Google Translate Disclaimer

Welcome!

Announcements

 

What's New?

 


Upcoming Events

  • Read Across America Challenge (February 8-March 3, 2016)
  • President's Day Holiday Monday, February 15 (School is closed)
  • Principal's Coffee Friday, February 19 @ 9:15 am in the Cafeteria
  • Bingo Night Friday, February 26 6:30-8:30 pm in the Gym
  • Two Hour Delayed Opening Tuesday, March 1 (Presidential Primary Election; School will begin at 10:50 am)
  • Monthly PTA Meeting Wednesday, March 2 @ 9:15 am in the Cafeteria
  • 3rd Annual Science Expo Thursday, March 3 5:00-6:00 pm in the Cafeteria
  • PTA Dine Out Night Tuesday & Wednesday March 8 & 9 at Ledo Pizza in Springfield
  • Spring Portraits Wednesday, March 16 (individuals, class, groups)
  • Spring Break Monday, March 21-Friday, March 25 (School is closed)