School Social Worker Assignments

Social workers are assigned to every school and center in our school system. Most social workers serve one to two sites. 

Leadership Team

Elementary School Assignments (A-D)

School School Social Worker
Aldrin ES Escobar, Sophia
ssescobar@fcps.edu
703-904-3800
Annandale Terrace ES Thatcher, Jane
JKThatcher@fcps.edu
703-658-5641
Armstrong ES Cox, Nicole A.
nacox@fcps.edu
703-375-4882
Bailey's ES - Primary Tikoyan, Mercedes T.
MTTikoyan@fcps.edu
703-575-6948
Baileys' ES - Upper Sargent, Shayna
sjsargent@fcps.edu
703-503-2728
Beech Tree ES Cunningham, Karen
klcunningha1@fcps.edu
703-531-2600
Belle View ES Walton, Rose
rbwalton@fcps.edu
703-660-8343
Belvedere ES Calnan, Amanda
aecalnan@fcps.edu
703-916-6887
Bonnie Brae ES Marshall, Amy
aemarshall1@fcps.edu
703-321-3989
Braddock ES Fruchterman, Celia
cffruchterma@fcps.edu
703-914-7305
Bren Mar Park ES Reno, Traci
tareno@fcps.edu
703-914-7200
Brookfield ES Lee, Kisha
KRLee@fcps.edu
703-814-8812
Bucknell ES Okoye, Vickie
VYOkoye@fcps.edu
703-660-2989
Bull Run ES Marcone, Christina
cmarcone@fcps.edu
703-227-1417
Bush Hill ES Rydalch, Joanna
jmrydalch@fcps.edu
703-924-5691
Camelot ES Rice, Tara
thrice@fcps.edu
703-645-7028
Camelot ES DHOH Hawkins, JacQuese S.
jshawkins1@fcps.edu
703-645-7028
Cameron ES Baker, Porscha
pjbaker@fcps.edu
703-329-2109
Canterbury Woods ES Naderi, Nilofar
Nnaderi@fcps.edu
703-764-5682
Canterbury Woods ES DHOH Hawkins, JacQuese S.
jshawkins1@fcps.edu
703-764-5682
Cardinal Forest ES DeVoll, Liz
EJDeVoll@fcps.edu
703-923-5237
Centre Ridge ES Preston, Laura
LAPreston@fcps.edu
703-227-2667
Centreville ES Van Gorder, Dorothy
dfvangorder@fcps.edu
703-502-3523
Cherry Run ES Carroll, Katie
kcarroll3@fcps.edu
703-923-2837
Chesterbrook ES Mahoney, Maria
mtmahoney@fcps.edu
703-714-8228
Churchill Road ES Smith, Wesley
wmsmith@fcps.edu
703-288-8434
Clearview ES Rice, Ann
Arice@fcps.edu
703-708-6050
Clermont ES Romero, Karla
kgromero@fcps.edu
703-921-2481
Columbia ES Jiwa, Salima
sjiwa@fcps.edu
703-916-2500
Colvin Run ES Smith, Wesley
wmsmith@fcps.edu
703-757-3022
Crestwood ES Taylor, Melissa
mntaylor@fcps.edu
703-923-7249
Crossfield ES Farag, Sabina
sfarag@fcps.edu
703-295-1134
Cub Run ES Marques, Courtney
ctmarques1@fcps.edu
703-633-7513
Cunningham Park ES Doyle, Katherine
KMDoyle@fcps.edu
703-255-5600
Daniels Run ES Lonergan, Beth
selonergan@fcps.edu
703-279-8462
Deer Park ES Rim, Maria
mkrim@fcps.edu
703-802-5014
Dogwood ES Ince, Sarah
sdince@fcps.edu
703-262-3909
Dranesville ES Rice, Ann
Arice@fcps.edu
703-326-5245

Elementary School Assignments (E-K)

