Google Translate Disclaimer

Staff Directory

Name Position/Grade Contact
Abdelmajd, Mona S. PHTA MSAbdelmajd@fcps.edu
Albertson, Ginger General Music vsalbertson@fcps.edu
AN, Kyungjoo Grade 1 kan@fcps.edu
Anthony, Amiee M. Reading Specialist AMAnthony@fcps.edu
Axler, Michael Psychologist msaxler@fcps.edu
Boddie, Sarah Grade 3 ssboddie@fcps.edu
Bowers, Lindsay Grade 5 lbowers@fcps.edu
Brownridge, Ann M Grade 2 AMBrownridge@fcps.edu
Bumbrey, Liz Assistant Principal erbumbrey@fcps.edu
Carter, Candy Office Assistant cvcarter@fcps.edu
Chinn, Jessica Art JKChinn@fcps.edu
Cortes, Rinna G Librarian RGCortes@fcps.edu
Costello, Shannon Grade 3 srcostello@fcps.edu
Custer, Kaci Grade 2 kmcuster@fcps.edu
Dam, Elizabeth D Food Services EDDam@fcps.edu
Diggs, Jacquie Grade 1 jcdiggs@fcps.edu
Donohue, Kaitlin Special Education kdonohue@fcps.edu
Dutta, Kamlesh K Food Services KKDutta@fcps.edu
Edwards, Sandy S Assistant Principal SSEdwards@fcps.edu
Garthwaite, Susan M Math Specialist smgarthwaite@fcps.edu
Gautreau, Sharon H Special Education SHGautreau@fcps.edu
Germain, Katie Grade 3 akgermain@fcps.edu
Glasgow, Heather Instructional Assistant hfglasgow@fcps.edu
Gomez, Holly R. Kindergarten HRGomez@fcps.edu
Gordon, Bruce Special Education BWGordon1@fcps.edu
Granada, Patty A Principal PAGranada@fcps.edu
Haab, Erin Art eehaab@fcps.edu
HandBourgin, Kathleen Kindergarten IA KHandBourgin@fcps.edu
Hansen, Lindsey ESOL LNHansen@fcps.edu
Hemmig, Rita C. Counselor RCHemmig@fcps.edu
Hernandez, Santos Building Supervisor SHernandez1@fcps.edu
Hicks, Laura J Preschool ljhicks@fcps.edu
Huang, Wen Food Services Whuang@fcps.edu
Hunter, Hayley Special Education hjhunter@fcps.edu
Kacala, Dacia CEDS dckacala@fcps.edu
Kamiyama, Michelle Grade 5 mnkamiyama@fcps.edu
Kenney, Caroline Special Education cjkenney@fcps.edu
Kermanshahchi, Nasrin Special Education IA nkermanshahc@fcps.edu
Kessler, Andrea Counselor adkessler@fcps.edu
Kim, Sarah S.1 ESOL SSKim3@fcps.edu
Krebs, Cheryl Grade 2 clkrebs@fcps.edu
Lee, Ouk Food Services olee@fcps.edu
Lesson, Ashleigh CEDS amlesson@fcps.edu
Loesch, Erica CEDS emloesch@fcps.edu
Longworth, Matthew J. Physical Education MJLongworth@fcps.edu
Mazmanian, Joyce Preschool IA JMazmanian@fcps.edu
McConnell, Sara Grade 4 sbmcconnell@fcps.edu
McGrane, Erin Grade 1 emmcgrane@fcps.edu
McHarg, Molly Grade 6 MKMcHarg@fcps.edu
Meehan, Emily Instructional Assistant efmeehan1@fcps.edu
Meenu, Paul Instructional Assistant pameenu@fcps.edu
Meiklejohn, Courtney Kindergarten crmeiklejohn@fcps.edu
Monnin, Dawn Special Education IA dmmonnin@fcps.edu
Munive, Katie B ESOL KBMunive@fcps.edu
Murphy, Jeanne Kindergarten jmmurphy1@fcps.edu
Myers-Matthews, Allie Music ajmyersmatth@fcps.edu
Nam, Mina Grade 4 mnnam@fcps.edu
Natale, Regina Grade 5 rmnatale1@fcps.edu
