Employee Awards Liaisons

Awards liaisons at each work location

The 2019-2020 employee awards liaisons are listed by the location they work at.

School Liaisons

Aldrin Elementary

Brian

Sladki

basladki@fcps.edu

Annandale High

Bryan

Molle

bcmolle@fcps.edu

Annandale Terrace Elementary

Essel

Linton

ELinton@fcps.edu

Armstrong Elementary

Susan

Altamirano

SMAltamirano@fcps.edu

Bailey's Elementary

Kathryn

Rubish

krubish@fcps.edu

Bailey's Upper Elementary

Beth

Armitage

erarmitage@fcps.edu

Beech Tree Elementary

Yolanda

Adams

yeadams@fcps.edu

Belle View Elementary

Angela

Klopson

arklopson@fcps.edu

Belvedere Elementary

Jennifer

Buchanan

jkbuchanan@fcps.edu

Bonnie Brae Elementary

Sian

Stephan

svstephan@fcps.edu

Braddock Elementary

Mattie

Fallen

MSFallen@fcps.edu

Bren Mar Park Elementary

Rebecca

Harrison

rnharrison@fcps.edu

Brookfield Elementary

Monica

Evans

mdevans@fcps.edu

Bryant High

Toni

Epps

tdepps@fcps.edu

Bucknell Elementary

Leslie

Johnson

lmjohnson@fcps.edu

Bull Run Elementary

Rachael

Blanchard

REBlanchard@fcps.edu

Burke School

Erica

Loesch

emloesch@fcps.edu

Bush Hill Elementary

Jen

Spollen

jlspollen@fcps.edu

Camelot Elementary

Matthew

Salerno

mgsalerno@fcps.edu

Cameron Elementary

Cindi

Bryant

CKBryant@fcps.edu

Cameron Elementary

Bogacki

Kristen

krbogacki@fcps.edu

Canterbury Woods Elementary

Sue

Woodfield

sbwoodfield@fcps.edu

Cardinal Forest Elementary

Caley

Roberts

cmroberts@fcps.edu

Carson Middle

Veronica

Delaney

VMDelaney@fcps.edu

Carson Middle

Elaine

Clubb

ECClubb@fcps.edu

Cedar Lane School

Nancy

Gadd

nlgadd@fcps.edu

Centre Ridge Elementary

Brinda

Abu-Obaid

babuobaid@fcps.edu

Centreville Elementary

Kurt

Soderstrom

kwsoderstrom@fcps.edu

Centreville High

Karen

Clifton

KBClifton@fcps.edu

Chantilly High

Craig

Primus

caprimus@fcps.edu

Cherry Run Elementary

Erin

Hurley

eehurley@fcps.edu

Chesterbrook Elementary

Holley

Remer

HDRemer@fcps.edu

Churchill Road Elementary

Sara

DeLuca

ssdeluca@fcps.edu

Churchill Road Elementary

Rachael

Dierman

rkdierman@fcps.edu

Clearview Elementary

Michael

Newbold

MCNewbold@fcps.edu

Clermont Elementary

Lisa

Gibson

lmgibson@fcps.edu

Coates Elementary

Amy

Marney

ajmarney@fcps.edu

Columbia Elementary

Claudia

Gonzales Terrazas

cmgonzaleste@fcps.edu

Colvin Run Elementary

Marylou

Carmack

MMCarmack@fcps.edu

Cooper Middle

Michael

Rath

mjrath@fcps.edu

Crestwood Elementary

Cynthia

Pelkey

CLPelkey@fcps.edu

Crossfield Elementary

Kathy

Theis

katheis@fcps.edu

Cub Run Elementary

Dana

Willis

dlwillis@fcps.edu

Cunningham Park Elementary

Keri

Mina

kdmina@fcps.edu

Daniels Run Elementary

Lauren

Hein

ldhein@fcps.edu

Davis Career Center

Carli

McIntosh

crmcintosh@fcps.edu

Deer Park Elementary

Amy

Dux

ALDux@fcps.edu

Dogwood Elementary

