FECEP/Head Start

  School or Center Address Phone Principal

1

Annandale Terrace ES 
Cluster: 3 
profile | home page | map

7604 Herald St 
Annandale, VA 22003

703-658-5600

Principal: Andrea Garris 
Andrea.Garris@fcps.edu

2

Bailey's ES 
Cluster: 3 
profile | home page | map

6111 Knollwood Dr 
Falls Church, VA 22041

703-575-6800

Principal: Marie Lemmon 
marie.lemmon@fcps.edu

3

Beech Tree ES 
Cluster: 3 
profile | home page | map

3401 Beechtree Ln 
Falls Church, VA 22042

703-531-2600

Principal: Karim Daugherty 
Karim.Daugherty@fcps.edu

4

Belle View ES 
Cluster: 4 
profile | home page | map

6701 Fort Hunt Rd 
Alexandria, VA 22307

703-660-8300

Principal: Thomas Kuntz 
Thomas.Kuntz@fcps.edu

5

Belvedere ES 
Cluster: 3 
profile | home page | map

6540 Columbia Pike 
Falls Church, VA 22041

703-916-6800

Principal: Cecilia Vanderhye 
Cecilia.Vanderhye@fcps.edu

6

Bonnie Brae ES 
Cluster: 6 
profile | home page | map

5420 Sideburn Rd 
Fairfax, VA 22032

703-321-3900

Principal: Kathy Bruce 
Kathy.Bruce@fcps.edu

7

Braddock ES 
Cluster: 3 
profile | home page | map

7825 Heritage Dr 
Annandale, VA 22003

703-914-7300

Principal: Keesha Jackson-Muir 
knjacksonmui@fcps.edu

8

Bren Mar Park ES 
Cluster: 3 
profile | home page | map

6344 Beryl Rd 
Alexandria, VA 22312

703-914-7200

Interim: Sharamaine Williams 
sdwilliams2@fcps.edu

9

Brookfield ES 
Cluster: 7 
profile | home page | map

4200 Lees Corner Rd 
Chantilly, VA 20151

703-814-8700

Principal: Mary Miller 
Mary.Miller4@fcps.edu

10

Bucknell ES 
Cluster: 4 
profile | home page | map

6925 University Dr 
Alexandria, VA 22307

703-660-2900

Principal: Tim Slayter 
tslayter@fcps.edu

11

Camelot ES 
Cluster: 2 
profile | home page | map

8100 Guinevere Dr 
Annandale, VA 22003

703-645-7000

Principal: Aileen Flaherty 
Aileen.Flaherty@fcps.edu

12

Cameron ES 
Cluster: 5 
profile | home page | map

3434 Campbell Dr 
Alexandria, VA 22303

703-329-2100

Principal: Jeannie McCurry 
jfmccurry@fcps.edu

13

Cardinal Forest ES 
Cluster: 6 
profile | home page | map

8600 Forrester Blvd 
Springfield, VA 22152

703-923-5200

Principal: Karen Kenna 
Karen.Kenna@fcps.edu

14

Centre Ridge ES 
Cluster: 7 
profile | home page | map

14400 New Braddock Rd 
Centreville, VA 20121

703-227-2600

Principal: Margo Dias-Pareja 
MRPareja@fcps.edu

15

Centreville ES 
Cluster: 7 
profile | home page | map

14330 Green Trails Blvd 
Centreville, VA 20121

703-502-3500

Principal: Dwayne Young 
Dwayne.Young@fcps.edu

16

Chantilly HS 
Cluster: 7 
profile | home page | map

4201 Stringfellow Rd 
Chantilly, VA 20151

703-222-8100

Principal: Teresa Johnson 
tljohnson4@fcps.edu

17

Clearview ES 
Cluster: 1 
profile | home page | map

12635 Builders Rd 
Herndon, VA 20170

703-708-6000

Principal: Kimberly Willison 
kswillison@fcps.edu

18

Crestwood ES 
Cluster: 5 
profile | home page | map

6010 Hanover Ave 
Springfield, VA 22150

703-923-5400

Principal: Tim Kasik 
Tim.Kasik@fcps.edu

19

Cunningham Park ES 
Cluster: 2 
profile | home page | map

1001 Park St 
Vienna, VA 22180

703-255-5600

Principal: Rebecca Baenig 
rebecca.baenig@fcps.edu

20

Dogwood ES 
Cluster: 8 
profile | home page | map

12300 Glade Dr 
Reston, VA 20191

703-262-3100

Principal: Terry Dade 
Terry.Dade@fcps.edu

21

Dranesville ES 
Cluster: 1 
profile | home page | map

1515 Powells Tavern Place 
Herndon, VA 20170

703-326-5200

Principal: Kathryn Manoatl 
kathryn.manoatl@fcps.edu

22

Fairhill ES 
Cluster: 2 
profile | home page | map

3001 Chichester Ln 
Fairfax, VA 22031

703-208-8100

Principal: Pamela E. Clayborne-Morgan 
Pamela.ClayborneMorgan@fcps.edu

23

Forest Edge ES 
Cluster: 8 
profile | home page | map

1501 Becontree Ln 
Reston, VA 20190

703-925-8000

