School Social Worker Assignments

Social workers are assigned to every school and center in our school system. Most social workers serve one to two sites. 

Leadership Team

Elementary School Assignments (A-D)

School School Social Worker
Aldrin ES Escobar, Sophia
ssescobar@fcps.edu
571-294-0882
Annandale Terrace ES Fruchterman, Celia
cffruchterma@fcps.edu
703-658-5600
Armstrong ES/CSS Cox, Nicole A.
nacox@fcps.edu
703-375-4882
Bailey's ES - Primary Tikoyan, Mercedes T.
MTTikoyan@fcps.edu
571-205-4918
Bailey's ES - Upper Sargent, Shayna
sjsargent@fcps.edu
703-503-2728
Beech Tree ES Cunningham, Karen
klcunningha1@fcps.edu
571-326-8715
Belle View ES Walton, Rose
rbwalton@fcps.edu
703-660-8343
Belvedere ES Bridgman, Zamir
zbridgman@fcps.edu
703-916-6800
Bonnie Brae ES Marshall, Amy
aemarshall1@fcps.edu
703-321-3989
Braddock ES Salinas, Nancy
nsalinas@fcps.edu
571-326-6931
Bren Mar Park ES Reno, Traci
tareno@fcps.edu
703-914-7200
Brookfield ES Lee, Kisha
KRLee@fcps.edu
703-321-6483
Bucknell ES Okoye, Vickie
VYOkoye@fcps.edu
703-660-2989
Bull Run ES Marcone, Christina
cmarcone@fcps.edu
571-205-6656
Bush Hill ES Hawkins, Brittani
bshawkins@fcps.edu
703-924-5600
Camelot ES Rice, Tara
thrice@fcps.edu
703-645-7028
Camelot ES-DHOH Hawkins, JacQuese S.
jshawkins1@fcps.edu
703-645-7028
Cameron ES Baker, Porscha
pjbaker@fcps.edu
703-329-2109
Canterbury Woods ES Naderi, Nilofar
Nnaderi@fcps.edu
703-764-5682
Canterbury Woods ES-DHOH Hawkins, JacQuese S.
jshawkins1@fcps.edu
703-764-5682
Cardinal Forest ES DeVoll, Liz
EJDeVoll@fcps.edu
703-923-5237
Centre Ridge ES Preston, Laura
LAPreston@fcps.edu
571-265-4234
Centreville ES Van Gorder, Dorothy
dfvangorder@fcps.edu
703-502-3523
Cherry Run ES Carroll, Katie
kcarroll3@fcps.edu
703-923-2837
Chesterbrook ES Mahoney, Maria
mtmahoney@fcps.edu
703-714-8228
Churchill Road ES Smith, Wesley
wmsmith@fcps.edu
703-342-8369
Clearview ES Henry, Becky
rkhenry2@fcps.edu
571-253-3183
Clermont ES Romero, Karla
kgromero@fcps.edu
703-921-2481
Columbia ES Hewitt, Jeff
JBHewitt@fcps.edu
703-916-2500
Colvin Run ES Smith, Wesley
wmsmith@fcps.edu
703-342-8369
Crestwood ES Taylor, Melissa
mntaylor@fcps.edu
703-923-7249
Crossfield ES Farag, Sabina
sfarag@fcps.edu
703-295-1134
Cub Run ES Marques, Courtney
ctmarques1@fcps.edu
703-633-7513
Cunningham Park ES Doyle, Katherine
KMDoyle@fcps.edu
703-255-5600
Daniels Run ES Pontera, Ashley
ampontera@fcps.edu
571-294-3681
Deer Park ES Rickerby, Robyn
rlrickerby@fcps.edu
703-802-5000
Dogwood ES Ince, Sarah
sdince@fcps.edu
703-262-3909
Dranesville ES Henry, Becky
rkhenry2@fcps.edu
571-253-3183

Elementary School Assignments (E-K)