Dawn

Maida

dmmaida@fcps.edu

Dranesville Elementary

Caroline

Hester

cmhester@fcps.edu

Dranesville Elementary

Shannon

Blaisdell

swblaisdell@fcps.edu

Eagle View Elementary

Lauren

Plaugher

lcplaugher@fcps.edu

Eagle View Elementary

Julie

Roach

jaroach@fcps.edu

Edison High

Eugena

Smith

ejsmith@fcps.edu

Fairfax County Adult High

Ambareen

Benisch

awbenisch@fcps.edu

Fairfax High

Nancy

Melnick

NAMelnick@fcps.edu

Fairfax Villa Elementary

Barbara

Schmidt

BDSchmidt@fcps.edu

Fairhill Elementary

Amanda

Arman

aaarman@fcps.edu

Fairview Elementary

Beth

Schires

epschires@fcps.edu

Falls Church High

Kristi

Layman

KLLayman1@fcps.edu

FCPS Online Campus

Joy

Gordon

jogordon@fcps.edu

Flint Hill Elementary

Laurie

Arnold

lmarnold2@fcps.edu

Floris Elementary

Heather

O'Neal

HLONeal@fcps.edu

Forest Edge Elementary

Krissy

Kahler

khkahler@fcps.edu

Forestdale Elementary

Jamie

Edwards

jledwards@fcps.edu

Forestville Elementary

Shelby

Fanning

spfanning@fcps.edu

Fort Belvoir Primary School

Timothy

Harris

tjharris1@fcps.edu

Fort Belvoir Upper School

Marcus

Odell

moodell@fcps.edu

Fort Hunt Elementary

Tracy

Hutchison

tthutchison@fcps.edu

Fox Mill Elementary

Stephanie

Alger

sbalger@fcps.edu

Franconia Elementary

Melissa

Anderson

maanderson1@fcps.edu

Franklin Middle

Zena

Chapman

zichapman@fcps.edu

Franklin Sherman Elementary

Joanna

Maslov

jbmaslov@fcps.edu

Freedom Hill Elementary

Lisa

Bliss

lmbliss@fcps.edu

Frost Middle

Susan

Morningstar

sjmorningsta@fcps.edu

Garfield Elementary

Janet R

Dougherty

JRDougherty@fcps.edu

Glasgow Middle

Keely

Norris

kcnorris@fcps.edu

Glen Forest Elementary

Dianne

Hardbower

DMHardbower@fcps.edu

Graham Road Elementary

Lauren

Badini

lebadini@fcps.edu

Great Falls Elementary

Sara

Harper

SKHarper@fcps.edu

Greenbriar East Elementary

Mary

Thomson-Martin

mpthomsonmar@fcps.edu

Greenbriar West Elementary

Kate

DeSantis

kmdesantis@fcps.edu

Groveton Elementary

Davis

Brandon

bdavis1@fcps.edu

Gunston Elementary

Diana

McIntyre

dhmcintyre@fcps.edu

Halley Elementary

Paula

Johnson

PAJohnson1@fcps.edu

Haycock Elementary

Heather

Boyd

HABoyd@fcps.edu

Hayfield Elementary

Erin

VanAllan

edvanallan1@fcps.edu

Hayfield Secondary

Kathy

Oktavec

kaoktavec@fcps.edu

Herndon Elementary

Tiffany

Bryant

TABryant@fcps.edu

Herndon High

Nile

Shaikh

nmshaikh@fcps.edu

Herndon High

Michael

Gillespie

mlgillespie1@fcps.edu

Herndon Middle

Karyn

Niles

KENiles@fcps.edu

Hollin Meadows Elementary

Jeanne

Cunningham Braddy

jvcunningham@fcps.edu

Holmes Middle

Lesley

Mitchell

LAMitchell1@fcps.edu

Hughes Middle

Drew

Hamlin

MAHamlin@fcps.edu

Hunt Valley Elementary

Rebecca

Leddon

rjleddon@fcps.edu

Hunters Woods Elementary

Epperson

Cory

csepperson@fcps.edu

Hutchison Elementary

Joanne (H J)