School School Social Worker
Eagle View ES Marcone, Denise
DJMarcone@fcps.edu
703-322-3188
Fairfax Villa ES Marris, Maria S.
msmarris@fcps.edu
703-267-2800
Fairhill ES Stapleton, Shannon
smstapleton@fcps.edu
703-208-8131
Fairview ES Preston, Laura
LAPreston@fcps.edu
703-503-3762
Flint Hill ES Van Horn, Heather
hmvanhorn@fcps.edu
703-242-6167
Floris ES Rim, Maria
mkrim@fcps.edu
703-561-2915
Forest Edge ES Farag, Sabina
sfarag@fcps.edu
703-925-8034
Forestdale ES Kim, Amity
ankim@fcps.edu
703-313-4331
Forestville ES McRae, Erin
eamcrae@fcps.edu
703-404-6017
Fort Belvoir ES-Primary Baker, Jenny
jnbaker@fcps.edu
703-781-2748
Fort Belvoir ES-Upper Hill, Noreen
nmhill@fcps.edu
571-982-1342
Fort Hunt ES Baker, Jenny
jnbaker@fcps.edu
703-619-2617
Fox Mill ES Stemetzki, Susan
sustemetzki@fcps.edu
703-262-2700
Franconia ES Willis, Kanika
kawillis@fcps.edu
703-822-2200
Franklin Sherman ES Hershaft, Lisa
ldhershaft1@fcps.edu
703-506-7900
Freedom Hill ES Rice, Tara
thrice@fcps.edu
703-506-7896
Garfield ES Laster, Liz
eslaster@fcps.edu
703-923-2900
Glen Forest ES Wenz, Michelle
mdwenz@fcps.edu
703-578-8010
Graham Road ES Amurrio Sejas, Nataly
namurrioseja@fcps.edu
571-226-2782
Great Falls ES Rollins, Christine
crollins@fcps.edu
703-757-2114
Greenbriar East ES Lonergan, Beth
selonergan@fcps.edu
703-633-6400
Greenbriar West ES Somadelis, Kathy
aksomadelis@fcps.edu
703-633-6700
Groveton ES Bowers, Nona
NMBowers@fcps.edu
703-718-8091
Gunston ES Marques, Courtney
ctmarques1@fcps.edu
703-541-3669
Halley ES DeVoll, Liz
EJDeVoll@fcps.edu
703-551-5759
Haycock ES Lewandoski, Fran
FCLewandoski@fcps.edu
703-531-4069
Hayfield ES Cann, Jennifer
jccann@fcps.edu
703-924-4500
Herndon ES Abdul-Latif, Deatema L.
DLAbdulLatif@fcps.edu
703-326-3150
Hollin Meadows ES Beschel, Marsi
mpbeschel@fcps.edu
703-718-8359
Hunt Valley ES McRae, Michael
MBMcRae@fcps.edu
703-913-8839
Hunters Woods ES Cohen, Marcie
MLCohen@fcps.edu
703-262-7494
Hutchinson ES Kane, Irene
IMKane@fcps.edu
703-925-8312
Hybla Valley ES Pereira-Bull, Rosa
repereirabul@fcps.edu
571-718-7025
Island Creek ES Romero, Karla
kgromero@fcps.edu
571-642-6348
Keene Mills ES Joy, Nora E.
nljoy@fcps.edu
703-644-4740
Kent Gardens ES Rahnama, Sally
ssrahnama@fcps.edu
703-394-5616
Kings Glen ES Thompson, Jo
jthompson@fcps.edu
703-239-4073
Kings Park ES Carroll, Katie
kcarroll3@fcps.edu
703-426-7024

Elementary School Assignments (L-R)

