Health + Physical Education

Instructors

Leigh BroadyDepartment Chair lvbroady@fcps.edu
Aaron HelmickAdministrator abhelmick@fcps.edu
Daniel DiPirro dadipirro@fcps.edu
Jamaal Dixon jadixon2@fcps.edu
John Faircloth jcfaircloth1@fcps.edu
Kenneth Farmer knfarmer@fcps.edu
Alissa Gamelier                  adgamelier@fcps.edu
Jason Hescock jrhescock@fcps.edu
Megan Kelly     mkkelly@fcps.edu
Tara Simmons tmsimmons@fcps.edu
Tyrone Strother tlstrother@fcps.edu

              

Areas of Study

  • Health & Physical Education
  • Driver's Education
  • All Girl's Personal Fitness
  • Personal Fitness

***PE Uniforms are $16.00.  $8.00 for shirts and $8.00 for shorts. Sweatpants and sweatshirts are on a limited basis, first come first served. They are being sold for $20 this year.   We will not be ordering any additional this year. Once our supply is out, students will need to buy them from the Booster club.