Google Translate Disclaimer

Staff Directory

Name Position/Grade Contact
Agyei, Kwadwo (A.J.) Asst. Building Supervisor KAgyei@fcps.edu
Barnes, Angela Library Secretary ABarnes1@fcps.edu
Bentley, Jennifer Social Worker JLBentley@fcps.edu
Boyd, Anita C. Kindergarten Teacher ACBoyd@fcps.edu
Alvial, Gabriella Student Information / Registrar gsalvial@fcps.edu
Caldwell, Stephanie General Education IA SFCaldwell@fcps.edu
Farrell, Susan School Health Aid SFarrell@fcps.edu
Fleming, Tilda 2nd Grade Teacher TSFleming@fcps.edu
Flowers, Ella 2nd Grade Teacher ECFlowers@fcps.edu
Franz, Amy Special Education Teacher alfranz@fcps.edu
Gatski, Sandra F. 3rd Grade Teacher SFGatski@fcps.edu
Gibson, Rebecca Reading Specialist RLGibson@fcps.edu
Giovinazzo, Peggy 5th Grade Teacher MMGiovinazzo@fcps.edu
Hanscom, Margaret 6th Grade AAP Teacher MFHanscom@fcps.edu
Hartt, Laurie 6th Grade AAP Teacher LJHartt@fcps.edu
Henderson, Tacoma Title 1 - SUM (Math) THenderson@fcps.edu
Holland, Sharon Art Teacher SEHolland@fcps.edu
Hurreh, Safia General Education IA SIHurreh@fcps.edu
Jackson, Joanne Principal JMJackson1@fcps.edu
Jami, Laila Kindergarten IA LJami@fcps.edu
Jeter, Abigial Special Education Teacher AKJeter@fcps.edu
Kaneshiro, Elaine 1st Grade Teacher ECKaneshiro@fcps.edu
Martin, Meghan 3rd Grade Teacher MAKennedy1@fcps.edu
Kobielus, Donna 3rd Grade Teacher DLKobielus@fcps.edu
Kohut, Jacob Band Teacher jkohut@fcps.edu
LaMonda, Lauren 5th Grade Teacher lplamonda@fcps.edu
Leninger, Synthia Kindergarten Teacher SLLeninger@fcps.edu
Lindsay, Billy Technology Support Specialist WALindsay@fcps.edu
Lindsay, Dan School Based Technology Specialist DPLindsay@fcps.edu
Lopez, Maureen M. 6th Grade AAP Teacher MMLopez1@fcps.edu
Lucas, Michael Physical Education Teacher MGLucas1@fcps.edu
McGuinness, Denise 3rd Grade Teacher DDMcGuinness1@fcps.edu
Mellender, Barbara 1st Grade Teacher BLMellender@fcps.edu
Minger, Jane ESOL Teacher JCMinger@fcps.edu
Morison, Cynthia Special Education IA CMMorison@fcps.edu
Muskett, Tania Parent Liaison TMMuskett@fcps.edu
Nagle, Jeanmarie 4th Grade AAP Teacher JNagle@fcps.edu
Najera, Arlene 2nd Grade Teacher ASNajera@fcps.edu
Olsen, Cynthia Special Education IA CMOlsen@fcps.edu
Parker, Clareatha Kindergarten IA CParker1@fcps.edu
Gibson, Erin Psychologist EMGibson@fcps.edu
Reagan, Shannon Kindergarten IA SMReagan@fcps.edu
Regener, Renee Adaptive Physical Education Teacher TRRegener@fcps.edu
Ryan, Kelly Special Education Teacher KMRyan@fcps.edu
Santiago, Julia (Jodi) Assistant Principal JJSantiago@fcps.edu
Settel, Patty Advanced Academic Resource Teacher PASettel@fcps.edu
Simmons, Kara 4th Grade Teacher Kara.Simmons@fcps.edu
Smith, Sonya TAB (Take A Break) IA SPSmith@fcps.edu
Straub, Mary ESOL Teacher MWStraub@fcps.edu
Taheri, Soheila Kindergarten IA STaheri@fcps.edu
Vincent, Leighann (Suzi) Special Education IA LFVincent@fcps.edu