Yi

HJYi@fcps.edu

Hybla Valley Elementary

Sharon

Kotovsky

smkotovsky@fcps.edu

Interagency Alternative Schools

Dave

Penland

dppenland@fcps.edu

Irving Middle

Mary Ann

Monk

mamonk1@fcps.edu

Island Creek Elementary

Karen

Baxter

KPBaxter@fcps.edu

Jackson Middle

Bryan

Pashong

bgpashong@fcps.edu

Jefferson Sci/Tech High

Michael

Yohe

mayohe@fcps.edu

Justice High

Jason

Kagarise

JMKagarise@fcps.edu

Justice High

Katie

Vandawalker

kmvandawalke@fcps.edu

Keene Mill Elementary

Ellen

Colter

EGColter@fcps.edu

Kent Gardens Elementary

Pier

McGrath

PSMcGrath@fcps.edu

Key Center

Nicole

Bracken

Nicole.Bracken@FCPS.EDU

Key Middle

Jennifer

Bauer Motta

jbauermotta@fcps.edu

Kilmer Center

Jennifer

Pasinetti-Fuller

jlpasinettif@fcps.edu

Kilmer Middle

Christopher

Musgnug

ccmusgnug@fcps.edu

Kings Glen Elementary

Cindy

Agner

CAAgner@fcps.edu

Kings Park Elementary

Beth

Beavers

EKBeavers@fcps.edu

Lake Anne Elementary

Melinda

Rivas

MMRivas@FCPS.EDU

Lake Braddock Secondary

Daniela

Daniels

dedaniels@fcps.edu

Lane Elementary

Linda

Crouch

lmcrouch@fcps.edu

Langley High

Wayne

Biernesser

wcbiernesser@fcps.edu

Lanier Middle

Lea

Im

lsim@fcps.edu

Laurel Hill Elementary

Misty

Clatterbuck

MHClatterbuc@fcps.edu

Laurel Ridge Elementary

Martha

DeVault

mjdevault@fcps.edu

Lee High

Sherrie

Soos

scsoos@fcps.edu

Lees Corner Elementary

Kim

Proppe

KJProppe@fcps.edu

Lemon Road Elementary

Caitlin

Harrison

crharrison1@fcps.edu

Lemon Road Elementary

Marissa

Troiano

metroiano@fcps.edu

Liberty Middle

Sharon

Stemme

snstemme@fcps.edu

Little Run Elementary

Marianne

McLaughlin

mlmclaughlin@fcps.edu

London Towne Elementary

Joseph

Fischhaber

JGFischhaber@fcps.edu

Longfellow Middle

Tara

Fortune

TDFortune@fcps.edu

Lorton Station Elementary

Lichele

Carmichael

LYCarmichael@fcps.edu

Louise Archer Elementary

Susannah

Edwards

SKEdwards@fcps.edu

Lynbrook Elementary

Karen

Baxter

kmbaxter1@fcps.edu

Madison High

Claire

Rowan

CCRowan@fcps.edu

Mantua Elementary

Richard

Hang

rhang@fcps.edu

Marshall High

Danielle

Koehler

dakoehler@fcps.edu

Marshall Road Elementary

Jennifer

Heflin

jfheflin@fcps.edu

Mason Crest Elementary

Andrew

Pratt

ACPratt@fcps.edu

McLean High

Tzeitel

Barcus

TABarcus@fcps.edu

McNair Elementary

Betty

Dailly

wbdailly@fcps.edu

Mosby Woods Elementary

Josh

Redford

JPRedford@fcps.edu

Mount Eagle Elementary

Eli

Tinkelman

etinkelman@fcps.edu

Mount Vernon High

Haeyoung

Lee

Hlee@fcps.edu

Mount Vernon Woods Elementary

Kristen

Robinson

KHRobinson@fcps.edu

Mountain View High

Minh

Tran

MSTran1@fcps.edu

Navy Elementary

Melanie

Martinson

mcmartinson@fcps.edu

Newington Forest Elementary

Jennifer

Min

jdmin@fcps.edu

North Springfield Elementary

Jennifer

Mrowka

JBMrowka@fcps.edu

Oak Hill Elementary

Catherine

Lahr

CCLahr1@fcps.edu

Oak View Elementary

J. Elaine

Simonsen

jesimonsen@fcps.edu

Oakton Elementary

Tan

Holsclaw

Tan.Holsclaw@fcps.edu

Oakton High

Mary

Landis

mflandis@fcps.edu

Olde Creek Elementary

Julie

Wilson

jmwilson1@fcps.edu

Orange Hunt Elementary

Amy

Mastervich

aemastervich@fcps.edu

Parklawn Elementary

Brooke

Allport

beallport@fcps.edu

Pine Spring Elementary

Sydney

D'Ornellas

skdornellas@fcps.edu

Poe Middle

Michelle

Peters

MSPeters@fcps.edu

Poplar Tree Elementary

Leslie

Leisey

lfleisey@fcps.edu

Powell Elementary

Kathy

Bach

kmbach@fcps.edu

Providence Elementary

Sharon

Hickey

SMHickey@fcps.edu

Pulley Career Center

Deb

Rich

darich@fcps.edu

Quander Road School

George

Deneault

GVDeneault@fcps.edu

Ravensworth Elementary

Kelsey

Green

