Google Translate Disclaimer

Welcome to Bull Run Elementary!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Spring Book Fair: March 20th - March 27th.

Click here to order online

Spring Break: March 30 - April 3

 

 

 

 

 

 

SOL Testing Window: May 18 - June 5

Monday May 18

Grade 6 Reading

 

Tuesday May 19

Grade 5 Reading

Wednesday May 20

Grade 4 Reading

Thursday May 21

Grade 3 Reading

Monday May 25

Memorial Day
Holiday

No School

Tuesday May 26

Grade 5 Math

Wednesday May 27

Grade 4 Math

 

Thursday May 28

Grade 3 Math

Monday June 1

Grade 6 Math

 

Tuesday June 2

Grade 5 Science

Wednesday June 3

Grade 4 History

 

 

 

 

Hour of Code:

Try one of the interactive sites below.

 

Drag and Drop

Easy Angry Birds

Lightbot

 

Play Lab

 

 

 

NAESP's Report to Parents:

The Rewards of Reading

Español: The Rewards of Reading

Eliminate Bullying

Español: Eliminate Bullying