The Fairfax County School Board Office

8115 Gatehouse Road, Suite 5400
Falls Church, VA 22042
Phone: 571-423-1075
Fax: 571-423-1067

Pam Goddard
Executive Assistant and Clerk of the Board

E-mail: Pam.Goddard@fcps.edu
Phone: 571-423-1060

Anne Benedicto
Deputy Executive Assistant and Deputy Clerk of the Board
E-mail: Anne.Benedicto@fcps.edu
Phone: 571-423-1062

Vacant
Deputy Executive Assistant and Deputy Clerk of the Board

 

Yvette Braganza
Support Technician, Directives
E-mail:Yvette.Braganza@fcps.edu,
Phone: 571-423-1066

Mary Ellen Hook
Executive Administrative Assistant to
School Board members:
Megan McLaughlin
Dan Storck
E-mail: MaryEllen.Hook@fcps.edu
Phone: 571-423-1055

Kristen Keating
Support Technician, Records
E-mail: Kristen.Keating@fcps.edu
Phone: 571-423-1068

Joann Kinney
Executive Administrative Assistant to
School Board members:
Tamara Derenak Kaufax
Ilryong Moon
Student Representative
E-mail: Joann.Kinney@fcps.edu
Phone: 571-423-1065

Sonya Montano
Executive Administrative Assistant to
School Board members:
Elizabeth Schultz
Kathy Smith
Jane Strauss
E-mail: Sonya.Montano@fcps.edu
Phone: 571-423-1063

Kathy Partlow
Executive Administrative Assistant to
School Board members:
Sandra Evans
Patricia Reed
Ted Velkoff
E-mail: Kathy.Partlow@fcps.edu,
Phone: 571-423-1064

Melanie Turpin
Executive Administrative Assistant to
School Board members:
Pat Hynes
Ryan McElveen
E-mail: Melanie.Turpin@fcps.edu,
Phone: 571-423-1070

Desiree Wunderlin
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: Desiree.Wunderlin@fcps.edu
Phone: 571-423-1051

Annie Meier
Executive Administrative Assistant
E-mail: akmeier@fcps.edu
571-423-1069

School Board Logo

School Board Action

July 23 Regular Meeting

Board Meeting Videos

Photo Gallery

News Archive

Meetings and Agendas

Upcoming Meetings and Agendas

Citizen Participation

Scheduled Topics

Opening of School Report

Public Engagement

Audit Committee Community Members Application

Continuing Interest

Strategic Plan for FCPS

Portrait of a Graduate

Resources

BoardDocs

Contact Us

The Fairfax County School Board

E-mail the School Board:
fairfaxcountyschoolboard@fcps.edu

School Board Office

Webpage Curator

Pam Goddard
Pgoddard@fcps.edu

Last Updated

August 17, 2015