School School Social Worker
Lake Anne ES Dzeda, Marcela
mkdzeda@fcps.edu
703-326-3500
Lane ES Cann, Jennifer
jccann@fcps.edu
703-924-4700
Laurel Hill ES Thompson, Jo
jthompson@fcps.edu
703-551-5365
Laurel Ridge ES Landefeld, Kara
knlandefeld@fcps.edu
703-426-3809
Lees Corner ES Yellen, Olivia
omyellen@fcps.edu
703-227-3522
Lemon Road ES Cook, Laura
lecook@fcps.edu
703-714-6448
Little Run ES Adair Casteel, Megan
mcadaircaste@fcps.edu
703-503-3500
London Townes ES Harkin Huse, Lori
lmharkinhuse@fcps.edu
703-227-5429
Lorton Station ES Romeo, Elizabeth
emromeo@fcps.edu
571-642-6084
Louis Archer ES Gallagher, Maureen
mgallagher1@fcps.edu
703-937-6200
Lutie Lewis Coates ES Tupper, Antoinette "Toni"
ALTupper@fcps.edu
703-713-3074
Lynbrook ES McDowell, Claudia
ctmcdowell@fcps.edu
703-866-2975
Mantua ES Tilman, Emily
eltilman@fcps.edu
703-645-6367
Marshall Road ES Davidson, Krista
kmdavidson@fcps.edu
703-937-1556
Marshall Road ES CSS Wyman, Jean
JLWyman@fcps.edu
703-937-1558
Mason Crest ES Hill, Melinda
Mhill@fcps.edu
571-226-2636
McNair ES Neverdon, Dena
DMNeverdon@fcps.edu
703-793-4725
Mosby Woods ES Doyle, Katherine
KMDoyle@fcps.edu
703-937-1678
Mount Eagle ES Laster, Liz
eslaster@fcps.edu
703-721-2191
Mt. Vernon Woods ES Waldron, Joslyn
jnwaldron@fcps.edu
703-619-2849
Navy ES Holzman, Beth
bholzman@fcps.edu
703-262-7181
Newington Forest ES Whalen, Kim
KAWhalen@fcps.edu
703-923-2616
North Springfield ES Reno, Traci
tareno@fcps.edu
703-658-5576
Oak Hill ES McCleskey, Cammy
CLMcCleskey@fcps.edu
703-467-3532
Oak View ES Marshall, Amy
aemarshall1@fcps.edu
703-764-7137
Oakton ES Davidson, Krista
kmdavidson@fcps.edu
703-937-6131
Olde Creek ES Valad, Mary
MEValad@fcps.edu
703-426-3188
Orange Hunt ES Edmonson, Bel
imedmondson@fcps.edu
703-913-6818
Parklawn ES Cunningham, Karen
klcunningha1@fcps.edu
703-914-6900
Pine Spring ES Escobar, Sophia
ssescobar@fcps.edu
571-226-4416
Poplar Tree ES Hershaft, Lisa
ldhershaft1@fcps.edu
703-633-7488
Powell ES Moseby, Joseanna
jmoseby@fcps.edu
571-522-6035
Providence ES Bloedorn, June
JMBloedorn@fcps.edu
703-460-4462
Ravensworth ES Kim, Amity
ankim@fcps.edu
703-426-3682
Riverside ES Tefera, Etsu
etefera@fcps.edu
703-799-6000
Rolling Valley ES Edmonson, Bel
imedmondson@fcps.edu
703-923-2729
Rose Hill ES Pontera, Ashley
ampontera@fcps.edu
703-313-4259

Elementary School Assignments (S-Z)

School School Social Worker
Sangster ES Wilkerson, Megan (Maggie)
mswilkerson@fcps.edu
703-644-8253
Saratoga ES Spradlin, Karen D.
kdspradlin@fcps.edu
703-440-2663
Shrevewood ES Buchanan, Molly
mabuchanan@fcps.edu
703-645-6609
Silverbrook ES Whalen, Kim
KAWhalen@fcps.edu
703-690-5130
Sleepy Hollow ES Lipp-Farr, Kathy
KMLippFarr@fcps.edu
703-237-7000
Spring Hill ES McRae, Erin
eamcrae@fcps.edu
703-506-3418
Springfield Estates ES Naderi, Nilofar
Nnaderi@fcps.edu
703-921-2390
Stenwood ES Appleton, Lorrie
LRAppleton@fcps.edu
703-208-7600
Stratford Landing ES Baker, Porscha
pjbaker@fcps.edu
703-619-3600
Sunrise Valley ES Granados, Joy
jlgranados@fcps.edu
703-715-3800
Terra Centre ES Marcone, Christina
cmarcone@fcps.edu
703-249-1451
Terraset ES Dzeda, Marcela
mkdzeda@fcps.edu
703-390-5600
Timber Lane ES Cook, Laura
lecook@fcps.edu
703-206-5333
Union Mill ES Van Gorder, Dorothy
dfvangorder@fcps.edu
703-322-8516
Vienna ES Holzman, Beth
bholzman@fcps.edu
703-937-6069
Virginia Run ES Whittaker, Stephanie
SWWhittaker@fcps.edu
703-867-2494
Wakefield Forest ES Hill, Melinda
Mhill@fcps.edu
703-503-2300
Waples Mill ES Gallagher, Maureen
mgallagher1@fcps.edu
703-390-7739
Washington Mill ES Walton, Rose
rbwalton@fcps.edu
703-619-2531
Waynewood ES Pontera, Ashley
ampontera@fcps.edu
703-704-7157
West Springfield ES Okoye, Vickie
VYOkoye@fcps.edu
703-912-4400
Westbriar ES Sheng, Olivia
OFSheng@fcps.edu
703-937-1772
Westgate ES Cohen, Marcie
MLCohen@fcps.edu
703-610-5747
Westlawn ES Rollins, Christine
crollins@fcps.edu
703-241-5100
Weyanoke ES Alvarez, Jenny
jalvarez1@fcps.edu
703-813-5424
White Oaks ES Joy, Nora E.
nljoy@fcps.edu
703-923-1400
Willow Springs ES McRae, Michael
MBMcRae@fcps.edu
703-679-5011
Wolftrap ES Jiwa, Salima
sjiwa@fcps.edu
703-319-7356
Woodburn ES Buchanan, Molly
mabuchanan@fcps.edu
703-641-8231
Woodlawn ES Diaz, Cindy
chdiaz@fcps.edu
703-619-4870
Woodley Hills ES Morris, Karen
KEMorris1@fcps.edu
703-799-2035