Principal: Deborah Kim Price 
dkprice@fcps.edu

24

Forestdale ES 
Cluster: 5 
profile | home page | map

6530 Elder Ave 
Springfield, VA 22150

703-313-4300

Principal: Merrell Dade 
mvdade@fcps.edu

25

Freedom Hill ES 
Cluster: 2 
profile | home page | map

1945 Lord Fairfax Rd 
Vienna, VA 22182

703-506-7800

Principal: Scott Bloom 
Scott.Bloom@fcps.edu

26

Glen Forest ES 
Cluster: 3 
profile | home page | map

5829 Glen Forest Dr 
Falls Church, VA 22041

703-578-8000

Principal: Cynthia Choate 
Cynthia.Choate@fcps.edu

27

Graham Road ES 
Cluster: 2 
profile | home page | map

2831 Graham Rd 
Falls Church, VA 22042

571-226-2700

Principal: Tamara Ballou 
Tamara.Ballou@fcps.edu

28

Groveton ES 
Cluster: 4 
profile | home page | map

6900 Harrison Ln 
Alexandria, VA 22306

703-718-8000

Principal: Richard Pollio 
Richard.Pollio@fcps.edu

29

Halley ES 
Cluster: 5 
profile | home page | map

8850 Cross Chase Circle 
Fairfax Station, VA 22039

703-551-5700

Principal: Jamey Chianetta 
Jamey.Chianetta@fcps.edu

30

Herndon ES 
Cluster: 1 
profile | home page | map

630 Dranesville Rd 
Herndon, VA 20170

703-326-3100

Principal: Ann Gwynn 
Ann.Gwynn@fcps.edu

31

Hollin Meadows ES 
Cluster: 4 
profile | home page | map

2310 Nordok Place 
Alexandria, VA 22306

703-718-8300

Principal: Jon Gates 
Jon.Gates@fcps.edu

32

Hunters Woods ES 
Cluster: 8 
profile | home page | map

2401 Colts Neck Rd 
Reston, VA 20191

703-262-7400

Principal: Emily Cope 
Emily.Cope@fcps.edu

33

Hutchison ES 
Cluster: 1 
profile | home page | map

13209 Parcher Ave 
Herndon, VA 20170

703-925-8300

Principal: Judith Baldwin 
Judy.Baldwin@fcps.edu

34

Hybla Valley ES 
Cluster: 4 
profile | home page | map

3415 Lockheed Blvd 
Alexandria, VA 22306

703-718-7000

Principal: Lauren Sheehy 
Lauren.Sheehy@fcps.edu

35

Lake Anne ES 
Cluster: 8 
profile | home page | map

11510 North Shore Dr 
Reston, VA 20190

703-326-3500

Principal: Brendan Menuey 
bpmenuey@fcps.edu

36

Little Run ES 
Cluster: 3 
profile | home page | map

4511 Olley Ln 
Fairfax, VA 22032

703-503-3500

Principal: Sharon Baumgarten 
Sharon.Baumgarten@fcps.edu

37

London Towne ES 
Cluster: 8 
profile | home page | map

6100 Stone Rd 
Centreville, VA 20120

703-227-5400

Principal: Sigrid Ryberg 
saryberg@fcps.edu

38

Lorton Station ES 
Cluster: 4 
profile | home page | map

9298 Lewis Chapel Road 
Lorton, VA 22079

571-642-6000

Principal: Joanne Jackson 
Joanne.Jackson@fcps.edu

39

Lynbrook ES 
Cluster: 5 
profile | home page | map

5801 Backlick Rd 
Springfield, VA 22150

703-866-2940

Principal: Mary McNamee 
Mary.McNamee@fcps.edu

40

Mason Crest ES 
Cluster: 3 
profile | home page | map

3705 Crest Drive 
Annandale, VA 22003

571-226-2600

Principal: Brian Butler 
Brian.Butler@fcps.edu

41

McNair ES 
Cluster: 8 
profile | home page | map

2499 Thomas Jefferson Drive 
Herndon, VA 20171

703-793-4800

Principal: Maria Eck 
mveck@fcps.edu

42

Mosby Woods ES 
Cluster: 8 
profile | home page | map

9819 Five Oaks Rd 
Fairfax, VA 22031

703-937-1600

Principal: Mahri Aste 
Mahri.Aste@fcps.edu

43

Mount Eagle ES 
Cluster: 5 
profile | home page | map

6116 N Kings Hwy 
Alexandria, VA 22303

703-721-2100

Principal: Jean Consolla 
Jean.Consolla@fcps.edu

44

Mount Vernon HS 
Cluster: 4 
profile | home page | map

8515 Old Mt Vernon Rd 
Alexandria, VA 22309

703-619-3100

Principal: Nardos E. King 
Nardos.King@fcps.edu

45

Mount Vernon Woods ES 
Cluster: 4 
profile | home page | map

4015 Fielding St 
Alexandria, VA 22309

703-619-2800

Principal: Pamela Simpkins 
pmsimpkins@fcps.edu

46

Newington Forest ES 
Cluster: 5 
profile | home page | map

8001 Newington Forest Ave 
Springfield, VA 22153

703-923-2600

Principal: John Kren 
John.KrenJr@fcps.edu

