AAP: Contacts

ADVANCED ACADEMIC PROGRAMS OFFICE
Dr. Carol Horn Information
Dr. Carol V. Horn
K-12 Program Coordinator
Carol.Horn@fcps.edu

FAIRFAX RIDGE BUILDING
3877 Fairfax Ridge Rd - 3rd Floor
Fairfax, VA 22030
(571) 423-4740
(703) 279-5208 (Fax)
ELEMENTARY SCHOOL
MIDDLE SCHOOL
HIGH SCHOOL

Kirsten Maloney
Advanced Academic Programs Specialist
Kirsten.Maloney@fcps.edu

Megan Tempel-Milner
Advanced Academic Programs Specialist
Megan.TempelMilner@fcps.edu

Lori Bedsole
Instructional Support Teacher
Lori.Bedsole@fcps.edu

Donna Lynn Cooper
Instructional Support Teacher
DonnaLynn.Cooper@fcps.edu

Beth Baldwin
Advanced Academic Programs Specialist
Beth.Baldwin@fcps.edu

Chris Powell
IBMYP Specialist
Christopher.Powell@fcps.edu

Erin Sikes-Thurston
Advanced Academic Programs Specialist
Erin.Sikes-Thurston@fcps.edu

Chris Powell
IBMYP Specialist
Christopher.Powell@fcps.edu


Quick Links:

Advanced Academics

Frequently Asked Questions

Important Dates

Grade Level Information

Continuum of Services

School Assignments

Centers

Forms

Resources

Teacher Endorsement Information

Articles & Presentations

AAP Advisory Committee (AAPAC)

Contact Us

Regulations

Dr. Carol V. Horn

Dr. Carol V. Horn
K-12 Program Coordinator
3877 Fairfax Ridge Rd.
Fairfax, VA 22030
571-423-4740
703-279-5208 (Fax)

This web page contains links to one or more web pages that are outside the FCPS network. FCPS does not control the content or relevancy of these pages.

Webpage Curator

Oscar Calagua
ofcalagua@fcps.edu

Rebecca Tenally
rjtenally@fcps.edu

Last Updated

November 19, 2013