Credit Recovery Academy Locations

Summer Credit Recovery Academy Locations

Credit Recovery Academy sites are determined by the student’s base school during 2017-18 school year. Please use the chart below to determine where your student will attend Credit Recovery Academy during Summer 2018.

Credit Recovery Academy Site

Base School

Stuart High School Stuart HS
Annandale HS
Falls Church HS
Lake Braddock HS
Marshall HS
McLean HS
Robinson HS
Woodson HS
South Lakes High School Herndon HS
Chantilly HS
Centreville HS
Fairfax HS
Langley HS
Madison HS
Mt. View HS
Oakton HS
South Lakes HS
Westfield HS
Hayfield Secondary School Hayfield SS
Bryant HS
Edison HS
Lee HS
Mount Vernon HS
South County HS
West Potomac HS
West Springfield HS