Counselors + Student Services Staff

Director of Student Services

Mr. McMahon

Mr. Kevin McMahon


703.718.2553
kjmcmahon@fcps.edu

Meet our Team

Student Services Team

Counselors (by student LAST NAME)

Student Last Name Counselor Phone Email

A- Bel

Michael Johnson

703.718.2579

msjohnson@fcps.edu

Bem - Cl

Anthony Moore

703.718.2558

atmoore@fcps.edu

Cm - Fi

Desiree Cave

703.718.2559

dacave@fcps.edu

Fj - Ho

Gail Allison

703.718.2555

gaallison@fcps.edu

Hp - Li

Sofia Nyamweya                   

703.718.2554

smnyamweya@fcps.edu        

Lj - M

Randi Rosenberg

703.718.2557

rerosenberg@fcps.edu

N - Ric

Kazue Watlington

703.718.2571

kowatlington@fcps.edu

Rid - St

Madelyn Turner

703.718.2556

mpturner@fcps.edu

Su - Z

Charlette Jefferson-Dixon

703.718.2651

cjeffersondixon@fcps.edu

Student Services Staff & Important Contacts

Position Name Phone Email

Administrative Assistant & Registrar

Leslie Dorsey

703.718.2551

ladorsey@fcps.edu

Transcript Assistant

Brenda Richards

703.718.2552

bmrichards@fcps.edu

College & Career Specialist

Betsy Galeota

 

703.718.2548  

ejgaleota@fcps.edu

Student Information Assistant

Monique Murray 

703.718.2591 

mqmurray@fcps.edu

Assessment Coach

Luke Rosa

703.718.2532

lrrosa@fcps.edu

Parent Liaison

Phyllis Jordan

703.718.2588

pajordan@fcps.edu

Parent Liaison (Spanish Speaking)

Haroldo Suarez

703.718.2588

hlsuarez@fcps.edu

Social Worker

Whitney McDonough

703.718.2604

wjmcdonough@fcps.edu

School Psychologist

Bethany Koszelak

703.718.2545

bakoszelak@fcps.edu

Special Ed. Dept. Chair

Elizabeth Oaks

703.718.2547

ecoaks@fcps.edu

NVCC Pathways to Baccalaureate Liaison

Regina Sanders

703.718.2557

rsanders@nvcc.edu

Financial Aid Champion

Dale Schimidt

703.718.8120

drschmidt@fcps.edu