Mathematics

Instructors

Alexandra Bowman, Department Chair albowman@fcps.edu
Laura MooreAdministrator lamoore2@fcps.edu
Lou Ann Aepelbacher lmaepelbache@fcps.edu
Jay Brewer jmbrewer@fcps.edu
Britney Corbett bmcorbett@fcps.edu
Margie Cross mdcross@fcps.edu
Angela Delsignore akdelsignore@fcps.edu
William Dobson wjdobson@fcps.edu
Amy Galitzer ajgalitzer@fcps.edu
Diana Hutter dmhutter@fcps.edu
Kevin Johnson kajohnson3@fcps.edu
Stacy Kao swkao@fcps.edu
Cheryl Larsen colarsen@fcps.edu
Davon Lee dylee@fcps.edu
Maura Neumeister mmneumeister@fcps.edu
Robert Riddell rariddell@fcps.edu
Allison Satterwhite alsatterwhit@fcps.edu
Tracy Sawyers tmsawyers@fcps.edu
Parvathy Sridhar psridhar@fcps.edu
John Zacharias jbzacharias@fcps.edu

 

Areas of Study

  • Algebra
  • Geometry
  • Trigonometry
  • Discrete Math
  • Pre-Calculus
  • AP Statistics
  • AP Calculus AB
  • AP Calculus BC
  • Computer Science
  • AP Computer Science
  • Multivariable Calculus
  • Matrix Algebra
  • Individual Math