English

Rising 9th Grade English Information

Instructors

Vacant, Department Chair  
Maria FazAdministrator mdfaz@fcps.edu
Kamy Bodaghi kbodaghi@fcps.edu
Bernard Cabral btcabral@fcps.edu
Tom Cadorette tmcadorette@fcps.edu
Richard Cuminale rwcuminale@fcps.edu
Jana De Coster jbdecoster@fcps.edu
Katherine Ellsberry klellsberry@fcps.edu
Kelly Fontana kmfontana1@fcps.edu
Jacqueline Fleming jpfleming@fcps.edu
Courtney Fyfe cwfyfe1@fcps.edu
Leonard Hill ljhill@fcps.edu
Susan Maraini skmaraini@fcps.edu
Kelsey Mc Glynn kmmcglynn@fcps.edu
Colin O'Grady cjogrady@fcps.edu
Zachary D. Reves zdreves@fcps.edu


Areas of Study

  • English
  • Humanities
  • World Civilization
  • American Civilization
  • Creative Writing
  • Film Studies
  • Shakespeare Study
  • Advanced Composition
  • Journalism
  • Photojournalism
  • Broadcast Journalism
  • Debate
  • Developing Literacies
  • Expanding Literacies
  • AP English
  • AP Literature
  • Dual Enrollment English (offered in conjunction with Northern Virginia Community College)