Middle School Assignments

School School Social Worker
Burke School Mathews-Jolley, Liz
eamathewsjol@fcps.edu
703-426-7307
Burke School Adair Casteel, Megan
mcadaircaste@fcps.edu
703-426-7300
Burke School & ALC Johnson, Kenneth
kmjohnson2@fcps.edu
703-426-7300
Carson MS Krsmanovic, Courtney
cnkrsmanovic@fcps.edu
703-925-3600
Cooper MS Sheng, Olivia
OFSheng@fcps.edu
703-442-5837
Franklin MS Brunais, Elyse
ebrunais@fcps.edu
703-904-5227
Frost MS Lindsay-Luper, Traci
tlindsaylupe@fcps.edu
703-426-5066
Frost MS DHOH Hawkins, JaQuese S.
jshawkins1@fcps.edu
703-426-3895
Glasgow MS Hughes, Lisa
lhughes1@fcps.edu
703-813-8700
Hayfield MS Willis, Kanika
kawillis@fcps.edu
703-924-7525
Herndon MS Humphrey, Patricia
pthumphrey@fcps.edu
703-904-4903
Holmes MS O'Sullivan, Jeanmarie
josullivan@fcps.edu
703-658-5711
Hughes MS Niblett, Angela
acniblett@fcps.edu
703-715-3600
Irving MS Jamison, Traci
tdjamison@fcps.edu
703-912-4547
Jackson MS Niblett, Angela
acniblett@fcps.edu
703-204-8245
Key Center Phan, Caroline
CEPhan@fcps.edu
703-313-4032
Key MS Rydalch, Joanna
jmrydalch@fcps.edu
703-822-8515
Kilmer Center Bylykbashi, Andrea
AVBylykbashi@fcps.edu
571-226-8489
Kilmer MS Hessinger, Christine
cchessinger@fcps.edu
703-846-8817
Lake Braddock MS Mynar, Elizabeth
emynar@fcps.edu
703-426-1039
Lanier MS Marris, Maria S.
msmarris@fcps.edu
703-934-2416
Liberty MS Huber, Angela
aahuber@fcps.edu
703-988-8222
Longfellow MS Hewit, Jeff
JBHewitt@fcps.edu
703-533-2645
Montrose ALC Laso, Laurie
lllaso@fcps.edu
703-658-5808
Poe MS Lee, Caroline
clee9@fcps.edu
703-813-3877
Robinson MS Licciardo, Kristen
kflicciardo@fcps.edu
703-426-2229
Rocky Run MS Wescott, Mary
MEWescott@fcps.edu
703-802-7810
Sandburg MS Royanian, Haleh
Hroyanian@fcps.edu
703-799-6141
South County MS Gaffen Kessel, Lea
lagaffenkess@fcps.edu
703-690-5609
Stone MS Young, Amy
aeyoung@fcps.edu
703-631-5562
Thoreau MS Granados, Joy
jlgranados@fcps.edu
703-846-8075
Twain MS Hunsberger, Cheryl
CLHunsberger@fcps.edu
703-313-3732
Walt Whitman MS Gearheart, Karisa D.
kdgearheart@fcps.edu
703-660-2521

