AAP: Contacts

ADVANCED ACADEMIC PROGRAMS OFFICE
Dr. Carol Horn Information
Dr. Carol V. Horn
K-12 Program Coordinator
Carol.Horn@fcps.edu

8270 Willow Oaks Corporate Drive - 4th Floor
Fairfax, VA 22031
(571) 423-4740
(703) 279-5208 (Fax)
ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
MIDDLE SCHOOL
HIGH SCHOOL

Kirsten Maloney
Advanced Academic Programs Specialist
Kirsten.Maloney@fcps.edu

Jeff Lonnett
Advanced Academic Programs Specialist
Jeffrey.Lonnett@fcps.edu

Lori Bedsole
Advanced Academic Programs Specialist
Lori.Bedsole@fcps.edu

Donna Lynn Cooper
Instructional Support Teacher
DonnaLynn.Cooper@fcps.edu

Beth Baldwin
Advanced Academic Programs Specialist
Beth.Baldwin@fcps.edu

Carlota Bernal Shewchuk
IB MYP and Advanced Academic Programs Specialist
Carlota.Shewchuk@fcps.edu

Chris Powell
Advanced Academic Programs Specialist
Christopher.Powell@fcps.edu

Carlota Bernal Shewchuk
IB MYP, DP, CP and Advanced Academic Programs Specialist
Carlota.Shewchuk@fcps.edu


Quick Links:

Advanced Academics

Boundary Locator

School Assignments

Level IV Service Locations

Identification

Teacher Endorsement

Military Families Relocating to FCPS

Forms

Grade Level Information

Frequently Asked Questions

AAP in Action

Contact Us

@FCPSAAP

Dr. Carol V. Horn
K-12 Program Coordinator
Advanced Academic Programs Office
8270 Willow Oaks Corporate Drive - 4th Floor
Fairfax, VA 22031
571-423-4740
703-279-5208 (Fax)

This web page contains links to one or more web pages that are outside the FCPS network. FCPS does not control the content or relevancy of these pages.

Webpage Curator

Oscar Calagua
ofcalagua@fcps.edu

Rebecca Tenally
rjtenally@fcps.edu

Last Updated

April 11, 2016