School School Social Worker
Eagle View ES/CSS Marcone, Denise
DJMarcone@fcps.edu
571-326-7558
Fairfax Villa ES Marris, Maria S.
msmarris@fcps.edu
703-267-2800
Fairhill ES Buchanan, Molly
ambuchanan@fcps.edu
571-286-8604
Fairview ES Moseby, Joseanna
jmoseby@fcps.edu
703-503-3700
Flint Hill ES Van Horn, Heather
hmvanhorn@fcps.edu
703-242-6167
Floris ES Tupper, Antoinette “Toni”
ALTupper@fcps.edu
571-294-4467
Forest Edge ES Jiwa, Salima
sjiwa@fcps.edu
703-925-8034
Forestdale ES Kim, Amity
ankim@fcps.edu
703-313-4331
Forestville ES McRae, Erin
eamcrae@fcps.edu
703-404-6017
Fort Belvoir ES-Primary Baker, Jenny
jnbaker@fcps.edu
571-286-9226
Fort Belvoir ES-Upper Hill, Noreen
nmhill@fcps.edu
571-982-1342
Fort Hunt ES Baker, Jenny
jnbaker@fcps.edu
571-286-9226
Fox Mill ES Pomponio, Andie
acpomponio@fcps.edu
571-249-6634
Franconia ES Willis, Kanika
kawillis1@fcps.edu
703-822-2200
Franklin Sherman ES Hershaft, Lisa
ldhershaft1@fcps.edu
703-506-7900
Freedom Hill ES Rice, Tara
thrice@fcps.edu
703-506-7896
Garfield ES Laster, Liz
eslaster@fcps.edu
703-923-2900
Glen Forest ES Wenz, Michelle
mdwenz@fcps.edu
703-578-8010
Graham Road ES Amurrio Sejas, Nataly
namurrioseja@fcps.edu
571-249-7721
Great Falls ES Cohen, Marcie
MLCohen@fcps.edu
703-757-2114
Greenbriar East ES Lonergan, Beth
selonergan@fcps.edu
571-247-2786
Greenbriar West ES Farag, Sabina
sfarag1@fcps.edu
703-633-6700
Groveton ES Pelletier-Blain, Chelsy
capelletierb@fcps.edu
703-718-8000
Gunston ES Marques, Courtney
ctmarques1@fcps.edu
703-541-3669
Halley ES DeVoll, Liz
EJDeVoll@fcps.edu
703-551-5759
Haycock ES Cohen, Marcie
MLCohen@fcps.edu
703-531-4069
Hayfield ES Cann, Jennifer
jccann@fcps.edu
571-230-6747
Herndon ES Coreas, Ana
accoreas@fcps.edu
703-326-3100
Hollin Meadows ES/CSS Beschel, Marsi
mpbeschel@fcps.edu
703-718-8359
Hunt Valley ES McRae, Michael
MBMcRae@fcps.edu
703-913-8839
Hunters Woods ES Pomponio, Andie
acpomponio@fcps.edu
571-249-6634
Hutchinson ES Kane, Irene
IMKane@fcps.edu
703-925-8312
Hybla Valley ES Pereira-Bull, Rosa
repereirabul@fcps.edu
571-718-7025
Island Creek ES Romero, Karla
kgromero@fcps.edu
571-642-6348
Keene Mills ES Joy, Nora E.
nljoy@fcps.edu
703-577-9643
Kent Gardens ES Hewitt, Jeff
JBHewitt@fcps.edu
703-394-5616
Kings Glen ES Thompson, Jo
jthompson@fcps.edu
571-230-2794
Kings Park ES Carroll, Katie
kcarroll3@fcps.edu
703-426-7024

Elementary School Assignments (L-R)