47

North Springfield ES 
Cluster: 3 
profile | home page | map

7602 Heming Ct 
Springfield, VA 22151

703-658-5500

Principal: Chad McRae 
Chad.McRae@fcps.edu

48

Parklawn ES 
Cluster: 3 
profile | home page | map

4116 Braddock Rd 
Alexandria, VA 22312

703-914-6900

Principal: Susan Akroyd 
Susan.Akroyd@fcps.edu

49

Pine Spring ES 
Cluster: 2 
profile | home page | map

7607 Willow Ln 
Falls Church, VA 22042

571-226-4400

Principal: Armando Peri 
alperi@fcps.edu

50

Poplar Tree ES 
Cluster: 7 
profile | home page | map

13440 Melville Ln 
Chantilly, VA 20151

703-633-7400

Principal: Sharon Smith Williams 
Sharon.Williams@fcps.edu

51

Providence ES 
Cluster: 7 
profile | home page | map

3616 Jermantown Rd 
Fairfax, VA 22030

703-460-4400

Principal: Jesse Kraft 
jkraft@fcps.edu

52

Riverside ES 
Cluster: 4 
profile | home page | map

8410 Old Mt Vernon Rd 
Alexandria, VA 22309

703-799-6000

Principal: Lori Morton 
Lori.Morton@fcps.edu

53

Robinson SS 
Cluster: 6 
profile (high) | profile (middle) | home page | map

5035 Sideburn Rd 
Fairfax, VA 22032

703-426-2100

Principal: Matthew Eline 
matthew.eline@fcps.edu

54

Saratoga ES 
Cluster: 5 
profile | home page | map

8111 Northumberland Rd 
Springfield, VA 22153

703-440-2600

Principal: Patricia Conklin 
Pat.Conklin@fcps.edu

55

Shrevewood ES 
Cluster: 2 
profile | home page | map

7525 Shreve Rd 
Falls Church, VA 22043

703-645-6600

Principal: Michelle Eugene 
Michelle.Eugene@fcps.edu

56

Springfield Estates ES 
Cluster: 5 
profile | home page | map

6200 Charles C Goff Dr 
Springfield, VA 22150

703-921-2300

Principal: Mary Randolph 
Mary.Randolph@fcps.edu

57

Timber Lane ES 
Cluster: 1 
profile | home page | map

2737 West St 
Falls Church, VA 22046

703-206-5300

Principal: Kimberly Cook 
kncook1@fcps.edu

58

Virginia Run ES 
Cluster: 8 
profile | home page | map

15450 Martins Hundred Dr 
Centreville, VA 20120

703-988-8900

Principal: Laraine W.Edwards 
lwedwards@fcps.edu

59

Washington Mill ES 
Cluster: 4 
profile | home page | map

9100 Cherrytree Dr 
Alexandria, VA 22309

703-619-2500

Principal: Brad Bennink 
blbennink@fcps.edu

60

West Potomac HS 
Cluster: 4 
profile | home page | map

6500 Quander Rd 
Alexandria, VA 22307

703-718-2500 703-718-2597 (FAX)

Principal: Alexander Case 
abcase@fcps.edu

61

Westgate ES 
Cluster: 2 
profile | home page | map

7500 Magarity Rd 
Falls Church, VA 22043

703-610-5700

Principal: Julie K. Easa 
Julie.Easa@fcps.edu

62

Westlawn ES 
Cluster: 2 
profile | home page | map

3200 Westley Rd 
Falls Church, VA 22042

703-241-5100

Principal: Linda Ferguson 
Linda.Ferguson1@fcps.edu

63

Weyanoke ES 
Cluster: 3 
profile | home page | map

6520 Braddock Rd 
Alexandria, VA 22312

703-813-5400

Principal: Annette Almedina-Cabrera
Annette.AlmedinaCabrera@fcps.edu

64

Woodlawn ES 
Cluster: 4 
profile | home page | map

8505 Highland Ln 
Alexandria, VA 22309

703-619-4800

Principal: Dawn Hendrick 
dawn.hendrick@fcps.edu

65

Woodley Hills ES 
Cluster: 4 
profile | home page | map

8718 Old Mt Vernon Rd 
Alexandria, VA 22309

703-799-2000

Principal: Sharon Aldredge 
Sharon.Aldredge@fcps.edu

 

 

Quick Links:

Early Childhood Videos

Early Childhood Curriculum

Early Head Start

FECEP/Head Start

Kindergarten

Instructional Services

Contact:

FECEP/Head Start
Early Head Start
English Line: 703-204-6700
Spanish Line: 703-204-6701

Early Childhood Curriculum
571-423-4840

Muara Burke

Maura Burke
Coordinator

Cynthia Lowry
Administrative Assistant

This web page contains links to one or more web pages that are outside the FCPS network. FCPS does not control the content or relevancy of these pages.


Webpage Curator

Rebecca Tenally
rjtenally@fcps.edu

Last Updated

May 23, 2014