HS & SBED Sosa, Dianna
DMSosa@fcps.edu
703-810-2288
Herndon HS Support Fernandez, Jessica
jyfernandez@fcps.edu
703-810-2200
Justice HS Wallace, Jarrod
jdwallace@fcps.edu
703-824-3900
Justice HS SBED Hernandez Vega, Alizerette
ahernandezve@fcps.edu
703-824-3900
Lake Braddock HS Ghafoori, Anna
nhghafoori@fcps.edu
703-426-1064
Lake Braddock HS SBED Gallagher, Maureen
Mgallagher1@fcps.edu
703-426-1064
Langley HS Kennedy, Catherine
cskennedy@fcps.edu
703-287-2874
Lewis HS Fulmore, Marcella
MYFulmore@fcps.edu
703-924-8485
Lewis HS Support Jackson, Emily
Egjackson1@fcps.edu
703-924-8553
Madison HS Stock, Kelly A.
KAStock@fcps.edu
703-319-2333
Madison HS/CSS Bettwy, Erica
embettwy@fcps.edu
703-319-2466
Marshall HS Purkert, Katie
kmpurkert@fcps.edu
703-714-5541
McLean HS Jerome-Featherson, Marly
mjeromefeath@fcps.edu
703-714-5908
Mount Vernon HS Aboul Hosn, Rodana
raboulhosn@fcps.edu
703-619-3208
Mount Vernon HS/CSS Simpson, Leigh
lmsimpson@fcps.edu
703-619-3100
Mount Vernon HS Support Davis, Crystal
cddavis@fcps.edu
703-619-3282
Mountain View Alt/AIM/ALC Benson, Katie
kjbenson@fcps.edu
703-227-2354
Oakton HS Cherian, Rachel J.
RJCherian@fcps.edu
703-319-2700
Oakton HS SBED Cohen, Marcie
MLCohen@fcps.edu
703-319-2700
Pulley Career Center Heslep, Lauren
lmheslep@fcps.edu
703-718-2707
Quander Road School Crawford, Sharita
svcrawford@fcps.edu
703-718-2418
Quander Road School Klapac Guimond, Rosemary
raklapcguim@fcps.edu
703-718-2415
Robinson HS Levy, Christyn
clevy@fcps.edu
703-426-2253
Robinson HS SBED Mountjoy, Camille
clmountjoy@fcps.edu
703-426-2239
South County HS Frost, Heather
HLFrost1@fcps.edu
703-446-1600
South County HS SBED Highsmith, Shanelle
shighsmith@fcps.edu
703-446-1600
South Lakes HS Mayers, Averlyn
admayers@fcps.edu
703-715-4580
South Lakes HS/CSS Lynch, Bridget
bllynch1@fcps.edu
703-715-4500
South Lakes HS Support Bennett, Shannon
smbennett2@fcps.edu
703-715-4745
TJHSST Armstrong, Danielle
dsarmstrong@fcps.edu
703-750-5066
West Potomac HS McDonough, Whitney J.
WJMcDonough@fcps.edu
703-718-2604
West Potomac HS SBED Heslep, Lauren
lmheslep@fcps.edu
703-718-2500
West Potomac HS Support Davis, Crystal
cddavis@fcps.edu
703-718-2500
West Springfield HS Colligan, Anne Marie
AMColligan@fcps.edu
703-913-3836
West Springfield HS SBED Crisafulli, Cynthia F.
CFCrisafulli@fcps.edu
703-913-3859
Westfield HS SBED Lee, Brittney
bmlee@fcps.edu
703-488-6364
Westfield HS Klein, Lori
lklein@fcps.edu
703-488-6329
Woodson HS Rousos, Shannon
smrousos@fcps.edu
703-503-4818
Woodson HS/CSS Collier, Kaitlin
kgcollier@fcps.edu
703-503-4798
Woodson HS-DHOH Young, Amy E.
aeyoung@fcps.edu
703-503-4600

Special Programs

Special Program Program Contact
Homeless Liaison Program Manager Sheffel, Kathi
KLSheffel@fcps.edu
571-423-4333
Homeless Liaison Aranda Campos, Fabiola
fparandacamp@fcps.edu
571-423-4359
Homeless Liaison Hutchins, Kerri
klhutchins@fcps.edu
571-423-4336
Homeless Liaison Rivera, Liz
edrivera@fcps.edu
571-423-4356
ECAT Bull Run Downey, Dawn
dcdowney@fcps.edu
703-456-2225
ECAT Bull Run Healy, Christine
CMHealy@fcps.edu
703-456-2224
ECAT Bull Run Highsmith, Shanelle
shighsmith@fcps.edu
703-802-7893
ECAT Dunn Loring Robertson, Kendra
knrobertson@fcps.edu
703-204-6773
ECAT Dunn Loring Scharlat, Heidi
HGScharlat@fcps.edu
703-204-6764
ECAT Dunn Loring Wells, Dorine
dkwells@fcps.edu
703-204-6762
ECAT Virginia Hills Cook, Laura
lecook@fcps.edu
703-317-1473
ECAT Virginia Hills Randolph, Andrea
avrandolph@fcps.edu
703-317-1474
ECAT Virginia Hills Sheldon, Amy
asheldon@fcps.edu
703-317-1472
FCPS-Adult High Schools Escobar, Sophia
ssescobar@fcps.edu
703-658-2762
IAS Trullender, Jonathan
jwtrullender@fcps.edu
703-246-4218
Multi-Agency Services Petro-Long, Carol
cpetrolong@fcps.edu
571-423-4034
Pimmit Preschool Spradlin, Karen
kdspradlin@fcps.edu
571-326-4724

School Social Work Services

Our social workers help to prevent social, emotional, and behavioral factors from affecting a student's ability to perform at his or her best.