Staff Email

A|B|C|D|E|F|G|H|I|J|K|L|M|N|O|P|Q|R|S|T|U|V|W|X|Y|Z|

Last Name First Department E-Mail Address

A

     
Adoma Frances Special Education fdjones@fcps.edu
Aepelbacher Lou Ann Mathematics lmaepelbache@fcps.edu
Allison Gail Student Services gaallison@fcps.edu
Ames Kylee Academy kaames@fcps.edu
Anderson Denise Special Education daanderson@fcps.edu
Andrews Joy Pharmacy jcandrews@fcps.edu
Arthur Gloria Special Education garthur@fcps.edu
Azami Sima Special Education saazami@fcps.edu

B

    Top
Bailey Whitney Special Education wmbailey@fcps.edu
Baker Gloria Special Education gabaker@fcps.edu
Barnes Alisha L Mathematics albarnes@fcps.edu
Baldwin Daniel Social Studies dbaldwin@fcps.edu
Beal Christine Student Activities cebeal@fcps.edu
Beeby Don Social Studies dmbeeby@fcps.edu
Been-Kirkland Sheri Special Education sdbeenkirkla@fcps.edu
Betita Guevara Roselyn Admin Asst rbguevara@fcps.edu
Betzel Courtney Dance cjbetzel@fcps.edu
Bighams Vasti Special Education vlbighams@fcps.edu
Bodaghi Kamy English kbodaghi@fcps.edu
Borghard Nicole Social Studies nmborghard@fcps.edu
Boswell-Sears Susan ESOL seboswellsears@fcps.edu
Bowdring Katherine Science kbowdring@fcps.edu
Boyd Mimi Administrative Assistant mmboyd@fcps.edu
Broady Leigh Physical Education lvbroady@fcps.edu
Brooks Jeffrey Special Education jbbrooks@fcps.edu
Brown Marilyn Special Education mlbrown2@fcps.edu

C

    Top
Cabral Bernard English btcabral@fcps.edu
Cadorette Thomas English tmcadorette@fcps.edu
Carlos Malik JROTC mcarlos@fcps.edu
Carter Phillip Acad - Music prcarter@fcps.edu
Case Alex Principal abcase@fcps.edu
Castano Sonia World Languages scastano@fcps.edu
Cave Desiree Student Services dacave@fcps.edu
Chan Sharon OT/PT smchan@fcps.edu
Chapman J. Edward Science jchapman1@fcps.edu
Chill Becky Social Studies rechill@fcps.edu
Christensen Elizabeth Career & Tech Ed ejchristense@fcps.edu
Clark Philip Lee Theatre plclark@fcps.edu
Coe George Social Studies ggcoe@fcps.edu
Cohen Mary Ann Social Studies macohen4@fcps.edu
Colocho Ana Marina Parent Liaison amcolocho@fcps.edu
Colon Yamalie World Languages ycolon@fcps.edu
Copeland Joanna (Yanna) Principal's Administrative Assistant jcopeland@fcps.edu
Corbett Britney Mathematics bmcorbett@fcps.edu
Costantini Genevieve Social Studies gccostantini@fcps.edu
Cox Iris Special Education igcox@fcps.edu
Crichton
Andrew Science ajcrichton@fcps.edu
Cross Margie Mathematics mdcross@fcps.edu
Cruz Julie Social Studies jagreen1@fcps.edu
Cuminale Richard English rwcuminale@fcps.edu

D

    Top
Day Javkhlan Alicia Orchestra aadayjavkhla@fcps.edu
De Coster Jana English jbdecoster@fcps.edu
De La Garza Erica ESOL esdelagarza@fcps.edu
Delsignore Angela Mathematics akdelsignore@fcps.edu
DiPirro Daniel Physical Education dadipirro@fcps.edu
Dixon Jamaal Physical Education jadixon2@fcps.edu
Dobson William Mathematics wjdobson@fcps.edu
Dooley Dina Administrative Assistant dmdooley@fcps.edu
Dorsey Danielle Special Education andorsey@fcps.edu
Dorsey Leslie Student Services Assistant ladorsey@fcps.edu
Downs John Special Education jhdowns@fcps.edu
Dunlap Bret Social Studies bjdunlap@fcps.edu

E

    Top
Easter Russell JROTC raeaster@fcps.edu
Egge Lynne Special Education legge@fcps.edu
Ellsberry Katherine English klellsberry@fcps.edu
Engley Aaron Academy Administrator amengley@fcps.edu

