Special Education

Instructors

Elizabeth OaksDepartment Chair, Cat A and Cat B ecoaks@fcps.edu
Drew Hamlin, Administrator mahamlin@fcps.edu
Frances Adoma
fdjones@fcps.edu
Denise Anderson daanderson@fcps.edu
Gloria Arthur garthur@fcps.edu
Sima Azami saazami@fcps.edu
Whitney Bailey wmbailey@fcps.edu
Gloria Baker gabaker@fcps.edu
Sheri Been-Kirkland sdbeenkirkla@fcps.edu
Vasti Bighams vlbighams@fcps.edu
Jeffrey Brooks jbbrooks@fcps.edu
Mariyln Brown mlbrown2@fcps.edu
Iris Cox igcox@fcps.edu
Jeremiah Davis jadavis1@fcps.edu
Danielle Dorsey andorsey@fcps.edu
Lynne Egge legge@fcps.edu
Benita Farmer bsfarmer@fcps.edu
Mercedes Frost mmfrost@fcps.edu
Gladys Fulton gvfulton@fcps.edu
Courtney Fyfe    cwfyfe1@fcps.edu
Gary Hoag gjhoag@fcps.edu
Franklin Holland fgholland@fcps.edu
David Houston djhouston@fcps.edu
Thomas Jones tmjones@fcps.edu
Cynthia Keller cekeller@fcps.edu
Rob Kerr rjkerr@fcps.edu
Lindsey LaFontaine lalafontaine@fcps.edu
Bryan Lawrence bslawrence@fcps.edu
Lynelle Lockett lmlockett@fcps.edu
Adriana Loza
agloza@fcps.edu
Sondra Maith slmaith@fcps.edu
Magda Mikhail mkmikhail@fcps.edu
JoAnn Molnar jmolnar@fcps.edu
Kyle Morrisey ktmorrisey@fcps.edu
Kathryn Nelson kbnelson@fcps.edu
Debora Rife dsrife@fcps.edu
Teresa Scott tascott@fcps.edu
Techitia Sharp tmsharp@fcps.edu
Jean Marie Simpson jsimpson1@fcps.edu
Debora Smith dasmith@fcps.edu
Jestina Smith jfsmith@fcps.edu
Glennette Strother grstrother@fcps.edu
Natalie Summerville nnsummerville@fcps.edu
Danielle Tapsoba djtapsoba@fcps.edu
Versity Wallace vwallace@fcps.edu
Tara Weidus
teweidus@fcps.edu
Glenn Wheeler gawheeler@fcps.edu
Scott Wilbur spwilbur@fcps.edu

          

Areas of Study

  • Developmental Reading
  • Basic Skills
  • Life Skills
  • Adapted Physical Education