Virtual Program - Staff Directory

Virtual Program - Staff Directory

FCPS Virtual Program Staff 

Elementary Staff

Akash, Jyoti jakash@fcps.edu
Aldridge, Katherine E kealdridge@fcps.edu
Arroyo, Terry TEArroyo@fcps.edu
Benner, Caroline M cmbenner@fcps.edu
Bentz, Anne B ABBentz@fcps.edu
Bilodeau, Susan sbilodeau@fcps.edu
Bose, Nandita1 NBose@fcps.edu
Bronstein, Tammy tbronstein@fcps.edu
Caron, Dianne D. ddcaron@fcps.edu
Chatelain, Jerald T. JTChatelain@fcps.edu
Coogan, Kimberly L klcoogan@fcps.edu
Coughlin, Meghan K mkcoughlin@fcps.edu
Dight, Kaitlyn C kcdight@fcps.edu
Downham, Jennifer M. JMDownham@fcps.edu
Ehrlich, Katie kehrlich@fcps.edu
Embley, Abigail F afembley@fcps.edu
Evangelista, Claire cevangelista@fcps.edu
Ginieczki, Kelly M kmginieczki@fcps.edu
Gohng, Julie A jagohng@fcps.edu
Jagadesh, Sheela J sjjagadesh@fcps.edu
Mannon, Tracy M tmmannon@fcps.edu
Maynard, Laurie LJMaynard@fcps.edu
Menotti, Veronica vmenotti@fcps.edu
Michels, Yoonshin L ylmichels@fcps.edu
Murphy, Elizabeth S4 esmurphy4@fcps.edu
Pinera, Charlene cfpinera@fcps.edu
Quaid, Tama D tdquaid@fcps.edu
Sandford, Cheryl A casandford@fcps.edu
Simonsen, Jessica E jesimonsen@fcps.edu
Smith, Keisha Y kysmith@fcps.edu
Snell, Gillian C gcsnell@fcps.edu
Stubbs, Stewart sstubbs@fcps.edu
Theodoropoulos, Vickie M vmtheodoropo@fcps.edu
Tobin, Alexis A aatobin@fcps.edu
Tweed, Stephanie L sltweed@fcps.edu
VanDeVijver, Luke G lgvandevijve@fcps.edu
Waller, Sarah swaller@fcps.edu
Wickham, Amy awickham@fcps.edu

Secondary Staff

Aldridge, Katherine E.

kealdridge@fcps.edu

Amico, Frederick F. Jr

FFAmico@fcps.edu

Bachmann, Carrie L.

clbachmann@fcps.edu

Bagwell, Walter C.

wcbagwell@fcps.edu

Balsavich, Donald J.

DJBalsavich@fcps.edu

Bensalem, Najet

NBensalem@fcps.edu

Benson, Bryce A.

babenson@fcps.edu

Berger, Breen M.

bmberger@fcps.edu

Bermingham, Joseph

jbermingham@fcps.edu

Bethancourt, Christina L.

clbethancou1@fcps.edu

Birrell, Tracy A.

TABirrell@fcps.edu

Blanco, Antoni

ablanco1@fcps.edu

Boutilier, Erin C.

ecboutilier@fcps.edu

Bozzi, Kelly

knbozzi@fcps.edu

Bridgeman, Denise S.

dsbridgeman@fcps.edu

Brown, Tanzania

tbrown1@fcps.edu

Bruce, Amy E.

aebruce@fcps.edu

Butz, Julie A.

jabutz@fcps.edu

Cameron, Janet R.

jrcameron@fcps.edu

Cameron, Marques A.

macameron2@fcps.edu

Caron, Dianne D.

DDCaron@fcps.edu

Caruso-Drennen, Michaela

mcarusodren1@fcps.edu

Casoni, Carrie A.

CACasoni@fcps.edu

Combs, Alexis A.

aacombs@fcps.edu

Comolli, David J. Jr

djcomolli@fcps.edu

Coston, Chantel

ccoston@fcps.edu

Crawford, Cathy S.

cscrawford@fcps.edu

Creech, Elizabeth A.

eacreech@fcps.edu

Crenshaw, Kevin M.

kmcrenshaw@fcps.edu

Davis, Paul H.

phdavis1@fcps.edu

DeBeauville, Lisa

ldebeauville@fcps.edu

Deliee, Kevin S.

ksdeliee@fcps.edu

Dembicki, Carol A.

cadembicki@fcps.edu

Desiraju, Himabindu M.

hmdesiraju@fcps.edu

Duncan-Maietta, Anne

aduncanmaiet@fcps.edu

Echols, Tya T.

ttechols@fcps.edu

Edgington, Janet A.

JAEdgington@fcps.edu

Emmett, Sarah R.

sremmett@fcps.edu

Fenstermacher, Zachary L.

zlfenstermac@fcps.edu

Fox, Eileen M.

EMFox@fcps.edu

Franklin, James S.