kkgreen@fcps.edu

Ravensworth Elementary

Jennafer

Koonce Hoff

jlkooncehoff@fcps.edu

Riverside Elementary

Ana

Chavez

acchavez@fcps.edu

Robinson Secondary

Karen

Miller

KAMiller5@fcps.edu

Rocky Run Middle

Christine

Sciabica

CDSciabica@fcps.edu

Rolling Valley Elementary

Anne

Walker

AMWalker@fcps.edu

Rose Hill Elementary

Danny

Adams

DRAdams@fcps.edu

Sandburg Middle

Frances

DeLeon

ffdeleon@fcps.edu

Sangster Elementary

Tom

Rowader

tjrowader@fcps.edu

Saratoga Elementary

Betty

Starr-Arnett

bdstarrarnet@fcps.edu

Shrevewood Elementary

Romona

Wright

rdwright@fcps.edu

Silverbrook Elementary

Laura

Patton

LBPatton2@fcps.edu

Sleepy Hollow Elementary

Stephanie

Clowes

slclowes@fcps.edu

South County High

Dennis

Bennett

dfbennett@fcps.edu

South County Middle

Libby

Briggs

lgbriggs@fcps.edu

South Lakes High

Lisa

Girdy

lmgirdy@fcps.edu

Spring Hill Elementary

Sarah

Aiello

SCAiello@fcps.edu

Springfield Estates Elementary

Matthew

Hupp

MNHupp@fcps.edu

Stenwood Elementary

Miranda

Goss

megoss@fcps.edu

Stenwood Elementary

Erica

Riley

esriley@fcps.edu

Stone Middle

Carol

Larsen

CALarsen@fcps.edu

Stratford Landing Elementary

Flores

Blanca

bdflores1@fcps.edu

Sunrise Valley Elementary

Roseanne

Candell

rmcandell@fcps.edu

Terra-Centre Elementary

Angela

Morgan

acmorgan@fcps.edu

Terraset Elementary

Ickowski

David

DMIckowski@fcps.edu

Thoreau Middle

Lynch

Erin

emlynch@fcps.edu

Thoreau Middle

Tresa

Krukowski

TJKrukowski@fcps.edu

Timber Lane Elementary

Evangeline

Movahed

ejmovahed@fcps.edu

Twain Middle

Brenda

Mejia

bpmejia@fcps.edu

Union Mill Elementary

Michelle

LaBarbera

mclabarbera@fcps.edu

Vienna Elementary

Shelly

Baumer

smbaumer@fcps.edu

Virginia Run Elementary

MaryRuth

Alford

mhalford@fcps.edu

Wakefield Forest Elementary

Julia

Ruskin

JSRuskin@fcps.edu

Waples Mill Elementary

Brittany

Marquez

bmmarquez@fcps.edu

Washington Mill Elementary

Lynda

Rupp

LWRupp@fcps.edu

Waynewood Elementary

Tara

Sullivan

tcsullivan@fcps.edu

West Potomac High

Emily

Millians

eemillians@fcps.edu

West Springfield Elementary

Nina

Barkley

Nina.Barkley@fcps.edu

West Springfield High

Sherri

Braxton

slbraxton@fcps.edu

Westbriar Elementary

Elise

Brammer

EMBrammer@fcps.edu

Westfield High School

Sonya

Williams

snwilliams1@fcps.edu

Westgate Elementary

Michelle

Scherbenske

mbscherbensk@fcps.edu

Westlawn Elementary

Linda

Ferguson

LAFerguson1@fcps.edu

Weyanoke Elementary

Kathleen

Crowe

kccrowe@fcps.edu

White Oaks Elementary

Patricia

Grippin

pagrippin@fcps.edu

Whitman Middle

Stacey

Davis

SFDavis@fcps.edu

Willow Springs Elementary

Krystal

Styles

krstyles@fcps.edu

Wolftrap Elementary

Lisa

Johnson

ldjohnson4@fcps.edu

Woodburn Elementary

Susan

Vinisky

SDVinisky@fcps.edu

Woodlawn Elementary

Adrienne

Davis

abdavis@fcps.edu

Woodley Hills Elementary

Teresa

Parton

ATParton@fcps.edu

Woodson High

Demarco

Brooks

drbrooks@fcps.edu

Central Office Liaisons

Chiefs Offices

Leona

Smith

LMSmith3@fcps.edu

Facilities

Deyarmin

Alan

acdeyarmin@fcps.edu

Facilities

Kristin

Reece

KKReece@fcps.edu

Financial Services

Patti

Parisi

POParisi@fcps.edu

Human Resources

Michele

Cross

mlcross@fcps.edu

Information Technology

Julie

Yocom

jayocom@fcps.edu

Instructional Services

Jen

Mattice

JBMattice@fcps.edu

Instructional Services

Karin

Williams

kwilliams1@fcps.edu

Special Services

Cameron

Hibshman

CMHibshman@fcps.edu

Transportation

Deanna

Connelly

dlconnelly@fcps.edu

  

HR Connection

Question for Human Resources? Submit it through the HR Connection portal or call 571-423-3000 or 1-800-831-4331.