High School Assignments

School School Social Worker
Annandale HS SBED Ferrari, Christina
CTFerrari@fcps.edu
703-642-4955
Annandale HS & TSRC Green, Alissa
href="mailto:adgreen@fcps.edu">adgreen@fcps.edu
703-642-4206
Bryant ALC, TSRC, AIM Laso, Laurie
lllaso@fcps.edu
703-660-2035
Bryant Alt HS Britton, Lee
LMBritton@fcps.edu
703-660-2087
Cedar Lane School Stansbery, Dianne
DEStansbery@fcps.edu
703-208-2400
Cedar Lane School Moran, Liz
ecmoran@fcps.edu
703-208-2417
Centreville HS Knight, Francesca W.
fwknight@fcps.edu
703-802-5565
Chantilly HS Condemi, Dana
dgcondemi@fcps.edu
703-222-8141
Chantilly HS CSS Deemer, Amy L.
ALDeemer@fcps.edu
703-222-7405
Chantilly HS SBED Brunais, Elyse
ebrunais@fcps.edu
703-222-7411
Davis Career Center Appleton, Lorrie
LRAppleton@fcps.edu
703-714-5600
Edison HS Butler, Patrice M.
pmbutler2@fcps.edu
703-924-8194
Fairfax HS Curl, Ashley
amcurl@fcps.edu
703-219-2232
Fairfax HS Support Hershaft, Lisa
ldhershaft1@fcps.edu
703-219-2449
Falls Church HS Chottiner, Andrea
amchottiner@fcps.edu
703-207-4079
Falls Church HS PD Stapleton, Shannon M.
smstapleton@fcps.edu
703-207-4085
Hayfield HS Mellion, Amina
asmellion@fcps.edu
703-924-7667
Herndon HS Sosa, Dianna
DMSosa@fcps.edu
703-810-2288
Herndon HS Abdul-Latif, Deatema L.
DLAbdulLatif@fcps.edu
703-810-2200
Justice HS & TSRC Sims, Matthew
msims@fcps.edu
703-824-3900
Justice HS Calnan, Amanda
aecalnan@fcps.edu
703-824-3977
Lake Braddock HS Highsmith, Shanelle
shighsmith@fcps.edu
703-426-1064
Langley HS Kennedy, Catherine
cskennedy@fcps.edu
703-287-2874
Lee HS Fulmore, Marcella
MYFulmore@fcps.edu
703-924-8485
Madison HS Stock, Kelly A.
KAStock@fcps.edu
703-319-2333
Madison HS CSS Bettwy, Erica
embettwy@fcps.edu
703-319-2466
Marshall HS Purkert, Katie
kmpurkert@fcps.edu
703-714-5541
McLean HS Jerome-Featherson, Marly
mjeromefeath@fcps.edu
703-714-5908
Mount Vernon HS Aboul Hosn, Rodana
raboulhosn@fcps.edu
703-619-3208
Mount Vernon HS CSS Basinski, Katie
KABasinski@fcps.edu
703-619-3304
Mountain View Alt/AIM / ALC Fazio, Jill
jfazio@fcps.edu
571-522-6855
Oakton HS Cherian, Rachel J.
RJCherian@fcps.edu
703-319-2756
Pulley Career Center Heslep, Lauren
lmheslep@fcps.edu
703-718-2707
Quander Road School Crawford, Sharita
svcrawford@fcps.edu
703-718-2418
Quander Road School Simpson, Leigh
lmsimpson@fcps.edu
703-718-2415
Robinson HS Levy, Christyn
clevy@fcps.edu
703-426-2265
South County HS Frost, Heather
HLFrost1@fcps.edu
703-446-1902
South Lakes HS Mayers, Averlyn
admayers@fcps.edu
703-715-4580
South Lakes HS CSS Lynch, Bridget
bllynch1@fcps.edu
703-715-4693
TJHSST Armstrong, Danielle
dsarmstrong@fcps.edu
703-750-5066
West Potomac HS McDonough, Whitney J.
WJMcDonough@fcps.edu
703-718-2604
West Potomac HS SBED Heslep, Lauren
lmheslep@fcps.edu
703-718-2623
West Springfield HS Colligan, Anne Marie
AMColligan@fcps.edu
703-913-3836
West Springfield HS SEBD Crisafulli, Cynthia F.
CFCrisafulli@fcps.edu
703-913-3859
Westfield HS Lee, Brittney
bmlee@fcps.edu
703-488-6551
Westfield HS Stemetzki, Susan
sustemetzki@fcps.edu
703-488-6300
Woodson HS Rousos, Shannon
smrousos@fcps.edu
703-503-4818
Woodson HS CSS Klein, Lori
lklein@fcps.edu
703-503-4798
Woodson HS DHOH Young, Amy E.
aeyoung@fcps.edu
703-503-4783

 

Special Programs

School Social Work Services

Our social workers help to prevent social, emotional, and behavioral factors from affecting a student's ability to perform at his or her best.