JSFranklin@fcps.edu

Free, Jennifer D.

jdfree@fcps.edu

Gallagher, Krista E.

kegallagher@fcps.edu

Galvao, Adriana D.

adgalvao@fcps.edu

Geraty, Edward A.

EAGeraty@fcps.edu

Geyer, Jessica A.

jageyer@fcps.edu

Ginieczki, Kelly M.

KMGinieczki@fcps.edu

Goto, Myung Ja J.

magoto1@fcps.edu

Graham, James A.

jagraham1@fcps.edu

Grotsky, Andrew J.

agrotsky@fcps.edu

Hailu, Yidnekatchew

yhailu@fcps.edu

Harris, Ashley A.

aaharris1@fcps.edu

Harris, Tracy L.

tlharris1@fcps.edu

Haynes, Kimberly M.

KMHaynes@fcps.edu

Henry, Kristin N.

knhenry@fcps.edu

Holsinger, Denise L.

DLHolsinger@fcps.edu

Howarth Mira, Jennifer

jlhowarthmir@fcps.edu

Howe, Kimberly R.

krhowe@fcps.edu

Howeth, Lorri

LHoweth@fcps.edu

Ibanez, Kayla S.

KSIbanez@fcps.edu

Ignacio, Victoria L.

vlignacio@fcps.edu

Jacas-Cook, Tracey-Ann

tjacascook@fcps.edu

Jones, Juan B.

JBJones@fcps.edu

Katkin, Brian A.

bakatkin@fcps.edu

Kaufman, Brian

bkaufman@fcps.edu

Kelly, David M.

dmkelly@fcps.edu

Kimble, Maura P.

mpkimble@fcps.edu

King, Tameka

tlking@fcps.edu

Klucharich, Mark W.

mwklucharich@fcps.edu

Kocialski, Richard L.

rlkocialski@fcps.edu

Kosatka, Brandon P.

bpkosatka@fcps.edu

Kuchno, Jennifer L.

jlkuchno@fcps.edu

Lambert, Cara

CLambert@fcps.edu

Lee, Haeyoung

HLee@fcps.edu

Lindsay, Deborah A.

dlindsay@fcps.edu

Logan, Katherine R.

krlogan1@fcps.edu

 

 

Malley, Joseph A.

JAMalley@fcps.edu

McCrary, Chasity D.

cdmccrary@fcps.edu

Mcneil, Isaac D.

idmcneil@fcps.edu

Mohamed, Sally I.

simohamed@fcps.edu

Pandazides, Sofia P.

sppandazides@fcps.edu

Partonen, Samantha W.

swpartonen@fcps.edu

Persinger, Dylan R.

drpersinger@fcps.edu

Phillips, Susan B.

sbphillips2@fcps.edu

Pickett, Natalie

NJPickett@fcps.edu

Piscitelli, Donna J.

djpiscitelli@fcps.edu

Price, Kaitlyn A.

kaprice1@fcps.edu

Qamar, Zahra

ZQamar@fcps.edu

Ragins, Charlene R.

crragins@fcps.edu

Reed, Lashonda N.

lnreed@fcps.edu

Richardson, Seth E.

serichardso1@fcps.edu

Rozzoni, Anthony M.

AMRozzoni@fcps.edu

Rubin, Mary K.

MKRubin@fcps.edu

Ruggles, Renee N.

rnruggles@fcps.edu

Saale, Maureen G.

MGSaale@fcps.edu

Sargeant, Sharon

ssargeant@fcps.edu

Schnuda, Jacqueleen S.

jsschnuda@fcps.edu

Sheehan, Joseph E.

jesheehan@fcps.edu

Shook, Stephen

sshook@fcps.edu

Smith, Sharon

ssmith9@fcps.edu

Smith, Tanya D.

TDSmith@fcps.edu

Sodhi, Brandon M.

bmsodhi@fcps.edu

Sorensen, Nathaniel E.

nesorensen@fcps.edu

Torres, Jacqueline

jtorres1@fcps.edu

 

 

Trotto, Debra E.

dtrotto@fcps.edu

Tsuruta, Nichole M.

NMTsuruta@fcps.edu

Ua, Somarly J.

sjua@fcps.edu

Uden, Jacob

jguden@fcps.edu

Veiga-Nielsen, Annie C.

acveiganiels@fcps.edu

Walker, Dana S.

dswalker@fcps.edu

Walrod, David P.

dpwalrod@fcps.edu

Wells, Andrea J.

ajwells@fcps.edu

White, Monica

mwhite@fcps.edu

Wilkie, Caroline M.

cmwilkie@fcps.edu

Wolf, Samantha S.

sswolf@fcps.edu

Woodard, Crystal K.

cpwoodard@fcps.edu

Yadav, Neelam

nyadav@fcps.edu

Yim, Grace

gyim2@fcps.edu

Zuberi, Lubna M.

lmzuberi@fcps.edu