Navarro, Margarita C. Custodian MCNavarro@fcps.edu
O'Neill, Miriam Grade 1 mconeill@fcps.edu
Palencia, Barbara J Kindergarten IA BJPalencia@fcps.edu
Panop, Maryam I. Preschool IA MIPanop@fcps.edu
Park, Yong D Custodian YDPark@fcps.edu
Piddington, Blair T. Physical Education BTPiddington@fcps.edu
PortilloArgueta, Carmelina Custodian cportilloarg@fcps.edu
Posey, Kaylene Grade 2 kposey@fcps.edu
Poteet, Sandi Grade 6 skpoteet@fcps.edu
Rashed, Selma Food Services shrashed@fcps.edu
Ravenelle, Aimee Grade 1 ALRavenelle@fcps.edu
Ravenelle, Kerry Kindergarten IA klravenelle@fcps.edu
Rejas, Neddy C. Food Services NCRejas@fcps.edu
Rivera, Chinita Custodian gerivera@fcps.edu
Rosenfeld, Judith E Social Worker jemccallrose@fcps.edu
Rupert, Carolyn Grade 6 cfrupert@fcps.edu
Sahonero, Nora R. Custodian NRSahonero@fcps.edu
Santana, Susannah W. ESOL SWSantana@fcps.edu
Sediqi, Nazifa Office Assistant NASediqi@fcps.edu
Shankle, Megan Special Education mshankle@fcps.edu
Shaw, Andrea K. Special Education AKShaw@fcps.edu
Shawver, Van Admin Assistant vnshawver@fcps.edu
Shen, CHange Food Services ccshen@fcps.edu
Shillingburg, Chrystal Kindergarten cmshillingbu@fcps.edu
Simms, Denise L Preschool DLSimms@fcps.edu
Small, Michelle T. Reading Specialist MTSmall@fcps.edu
Smith, Susan Administrative Assistant I smsmith3@fcps.edu
Stanczak, Jaime L School Based Technology Specialist JLStanczak@fcps.edu
Stawicki, Ginnie Grade 2 vhstawicki@fcps.edu
Vasquez, Karla Instructional Assistant kbvasquez@fcps.edu
Verwers, Ashley E. Kindergarten AEVerwers@fcps.edu
Thomas, Claire Student Information Assistant chthomas@fcps.edu
Wade, Brittany Grade 4 bwade@fcps.edu
Weiland, Helene Reading IA hdweiland@fcps.edu
Williams, Cecilia Kindergarten IA RCWilliams1@fcps.edu
Williams, Delphine Instructional Assistant DWilliams@fcps.edu
Williams, Tara M. Special Education TMWilliams1@fcps.edu
Hutchinson, Kwangsuk Parent Liason khutchinson@fcps.edu
Martinowsky, Steve TSSPEC sjmartinowsk@fcps.edu
Gee, Josephine School Health Aide Josephine.Gee@fcps.edu
Callahan, Chelsea Grade 5 cmcallahan@fcps.edu
Machesney, Marybeth Instructional Assistant mtmachesney@fcps.edu
Bonanno, Carolyn Strings CCBonanno@fcps.edu
Shah, Vandana Instructional Assistant VTShah@fcps.edu
McAuliffe, Susan Instructional Assistant samcauliffe@fcps.edu
Trivedi, Reena Instructional Assistant rktrivedi@fcps.edu
Canestra, Jann Instructional Assistant jmcanestra@fcps.edu
Dutko, Ryla Band rmnaweed@fcps.edu
Boddie, Jill Librarian Assistant jwboddie@fcps.edu
Beatty, Sarah Instructional Assistant slbeatty@fcps.edu
Dewey, Jennifer Instructional Assistant jadewey@fcps.edu
Hawkins, Lauren CEDS lrhawkins@fcps.edu
Hansrote, Sarah Grade 6 sehansrote@fcps.edu
Linehan, Carol AAP Teacher calinehan@fcps.edu
Wittkowski, Tetyana Art Therapy tdwittkowski@fcps.edu