F

    Top
Facemire Zina Technology Specialist zmfacemire@fcps.edu
Farmer Benita Special Education bsfarmer@fcps.edu
Farmer Kenneth Physical Education knfarmer@fcps.edu
Feinstein Jeff Social Studies jefeinstein@fcps.edu
Fitzgerald Dan World Languages dbfitzgerald@fcps.edu
Fleming Jacqueline English jpfleming@fcps.edu
Flynn Meghan Science mmflynn@fcps.edu
Fontana Kelly English kmfontana1@fcps.edu
Franco Joseph Technology Education jfranco@fcps.edu
Francois Maggy Acad - Fashion mfrancois@fcps.edu
Frost Mercedes Special Education mmfrost@fcps.edu
Fulton Gladys Special Education gvfulton@fcps.edu
Fyfe Courtney Special Education cwfyfe1@fcps.edu

G

    Top
Galeota Elizabeth Library Assistant ejgaleota@fcps.edu
Galitzer Amy Mathematics ajgalitzer@fcps.edu
Gamelier Alissa Physical Education adgamelier@fcps.edu
Gano Rosemary Fine Arts rsgano@fcps.edu

H

    Top
Hamlin Drew Assistant Principal mahamlin@fcp.edu
Hanine Amal ESOL ahanine@fcps.edu
Helmick Aaron Director Student Activities abhelmick@fcps.edu
Hescock Jason Physical Education jrhescock@fcps.edu
Hickman Clifford Academy Counselor chickman@fcps.edu
Hill Leonard English ljhill@fcps.edu
Hoag Gary Special Education gjhoag@fcps.edu
Hofmann Elizabeth Library Assistant eahofmann@fcps.edu
Holland Franklin Special Education fgholland@fcps.edu
Hoover Maren Social Studies mlhoover@fcps.edu
House Christiane Social Studies cwhouse@fcps.edu
Houston David Special Education djhouston@fcps.edu
Howard-Kongolo Susan English sdhowardkong@fcps.edu
Hubbard Dana Science dahubbard@fcps.edu
Hubbard Garrett Science gshubbard@fcps.edu
Hutter Diana Mathematics dmhutter@fcps.edu
Hyman Eli Science ehyman@fcps.edu

I

    Top
Indelicato Nancy Acad - ESOL nfindelicato@fcps.edu

J

    Top
Jefferson-Dixon Charlette Guidance cjeffersondixon@fcps.edu
John Jill Finance Technician sjohn@fcps.edu
Johnson Ernest Fine Arts eljohnson1@fcps.edu
Johnson Kevin Special Education kajohnson3@fcps.edu
Johnson Michael Student Services msjohnson@fcps.edu
Jones Angie Office Assistant mejones1@fcps.edu
Jones George Science gsjones@fcps.edu
Jones Patty Administrative Assistant pajones2@fcps.edu
Jones Thomas Special Education tmjones@fcps.edu
Jordan Phyllis Parent Liaison pajordan@fcps.edu

K

    Top
Kappel Maria Academy - Career Experience Specialist makappel@fcps.edu
Kaseem Aziza Headstart /FECEP akaseem@fcps.edu
Keller Cynthia Special Education cekeller@fcps.edu
Kennedy Kelley Career & Tech Education kkkennedy@fcps.edu
Kerr Rob Special Education rjkerr@fcps.edu
Kerns Brian Science blkerns@fcps.edu
Kiec Jeanine Social Studies jskiec@fcps.edu
Knapp Michael World Languages mcknapp@fcps.edu
Koszelak Bethany Psychologist bakoszelak@fcps.edu

L

    Top
Lanier Maurice Instructional Assistant malanier@fcps.edu
LaFontaine Lindsay Special Education lalafontaine@fcps.edu
Langford Cheryl Clinic clangford@fcps.edu
Larsen Cheryl Mathematics colarsen@fcps.edu
Lawrence Bryan Special Education bslawrence@fcps.edu
Lombardi Robert Social Studies rplombardi@fcps.edu
Loza
Adriana Special Education agloza@fcps.edu
Lucas Olaniyi Director of Student Services oilucas@fcps.edu

