Science

Instructors

Kathy BowdringDepartment Chair kbowdring@fcps.edu
Janice MonroeAdministrator jmonroe@fcps.edu
J. Edward Chapman jchapman1@fcps.edu
Liz Clark lfclark@fcps.edu
Andrew Crichton ajcrichton@fcps.edu
Meghan Flynn mmflynn@fcps.edu
Cara Heberling
csheberling@fcps.edu
Dana Hubbard dahubbard@fcps.edu
Garrett Hubbard gshubbard@fcps.edu
Eli Hyman ehyman@fcps.edu
Brian Kerns blkerns@fcps.edu
Johannah MacBain
jrmacbain@fcps.edu
Karen Mccorvey kamccorvey@fcps.edu
Laura Pendleton lkpendleton@fcps.edu
Stephen Rezendes srrezendes@fcps.edu
Shari Terry
sdterry1@fcps.edu
Sara Veinbergs
smveinbergs@fcps.edu
Tia Walker tkwalker@fcps.edu
Michelle Weech
mcweech@fcps.edu
Kara Weiner kaweiner@fcps.edu

 

Areas of Study

  • Biology
  • AP Biology
  • Chemistry
  • AP Chemistry
  • Physics
  • AP Physics
  • Active Physics
  • Geosystems
  • Human Anatomy & Physiology
  • AP Environmental Science