Google Translate Disclaimer

Staff Emails

Please allow 24 hours for staff members to respond to email.

Name Position/Grade Contact
Brian Butler Principal bkbutler@fcps.edu
Diane Kerr Assistant Principal dlkerr@fcps.edu
Leslie Leisey School Based Technology Specialist lfleisey@fcps.edu
Stacey David Literacy Specialist sldavid@fcps.edu
Jenn Deinhart Math Specialist jedeinhart@fcps.edu
Kate Stirling 2nd Grade Teacher krstirling@fcps.edu
Tracey Hulen Math Specialist tahulen@fcps.edu
Adela Acevedo Custodian aacevedo@fpcs.edu
Robyn Ackerman Math Instructional Assistant rcackerman@fcps.edu
Shekoofeh Alaie Kindergarten Assistant salaie@fcps.edu
Hannah Aldridge 4th Grade Teacher hfaldridge@fcps.edu
Debbie Andre Preschool Teacher dkandre@fcps.edu
Joyce Anglade Office Assitant jranglade@fcps.edu
Adaly Arriaza Custodian adarriaza@fcps.edu
Jessica Bagnall 4th Grade Teacher jmbagnall@fcps.edu
Melissa Birch 1st Grade Teacher mebirch@fcps.edu
Celia Boltz Music cmboltz@fcps.edu
Elizabeth Brosmer 1st Grade Teacher elbrosmer@fcps.edu
Meghan Callahan FECEP/Head Start mccallahan@fcps.edu
Reina Castillo Assistant Building Supervisor rpcastillo@fcps.edu
Jose Corena Building Spervisor jacorena@fcps.edu
Angela Crandlemire 3rd Grade Teacher agcrandlemir@fcps.edu
Elizabeth Curtrera Preschool Assistant ekcutrera@fcps.edu
Darlene Dorsey Preschool Assistant dmdorsey@fcps.edu
McKaylee Dreher Preschool Teacher medreher@fcps.edu
Kathryn Duffy 2nd Grade Teacher ksduffy@fcps.edu
Lena Feldman Preschool Teacher lgfeldman@fcps.edu
Lindsay Feller Kindergarten Teacher lsfeller@fcps.edu
Brigitte Fontaine Art bmfontaine@fcps.edu
Becky Fornaris Instructional Assistant rmfornaris@fcps.edu
Ashley Friend FECEP/Head Start acfriend@fcps.edu
Sarah George 3rd Grade Teacher segeorge@fcps.edu
Amy George 1st Grade Teacher algeorge@fcps.edu
Jacquie Heller Reading Resource jmheller@fcps.edu
Morgan Jones Advanced Academics mijones@fcps.edu
Lisa Kim 3rd Grade Teacher lkim@fcps.edu
Linda Layton Administrative Assistant ljlayton@fcps.edu
Ann Bailey Lipsett Intellectual Disabilities Teacher allipsett@fcps.edu
Glendy McDaniel Office Assistant/Library Aide gemcdaniel@fcps.edu
Lori Mincer Kindergarten Assistant lamincer@fcps.edu
Carolyn O'Brien Kindergarten Assistant ccobrien@fcps.edu
Erin Pak ESOL Teacher epak@fcps.edu
Jennifer Pallotto Counselor jkpallotto@fcps.edu
Pat Pence Student Information Assistant mppence@fcps.edu
Beatriz Reyes Public Heath Attendant blreyes@fcps.edu
Patricia Rizzo Language Arts Instructional Assistant plrizzo@fcps.edu
Louise Robertson 2nd Grade Teacher larobertson2@fcps.edu
Johanna Saa Kindergarten Teacher jpsaa@fcps.edu
Elizabeth Scheurer 4th Grade Teacher eascheurer@fcps.edu
Donna Sheridan Librarian dlsheridan@fcps.edu
Sarah Stedman 2nd Grade Teacher sestedman@fcps.edu
Laura Switzer Special Education lnswitzer@fcps.edu
Shiho Thompson ESOL Teacher sothompson1@fcps.edu
Kevin Togashi FECEP/Head Start Assistant kktogashi@fcps.edu
Marta Torres Preschool Assistant mbtorres@fcps.edu
Melissa Bergen Physical Education mltraub@fcps.edu
Nicolas Vanderhye Physical Education nvanderhye@fcps.edu
Ashley Wellner Kindergarten Assistant awellner@fcps.edu
Heidi Wester Kindergarten Teacher hrwester@fcps.edu
Jacki White Intellectual Disabilities Teacher jwwhite@fcps.edu
Shannon Milsap Special Education swmillsap@fcps.edu
Christie Yarn Preschool Teacher clyarn@fcps.edu
Mary Zimpelman Special Education Assistant mbzimpelman@fcps.edu
Sadia Ali FECEP/Head Start Assistant sali3@fcps.edu
Andrew Pratt 5th Grade Teacher acpratt@fcps.edu
Eric Burrell 4th Grade Teacher ejburrell@fcps.edu
Katie Fiese Intellectual Disabilities Teacher klfiese@fcps.edu
Nicole Vide 1st Grade Teacher nmvide@fcps.edu
Amy Henchey Kindergarten Teacher aehenchey@fcps.edu
Amanda Gonzales Social Worker aagonzales@fcps.edu
Aradia Bath Technology Support Specialist adbath@fcps.edu
Blanca Castiellion-Bonilla Custodian bicastellonb@fcps.edu
Catherine Dubas Instructional Assistant cmdubas@fcps.edu
Fatema Doghoz Instructional Assistant fdoghoz@fcps.edu
Judi Giannini Health Room Attendant jegiannini1@fcps.edu
Katie Koeppel 3rd Grade Teacher kbkoeppel@fcps.edu
Michele Bastin Instructional Assistant mabastin@fcps.edu
Rosa PadillaRodas Public Health Training Assistant repadillarod@fcps.edu
Tatiana Ramallo Instructional Assistant tramallo@fcps.edu
Bee Tantivejakul Food Services Kitchen Manager ttantivejaku@fcps.edu
Valerie Rodriguez Speech and Language Pathologist vrodrigueza@fcps.edu
Windi Oehms Psychologist wcoehms@fcps.edu
Houria Abbou Public Health Training Assistant habbou@fcps.edu
Senait Hagos Public Health Attendant snhagos1@fcps.edu
Mark Kapeluck Strings mtkapeluck@fcps.edu
Laura Raynor Band laraynor@fcps.edu
Ana Maxey Parent Liason ajmaxey@fcps.edu