School School Social Worker
Lake Anne ES Dzeda, Marcela
mkdzeda@fcps.edu
571-480-0932
Lane ES Cann, Jennifer
jccann@fcps.edu
571-230-6747
Laurel Hill ES Thompson, Jo
jthompson@fcps.edu
571-230-2794
Laurel Ridge ES/CSS Landefeld, Kara
knlandefeld@fcps.edu
703-426-3809
Lees Corner ES Yellen, Olivia
omyellen@fcps.edu
571-265-0464
Lemon Road ES Lewandoski, Fran
FCLewandoski@fcps.edu
703-714-6448
Little Run ES Spradlin, Karen
kdspradlin@fcps.edu
571-326-4724
London Townes ES Harkin Huse, Lori
lmharkinhuse@fcps.edu
703-227-5429
Lorton Station ES Elizabeth Romeo
emromeo@fcps.edu
571-642-6084
Louis Archer ES Gallagher, Maureen
mgallagher1@fcps.edu
571-335-2965
Lutie Lewis Coates ES Tupper, Antoinette "Toni"
ALTupper@fcps.edu
571-294-4467
Lynbrook ES McDowell, Claudia
ctmcdowell@fcps.edu
703-866-2975
Mantua ES Tilman, Emily
eltilman@fcps.edu
703-645-6367
Marshall Road ES Davidson, Krista
kmdavidson@fcps.edu
703-937-1556
Marshall Road ES/CSS Wyman, Jean
JLWyman@fcps.edu
703-937-1558
Mason Crest ES Hill, Melinda
Mhill@fcps.edu
571-226-2636
McNair ES Neverdon, Dena
DMNeverdon@fcps.edu
703-793-4725
Mosby Woods ES Doyle, Katherine
KMDoyle@fcps.edu
703-937-1678
Mount Eagle ES Laster, Liz
eslaster@fcps.edu
703-721-2191
Mt. Vernon Woods ES Waldron, Joslyn
jnwaldron@fcps.edu
703-619-2849
Navy ES Holzman, Beth
bholzman@fcps.edu
571-326-7582
Newington Forest ES Whalen, Kim
KAWhalen@fcps.edu
703-923-2616
North Springfield ES Reno, Traci
tareno@fcps.edu
703-658-5576
Oak Hill ES McCleskey, Cammy
CLMcCleskey@fcps.edu
571-835-8685
Oak View ES Marshall, Amy
aemarshall1@fcps.edu
703-764-7137
Oakton ES Davidson, Krista
kmdavidson@fcps.edu
703-937-6131
Olde Creek ES/CSS Close-Jensen, Kim
kclosejense@fcps.edu
571-230-7503
Orange Hunt ES Gonzales, Amanda
aagonzales@fcps.edu
703-913-6818
Parklawn ES Cunningham, Karen
klcunningha1@fcps.edu
571-326-8715
Pine Spring ES Escobar, Sophia
ssescobar@fcps.edu
571-294-0882
Poplar Tree ES Pontera, Ashley
ampontera@fcps.edu
571-294-3681
Powell ES Britt, Desirre’
dbritt@fcps.edu
571-294-6834
Providence ES Bloedorn, June
JMBloedorn@fcps.edu
571-253-2937
Ravensworth ES Kim, Amity
ankim@fcps.edu
703-426-3682
Riverside ES Tefera, Etsu
etefera@fcps.edu
703-799-6000
Rolling Valley ES Britton, Lee
LMBritton@fcps.edu
703-923-2729
Rose Hill ES Hawkins, Brittani
bshawkins@fcps.edu
703-313-4259

Elementary School Assignments (S-Z)

School School Social Worker
Sangster ES Wilkerson, Megan (Maggie)
mswilkerson@fcps.edu
703-644-8253
Saratoga ES/CSS Johnson, Kenneth
kmjohnson2@fcps.edu
571-230-7979
Shrevewood ES Bridgman, Zamir
zbridgman@fcps.edu
703-645-6600
Silverbrook ES Whalen, Kim
KAWhalen@fcps.edu
703-690-5130
Sleepy Hollow ES Lipp-Farr, Kathy
KMLippFarr@fcps.edu
703-342-8195
Spring Hill ES McRae, Erin
eamcrae@fcps.edu
703-506-3418
Springfield Estates ES Naderi, Nilofar
Nnaderi@fcps.edu
703-921-2390
Stenwood ES Appleton, Lorrie
LRAppleton@fcps.edu
571-326-6754
Stratford Landing ES Baker, Porscha
pjbaker@fcps.edu
703-619-3600
Sunrise Valley ES Myers, Jessica
jcmyers@fcps.edu
571-326-8257
Terra Centre ES Marcone, Christina
cmarcone@fcps.edu
571-205-6656
Terraset ES Dzeda, Marcela
mkdzeda@fcps.edu
571-480-0932
Timber Lane ES Rim, Maria
mkrim@fcps.edu
571-230-6498
Union Mill ES Van Gorder, Dorothy
dfvangorder@fcps.edu
703-322-8516
Vienna ES Holzman, Beth
bholzman@fcps.edu
571-326-7582
Virginia Run ES Whittaker, Stephanie
SWWhittaker@fcps.edu
703-988-8900
Wakefield Forest ES Hill, Melinda
Mhill@fcps.edu
703-503-2300
Waples Mill ES Gallagher, Maureen
mgallagher1@fcps.edu
571-335-2965
Washington Mill ES Walton, Rose
rbwalton@fcps.edu
703-619-2531
Waynewood ES Bowers, Nona
NMBowers@fcps.edu
703-704-7157
West Springfield ES Lynch, Jen
jblynch@fcps.edu
703-912-4400
Westbriar ES Sheng, Olivia
OFSheng@fcps.edu
703-937-1772
Westgate ES Myers, Jessica
jcmyers@fcps.edu
571-326-8257
Westlawn ES Ferster, Savannah
slferster@fcps.edu
571-326-7572
Weyanoke ES Alvarez, Jenny
jalvarez1@fcps.edu
703-813-5424
White Oaks ES Joy, Nora E.
nljoy@fcps.edu
703-577-9643
Willow Springs ES McRae, Michael
MBMcRae@fcps.edu
703-679-5011
Wolftrap ES Jiwa, Salima
sjiwa@fcps.edu
703-319-7356
Woodburn ES Buchanan, Molly
mabuchanan@fcps.edu
703-641-8231
Woodlawn ES/CSS Johns-Parson, Hillary
hejohnsparso@fcps.edu
571-326-6681
Woodley Hills ES Morris, Karen
KEMorris1@fcps.edu
703-799-2035

