Google Translate Disclaimer

Math is fun!

 

Kindergarten Registration and Orientation

Registration for Kindergarten will be by appointment ONLY and will begin on Monday, March 16, 2015.

Please call Nadia Pietri at 703-914-7200 or email nnpietri@fcps.edu if you have any questions about registration.

Registration forms can be found on the FCPS website: http://www.fcps.edu/forms.shtml

Kindergarten Orientation will be on Thursday, April 16, 2015 at 2:30pm.

SOL Testing Schedule

Test

Date

5th Grade Reading Wednesday, May 20
4th Grade Reading Thursday, May 21
3rd Grade Reading, Part 1 Tuesday, May 26
3rd Grade Reading, Part 2 Wednesday, May 27
5th Grade Math, Part 1 Thursday, May 28
4th Grade Social Studies Thursday, May 28
5th Grade Math, Part 2 Friday, May 29
4th Grade Math, Part 1 Monday, June 1
4th Grade Math, Part 2 Tuesday, June 2
5th Grade Science Tuesday, June 2
3rd Grade Math, Part 1 Wednesday, June 3
3rd Grade Math, Part 2 Thursday, June 4

 

Color Key 5th Grade: Yellow 4th Grade: Green 3rd Grade: Pink

 

BMP Featured on Red Apple 21 and YouTube

The Bren Mar Park Choir performed the National Anthem at the School Board Meeting on March 20, 2014. Watch our Mustangs in action by clicking on this link.

Bren Mar Park Choir

Learn more about how our school is helping families in our community through our clothing exchange and food bank by clicking on the picture below:

video