Science

Instructors

Garrett Hubbard, Co-Department Chair gshubbard@fcps.edu
Sara Veinbergs, Co-Department Chair
smveinbergs@fcps.edu
Janice MonroeAdministrator jmonroe@fcps.edu
J. Edward Chapman jchapman1@fcps.edu
Kevin Chavers kdchavers@fcps.edu
Andrew Diller apdiller@fcps.edu
Meghan Flynn mmflynn@fcps.edu
Dana Hubbard dahubbard@fcps.edu
Eli Hyman ehyman@fcps.edu
Brian Kerns blkerns@fcps.edu
Laura Pendleton lkpendleton@fcps.edu
Stephen Rezendes srrezendes@fcps.edu
Steven Spangenberg skspangenber@fcps.edu
Shari Terry
sdterry1@fcps.edu
Marianne Vareldzis mvareldzis@fcps.edu
Morteza Vessalli  
Tia Walker tkwalker@fcps.edu
Michelle Weech
mcweech@fcps.edu
Kara Weiner kaweiner@fcps.edu

 

Areas of Study

  • Biology
  • AP Biology
  • Chemistry
  • AP Chemistry
  • Physics
  • AP Physics
  • Active Physics
  • Geosystems
  • Human Anatomy & Physiology
  • AP Environmental Science