Outstanding New Principal Previous Winners

The previous winners of the annual Outstanding New Principal award.

2020 Anthony Harris, Frost MS

2019 Teresa Fennessy, Herndon ES

2018 Amy Miller, Saratoga ES

2017 Gordon Stokes, Rachel Carson MS

2016 Paul Basdekis, Riverside ES

2015 Eric McCann, Frost ES

2014 JoVon Rogers, Gunston ES

2013 Marsha Manning, South County MS

2012 Carlyn Floyd, Quander Road School

2011 Terrence Yarborough, Sandburg MS

2010 Jesse Kraft, Providence ES

2009 Carole Kihm, Longfellow MS

2008 Nardos King, Mount Vernon HS

2007 Bruce Butler, South Lakes HS

2006 Mike Campbell, Westfield HS 

HR Connection

Question for Human Resources? Submit it through the HR Connection portal or call 571-423-3000 or 1-800-831-4331.