Walker, Megan 5th Grade AAP Teacher mrwalker@fcps.edu
Williams, Susan Special Education Teacher SNWilliams@fcps.edu
Wilson, Shelia Head Start IA SEWilson@fcps.edu
Winston, Kathleen Office Assistant  KEWinston@fcps.edu
Wright, Chanel SACC Center Supervisor Chanel.Wright@fairfaxcounty.gov
Xie, Kegang Cafeteria Manager KXie@fcps.edu
Zefting, Lauren Special Education Teacher lnzefting@fcps.edu
Clements, Cecilia 5th Grade AAP Teacher CJClements@fcps.edu
Alleyne, Debra FECEP Teacher dialleyne@fcps.edu
Taglieri, Sui Kindergarten IA SYTaglieri@fcps.edu
Shattuck, Jill 1st Grade Teacher jmshattuck@fcps.edu
Castiglione, Nora 2nd Grade Teacher nacastiglion@fcps.edu
Suchko, Elyssa 3rd Grade AAP Teacher easuchko@fcps.edu
Taragna, Nicole 1st Grade Teacher nmtaragna@fcps.edu
Meehan, Jessica 2nd Grade Teacher jmmeehan@fcps.edu
Torres, Jessica 5th Grade Teacher jtorres1@fcps.edu
Massoud, Ann 5th Grade Teacher asmassoud@fcps.edu
Butters, Heather 4th Grade Teacher hlbutters@fcps.edu
Moore, Kellie 6th Grade Teacher ksmoore1@fcps.edu
White, Brianna 6th Grade Teacher BLWhite@fcps.edu
Boettke, Rosemary Librarian RRBoettke@fcps.edu
Bingman, Levi Physical Education Teacher lcbingman@fcps.edu
Willie, Jordan Music Teacher jnwillie@fcps.edu
Meriwether, Allison Art Teacher hameriwether@fcps.edu
Lubinski, Maggie Strings Teacher mlubinski@fcps.edu
Ritter, Elyse Speech Teacher edritter@fcps.edu
Flynn, Megan School Counselor MPFlynn@fcps.edu
Gilbride, Devin 3rd Grade Teacher DMGilbride@fcps.edu
Reid, Veronica Kindergarten Teacher VRReid@fcps.edu
Stein, Susan Reading Title I Resource Teacher SMStein@fcps.edu
Baptiste, Josefina Office Assistant jbaptiste1@fcps.edu
Spoone, Brittany Office Assistant blspoone@fcps.edu
Maquera, Maureen 1st Grade Teacher MAMaquera@fcps.edu
McEntee, Mary Kate Kindergarten Teacher mmcentee@fcps.edu
Notarangelo, Brianna 1st Grade Teacher bmnotarangel@fcps.edu
Kleckner, Justin 2nd Grade Teacher jtkleckner@fcps.edu
Gross, Beth Counselor bmgross@fcps.edu
Hagan, Sharon Reading Support schagan@fcps.edu
Violetta, Tori Title 1 - SUM (Math) vmvioletta@fcps.edu
Ayoub, Selvana Physical Education Teacher sayoub@fcps.edu
Kennedy, Veronica Music Teacher vskennedy@fcps.edu
Durley, Kathleen Music Teacher kmdurley@fcps.edu
Goffigan, Hattie Building Supervisor HTGoffigan@fcps.edu
Degenhart, Melissa 3rd Grade AAP Teacher mdegenhart@fcps.edu
Progin, Rebeka 4th Grade Teacher rlprogin@fcps.edu
Rooney, Megan 6th Grade Teacher merooney@fcps.edu
Bamford, Jessica Special Education Teacher jlbamford@fcps.edu
Finn, Julia Special Education Teacher jnfinn@fcps.edu
Mann, Julia 5th Grade Teacher jfmann@fcps.edu
Moore, Lisa Administrative Assistant LAMoore3@fcps.edu
Mayberry, Cara 4th Grade AAP Teacher  
Ohrmund, Kathryn 5th Grade AAP Teacher  
Beebe, Matthew Special Education Teacher COMING SOON!
Feaster, Tammy ESOL Teacher  
Hoover, Cassandra ESOL Teacher