World Languages

Instructors

Yamalie ColonDepartment Chair ycolon@fcps.edu
Janice MonroeAdministrator jmonroe@fcps.edu
Sonia Castano scastano@fcps.edu
Dan Fitzgerald dbfitzgerald@fcps.edu
Jocelyn McDaniel jrmcdaniel@fcps.edu
Jacques Nong Bateki
jdnongbateki@fcps.edu
Victoria O'Connor vloconnor@fcps.edu
Robert Rigby rrigby@fcps.edu
Jonathan Shev jjshev@fcps.edu
Andrea Veltman
avveltman@fcps.edu
Brittany White
bpwhite@fcps.edu
John Williams jlwilliams1@fcps.edu
Shanette Yao slyao@fcps.edu

Areas of Study

  • Chinese
  • French
  • AP French
  • German
  • Latin
  • AP Latin
  • Spanish
  • Spanish for Fluent Speakers
  • AP Spanish
  • AP Spanish Literature (online)
  • American Sign Language