Middle School Assignments

School  School Social Worker
Burke School Baake, Laurie
lkbaake@fcps.edu
571-265-1529
Burke School/ALC Valad, May
MEValad@fcps.edu
703-426-7300
Carson MS Krsmanovic, Courtney
cnkrsmanovic@fcps.edu
703-925-3600
Cooper MS Sheng, Olivia
OFSheng@fcps.edu
703-442-5837
Franklin MS/CSS Brunais, Elyse
ebrunais@fcps.edu
571-253-5275
Frost MS/CSS Lindsay-Luper, Traci
tlindsaylupe@fcps.edu
703-426-5700
Frost MS-DHOH Hawkins, JaQuese S.
jshawkins1@fcps.edu
703-426-5700
Glasgow MS Hughes, Lisa
lhughes1@fcps.edu
703-813-8700
Hayfield MS Lynch, Jen
jblynch@fcps.edu
703-924-7525
Herndon MS/CSS Humphrey, Patricia
pthumphrey@fcps.edu
703-904-4903
Holmes MS O'Sullivan, Jeanmarie
josullivan@fcps.edu
571-335-6526
Hughes MS Niblett, Angela
acniblett@fcps.edu
571-226-7854
Irving MS Jamison, Traci
tdjamison@fcps.edu
571-286-8955
Jackson MS Hershaft, Lisa
ldhershaft1@fcps.edu
703-204-8245
Key Center Phan, Caroline
CEPhan@fcps.edu
703-313-4032
Key MS Willis, Kanika
kawillis1@fcps.edu
703-313-3900
Kilmer Center Bylykbashi, Andrea
AVBylykbashi@fcps.edu
571-226-8489
Kilmer MS Hessinger, Christine
cchessinger@fcps.edu
703-846-8817
Lake Braddock MS White, Nicole
ndwhite@fcps.edu
703-426-1039
Lanier MS Marris, Maria S.
msmarris@fcps.edu
703-934-2416
Liberty MS/CSS Huber, Angela
aahuber@fcps.edu
703-342-2811
Longfellow MS Veraska, Jeanne
JEVeraska@fcps.edu
703-533-2600
Montrose ALC Laso, Laurie
lllaso@fcps.edu
703-658-5808
Poe MS Lee, Caroline
clee9@fcps.edu
703-813-3877
Robinson MS/SEBD Licciardo, Kristen
kflicciardo@fcps.edu
703-426-2229
Rocky Run MS Wescott, Mary
MEWescott@fcps.edu
703-802-7810
Sandburg MS Royanian, Haleh
Hroyanian@fcps.edu
703-799-6141
Sandburg Support Okoye, Vickie
VYOkoye@fcps.edu
703-799-6100
South County MS Britt, Desirre’
dbritt@fcps.edu
571-294-6834
Stone MS Young, Amy
aeyoung@fcps.edu
703-631-5562
Thoreau MS Granados, Joy
jlgranados@fcps.edu
703-846-8075
Twain MS/CSS Basinski, Katie
KABasinski@fcps.edu
703-313-3732
Walt Whitman MS Gearheart, Karisa D.
kdgearheart@fcps.edu
703-660-2521

