The Fairfax County School Board Office

School Board Address:

8115 Gatehouse Road, Suite 5400
Falls Church, VA 22042
Phone: 571-423-1075
Fax: 571-423-1067

School Board Clerk / Deputy Clerks :

Ilene Muhlberg
Executive Assistant and Clerk of the Board

Email:  Ilene.Muhlberg@fcps.edu
Phone:  571-423-1060

 

Anne Benedicto
Deputy Executive Assistant and Deputy Clerk of the Board

E-mail: Anne.Benedicto@fcps.edu
Phone: 571-423-1062

Beverly Madeja
Deputy Executive Assistant and Deputy Clerk of the Board

Email:  Beverly.Madeja@fcps.edu
Phone:  571-423-1061

 

Executive Administrative Assistants School Board Member

Joann Kinney
Executive Administrative Assistant
E-mail: Joann.Kinney@fcps.edu
Phone: 571-423-1065

VACANT
Executive Administrative Assistant
571-423-1069

 

Sonya Montano
Executive Administrative Assistant
E-mail: Sonya.Montano@fcps.edu
Phone: 571-423-1063

Kathy Partlow
Executive Administrative Assistant
E-mail: Kathy.Partlow@fcps.edu,
Phone: 571-423-1064

VACANT
Executive Administrative Assistant
Phone: 571-423-1055

 

Melanie Turpin
Executive Administrative Assistant
E-mail: Melanie.Turpin@fcps.edu,
Phone: 571-423-1070

School Board Support Staff

Yvette Braganza
Support Technician, Directives
E-mail:Yvette.Braganza@fcps.edu,
Phone: 571-423-1066

Sonia Sheppard
Support Technician, Records
E-mail: Sonia.Sheppard@fcps.edu
Phone: 571-423-1068

Desiree Wunderlin
Administrative Assistant
E-mail: Desiree.Wunderlin@fcps.edu
Phone: 571-423-1051

School Board Logo

School Board Action

July 28, 2016

Board Meeting Videos

Photo Gallery

News Archive

Meetings and Agendas

Upcoming Meetings and Agendas

Citizen Participation

Request to Speak at the Public Hearing on the FY 17 Advertised Budget

Search School Board Minutes

Scheduled Topics

FY 2016 Revised Audit Plan

FY 2017 Budget and Compensation

Continuing Interest

Student Leadership Development Program

Strategic Plan for FCPS

Portrait of a Graduate

Resources

BoardDocs

Contact Us

Write to a School Board Member

School Board Office

Webpage Curator

Beverly Madeja
bamadeja@fcps.edu

Last Updated

July 14, 2016