ERFC Ambassador Program

Ambassadors act as retirement plan resources for coworkers

ERFC-Direct ERFC 2001 Tier 2 Plan ERFC 2001 Tier 1 Plan ERFC Legacy Plan ERFC Financials

ERFC Ambassador logo

Have a question about ERFC? Reach out to your ERFC Ambassador. Ambassadors are listed below by work location. 

Don’t see your work location on the list? Become an ambassador!

Simply log in to MyPDE and take the ERFC Ambassador Training at your convenience. In a little over 30 minutes, you’ll be up to speed on this exclusive benefit from FCPS. After training is completed, you’ll be an official ERFC Ambassador and play a vital role in helping us educate every FCPS employee about their retirement benefits. We can’t wait to have you on the team!

Contact Marisol Perez at [email protected] for more information.

FCPS Location

A - J


Annandale HS

Annandale Terrace ES


Baileys ES

Belle View ES

Belvedere ES

Brookfield ES

Bryant ALC

Bryant ISAEP/GED Program

Bull Run ES

Bush Hill ES


Cameron ES

Canterbury Woods ES

Carson MS

Cedar Lane School

Centreridge ES

Centreville HS

Cherry Run ES

Churchill Road ES

Clearview ES

Clermont ES

Colin Powell ES

Columbia ES

Cooper MS

Crestwood ES

Crossfield ES


Deer Park ES

Dranesville ES


Eagle View ES

Edison HS


Fairfax HS 

Fairfax Juvenile Detention Center

Fairfax Villa ES

Fairview ES

Falls Church Academy

Falls Church HS

Fort Belvoir Upper School

Fort Hunt ES

Franconia ES

Frost MS


Gatehouse - Office of Communications and Community Relations

Gatehouse - Comptroller

Gatehouse - Financial Services

Gatehouse - Human Resources

Gatehouse - Safety and Security

Glasgow MS

Glen Forest ES

Greenbriar East ES

Greenbriar West ES

Groveton ES

Gum Springs Community Center

Gunston ES


Haycock ES

Hayfield ES

Hayfield SS

Herndon ES

Herndon HS

Herndon Learning Center (Fairfax County Adult HS)

Hollin Meadows ES

Hunt Valley ES

Hunters Woods ES

Hybla Valley ES


Instructional Programs Support (IPS) Center

Irving MS

Island Creek ES


K - T


    Katherine Johnson MS

    Key MS

    Key Center School

    Kilmer MS

    Kilmer Center

    Kings Park ES


    Lake Anne ES

    Lake Braddock SS

    Langley HS

    Laurel Ridge ES

    Lees Corner ES

    Leis Center

    Lemon Road ES

    Lewis HS

    Liberty MS

    Longfellow MS

    Lorton Station ES

    Louise Archer ES

    Lynbrook ES


    Mantua ES

    Marshall HS

    Marshall Road ES

    Mason Crest ES

    McLean HS

    McNair Upper ES

    Mount Eagle ES

    Mount Vernon HS

    Mountain View HS


      Navy ES

      Newington Forest ES


      Oakton ES

      Oakton HS

      Orange Hunt ES


      Pine Spring ES

      Plum Center for Lifelong Learning

      Pulley Career Center


      Quander Road School


      Ravensworth ES

      Riverside ES

      Robinson SS

      Rocky Run MS

      Rolling Valley ES

      Rose Hill ES


      Sandburg MS

      Shrevewood ES

      Sideburn Support Center

      Silverbrook ES

      Sleepy Hollow ES

      South County HS

      South Lakes HS

      Sprague Technology Center

      Spring Hill ES

      Stenwood ES


      Terraset ES

      U - Z


      Union Mill ES


      Vienna ES

      Virginia Hills Center

      Virginia Run ES


      Wakefield Forest ES

      West Potomac Academy

      West Springfield HS

      Westbriar ES

      Westfield HS

      Weyanoke ES

      White Oaks ES

      Willow Oaks Administrative Center

      Wilton Woods Center

      Woodley Hills ES

      Woodson HS