Superintendent's Office

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Regional Breakdown by School

Regional Maps

 

Resources

Portrait of a Graduate

Strategic Plan for FCPS

Student Achievement Goals and Projects

 

Karen Garza, Ph.D.
Superintendent
SuperintendentGarza@fcps.edu


Steven Lockard, Ph.D
Deputy Superintendent
Steven.Lockard@fcps.edu

Francisco Durán, Ed.D.
Chief Academic Officer
fdduran@fcps.edu

Marty K. Smith
Chief of Staff
Marty.Smith@fcps.edu

Susan Quinn
Chief Operating Officer
Susan.Quinn@fcps.edu

Christine Donohue
Director of Operations
Christine.Donohue@fcps.edu

John Foster
Division Counsel
John.Foster@fcps.edu


FCPS Education Foundation
foundation@fcps.edu

8115 Gatehouse Rd.,
Falls Church, VA  22042
571-423-1010      
571-423-1007       (Fax)

Webpage Curator

Nancy Moy
nhmoy@fcps.edu

Last Updated

July 5, 2016