High School Assignments

School School Social Worker
Annandale HS/SBED Ferrari, Christina
CTFerrari@fcps.edu
703-642-4955
Annandale HS Green, Alissa
adgreen@fcps.edu
703-642-4206
Bryant ALC/AIM/TSRC Laso, Laurie
lllaso@fcps.edu
703-660-2035
Bryant Alt HS Britton, Lee
LMBritton@fcps.edu
703-660-2087
Cedar Lane School Stansbery, Dianne
DEStansbery@fcps.edu
571-286-0494
Cedar Lane School Moran, Liz
ecmoran@fcps.edu
703-208-2417
Centreville HS Sims, Matthew
msims@fcps.edu
703-802-5400
Centreville HS Support Rickerby, Robyn
rlrickerby@fcps.edu
P: 703-802-5400
Chantilly HS Condemi, Dana
dgcondemi@fcps.edu
571-326-8416
Chantilly HS/CSS Deemer, Amy L.
ALDeemer@fcps.edu
571-294-5031
Chantilly HS/SBED Brunais, Elyse
ebrunais@fcps.edu
571-253-5275
Davis Career Center Appleton, Lorrie
LRAppleton@fcps.edu
571-326-6754
Edison HS/NCRA Butler, Patrice M.
pmbutler2@fcps.edu
703-924-8194
Fairfax HS Hasser, Brian
brhasser@fcps.edu
571-253-3988
Fairfax HS Support Curl, Ashley
amcurl@fcps.edu
571-326-4258
Falls Church HS/NCRA Chottiner, Andrea
amchottiner@fcps.edu
571-230-8762
Falls Church HS Diaz, Carolina
cbdiaz@fcps.edu
571-265-1029
Falls Church HS-PD Stapleton, Shannon M.
smstapleton@fcps.edu
571-326-8151
Hayfield HS Diaz, Cindy
chdiaz@fcps.edu
703-924-7667
Herndon HS Sosa, Dianna
DMSosa@fcps.edu
571-230-3157
Herndon HS Fernandez, Jessica
jyfernandez@fcps.edu
571-326-6737
Justice HS/TSRC Wallace, Jarrod
jdwallace@fcps.edu
703-824-3900
Justice HS Hernandez Vega, Alizerette
ahernandezve@fcps.edu
703-824-3977
Lake Braddock HS McKay, Kerrian
kcmckay@fcps.edu
703-426-1000
Lake Braddock HS Support White, Nicole
ndwhite@fcps.edu
703-426-1000
Langley HS Kennedy, Catherine
cskennedy@fcps.edu
703-287-2874
Lewis HS Fulmore, Marcella
MYFulmore@fcps.edu
703-924-8485
Madison HS Stock, Kelly A.
KAStock@fcps.edu
703-319-2333
Madison HS/CSS Bettwy, Erica
embettwy@fcps.edu
571-326-6984
Marshall HS/TSRC Purkert, Katie
kmpurkert@fcps.edu
703-714-5541
McLean HS Jerome-Featherson, Marly
mjeromefeath@fcps.edu
703-714-5908
Mount Vernon HS Aboul Hosn, Rodana
raboulhosn@fcps.edu
703-619-3208
Mount Vernon HS/CSS Simpson, Leigh
lmsimpson@fcps.edu
703-619-3304
Mountain View Alt/AIM/ALC Fazio, Jill
jfazio@fcps.edu
571-326-5278
Oakton HS Cherian, Rachel J.
RJCherian@fcps.edu
703-319-2756
Oakton HS Support Rim, Maria
mkrim@fcps.edu
571-230-6498
Pulley Career Center Heslep, Lauren
lmheslep@fcps.edu
703-718-2707
Quander Road School Crawford, Sharita
svcrawford@fcps.edu
571-253-4747
Quander Road School Klapac Guimond, Rosemary
raklapcguim@fcps.edu
703-718-2415
Robinson HS/ SBED/TSRC Levy, Christyn
clevy@fcps.edu
703-426-2265
South County HS/TSRC Frost, Heather
HLFrost1@fcps.edu
703-446-1902
South Lakes HS/TSRC Mayers, Averlyn
admayers@fcps.edu
571-355-1484
South Lakes HS/CSS Lynch, Bridget
bllynch1@fcps.edu
571-992-2529
TJHSST Armstrong, Danielle
dsarmstrong@fcps.edu
703-750-5066
West Potomac HS McDonough, Whitney J.
WJMcDonough@fcps.edu
703-718-2604
West Potomac HS/SBED/NCRA Heslep, Lauren
lmheslep@fcps.edu
703-718-2623
West Springfield HS Colligan, Anne Marie
AMColligan@fcps.edu
703-913-3836
West Springfield HS/SEBD Crisafulli, Cynthia F.
CFCrisafulli@fcps.edu
703-913-3859
Westfield HS/TSRC Lee, Brittney
bmlee@fcps.edu
571-230-6359
Westfield HS Support Klein, Lori
lklein@fcps.edu
571-326-8577
Woodson HS Rousos, Shannon
smrousos@fcps.edu
703-503-4818
Woodson HS/CSS Collier, Kaitlin
kgcollier@fcps.edu
703-503-4600
Woodson HS-DHOH Young, Amy E.
aeyoung@fcps.edu
703-503-4783

Special Programs

School Social Work Services

Our social workers help to prevent social, emotional, and behavioral factors from affecting a student's ability to perform at his or her best.