Social Studies

Announcements

WPHS Government Power Questions

Instructors

Salvatore OlivoDepartment Chair sdolivo@fcps.edu
Alex CaseAdministrator abcase@fcps.edu
Daniel Baldwin dbaldwin@fcps.edu
Don Beeby dmbeeby@fcps.edu
Nicole Borghard nmborghard@fcps.edu
Becky Chill rechill@fcps.edu
George Coe ggcoe@fcps.edu
Mary Ann Cohen macohen4@fcps.edu
Genevieve Costantini
gccostantini@fcps.edu
Julie Cruz jagreen1@fcps.edu
James Dahlgren jrdahlgren@fcps.edu
Bret Dunlap bjdunlap@fcps.edu
Jeff Feinstein jefeinstein@fcps.edu
Maren Hoover
mlhoover@fcps.edu
Christiane House cwhouse@fcps.edu
Jeanine Kiec jskiec@fcps.edu
Robert Lombardi rplombardi@fcps.edu
Laura McBride lkmcbride@fcps.edu
Kerri O'Brien klobrien@fcps.edu
Heather O'Grady hlogrady@fcps.edu
Steve Pryzwara scprzywara@fcps.edu
Peter Ranney pcranney@fcps.edu
Marissa Zoretich mpzoretich1@fcps.edu

 

Areas of Study

  • World History & Geography
  • Honors World History
  • World History & Geography 2
  • Honors World History II
  • AP World History
  • US & VA History
  • Honors US & VA History
  • AP US History
  • US & VA Government
  • Honors US & VA Government
  • AP US & VA Government
  • AP US & Comparative Government
  • AP Human Geography
  • Psychology/Sociology
  • AP Psychology
  • AP European History
  • AP Micro and Macro Economics