Summer Learning Program

Encore



Click on an icon to learn more about the program.

online programs credit recvovery esol programs
sol programs enrhichment programs and camps TJ academic

math iconstech and art iconshat icon

FCPS Summer Learning Program Email Updates

To sign up for updates or to access your subscriber preferences, please enter your contact information below.

Summer Learning Homepage


Learn More:


Program Information:

Register Online

Refund Information

FAQs

Forms

Transportation Information

Lunch Menus

Student Rights & Responsibilities (SR&R)

Summer Reading Lists

Other Summer Opportunities

Encore Catalog


Assistance:

For questions about registration call:

ACE Registration
703-658-1202


Contact:

Bethany Fortier
bmfortier@fcps.edu
Administrative Assistant

Angela Linker
ANLinker@fcps.edu
Educational Specialist, Summer School/SOL

Cassie Ditto
chditto@fcps.edu
Summer Programs Specialist

Ryan Thomas
RGThomas@fcps.edu
Manager, SOL & Intervention Support

Sherry Witsman
slwitsman@fcps.edu
Transportation

Michelle Phillips
MLPhillips@fcps.edu
Transportation

(703) 658-1202
ssregistration@fcps.edu
Registration

Levi Folly
LCfolly@fcps.edu
Manager, Summer Learning Programs

Webpage Curator

Rebecca Tenally
rjtenally@fcps.edu

Last Updated

January 28, 2016