M

    Top
MacBain
Johannah Science jrmacbain@fcps.edu
Mackey Daryl Business dlmackey@fcps.edu
Mahony Barbara Student Activities bkmahony@fcps.edu
Maith Sondra Special Education slmaith@fcps.edu
Mantelli Nancy Acad - TV Production nemantelli@fcps.edu
Maraini Susan English skmaraini@fcps.edu
McBride Laura Social Studies lkmcbride@fcps.edu
McDaniel Joceyln World Languages jrmcdaniel@fcps.edu
McDonough Whitney Social Worker wjmcdonough@fcps.edu
McGlynn Kelsey English kmmcglynn@fcps.edu
McMahon Kevin Director of Student Services kjmcmahon@fcps.edu
Meeks Adriana Library ammeeks@fcps.edu
Mihok Kathleen Acad - Medical Careers kmihok@fcps.edu
Mikhail Magda Special Education mkmikhail@fcps.edu
Miller Barbara Administrative Assistant bcmiller@fcps.edu
Millians Emily Instructional Coach eemillians@fcps.edu
Minor Annette Public Health Assistant aominer@fcps.edu
Molnar JoAnn Special Education jmolnar@fcps.edu
Monroe Janice Assistant Principal jmonroe@fcps.edu
Monteiro-Boyd Karen Headstart kdmonteiroboyd@fcps.edu
Moore Anthony Student Services atmoore@fcps.edu
Morrisey Kyle Special Education ktmorrisey@fcps.edu
Murray Monique Student Information Assistant mqmurray@fcps.edu

N

    Top
Nelson Kathryn Special Education kbnelson@fcps.edu
Neumeister Maura Mathematics mmneumeister@fcps.edu
Nong Bateki Jacques World Languages jdnongbateki@fcps.edu
Norwood Sonja ESOL smnorwood@fcps.edu
Nosal Kristina Fine Arts kjnosal@fcps.edu
Novick Lisa Employment Transition Representative lanovick@fcps.edu
Nyamweya Sofia Student Services smnyamweya@fcps.edu

O

    Top
Oaks Elizabeth Special Education ecoaks@fcps.edu
O'Brien Kerri Social Studies klobrien@fcps.edu
O'Connor Victoria World Languages vloconnor@fcps.edu
O'Grady Colin English cjogrady@fcps.edu
O'Grady Heather Social Studies hlogrady@fcps.edu
Olivo Salvatore Social Studies sdolivo@fcps.edu

P

    Top
Pendleton Laura Special Education lkpendleton@fcps.edu
Pettit Bonnie Security blpettit@fcps.edu
Pryzwara Steve Social Studies scprzywara@fcps.edu
Pujara Rupal Speech rgpujara@fcps.edu

R

    Top
Ranney Peter Social Studies pcranney@fcps.edu
Retson Birgit Public Health Nurse bretson@fcps.edu
Reves Zachary English zdreves@fcps.edu
Rezendes Stephen Science srrezendes@fcps.edu
Rice Steve Fine Arts shrice@fcps.edu
Riddell Robert Mathematics rariddell@fcps.edu
Rife Debora Special Education dsrife@fcps.edu
Rigby Robert World Languages rrigby@fcps.edu
Rivas Umanzor Francisco Security fgrivasumanz@fcps.edu
Roberts Emillio Security elroberts@fcps.edu
Rosa Luke Testing Coordinator lrrosa@fcps.edu
Rosenberg Randi Student Services rerosenberg@fcps.edu

S

    Top
Sanchez Adam Fine Arts apsanchez@fcps.edu
Satterwhite Allison Mathematics alsatterwhit@fcps.edu
Sawyers Tracy Mathematics tmsawyers@fcps.edu
Schmidt Dale Financial Aid Champion drschmidt@fcps.edu
Scott Teresa Special Education tascott@fcps.edu
Sharp Techitia Special Education tmsharp@fcps.edu
Shev Jonathan World Languages jjshev@fcps.edu
Silverberg Letitia World Languages ldsilverberg@fcps.edu
Simmons Tara Physical Education tmsimmons@fcps.edu
Simpson JeanMarie Special Education jsimpson1@fcps.edu
Smith Jestina Special Education jfsmith@fcps.edu
Snyder Robert Technology Support Specialist rlsnyder@fcps.edu
Spradlin Michael Attendnace Officer maspradlin@fcps.edu
Sridhar Parvathy Mathematics psridhar@fcps.edu
Stoll Amy Fine Arts aestoll@fcps.edu
Strother Glennette Special Education grstrother@fcps.edu
Strother Tyrone Physical Education tlstrother@fcps.edu
Suarez Haroldo Parent Liasion hisuarez@fcps.edu
Summerville Natalie Special Education nnsummerville@fcps.edu

T

    Top
Tapsoba Danielle Special Education djtapsoba@fcps.edu
Thomas-Barnett Beverly ESOL bathomasbarn@fcps.edu
Terry Shari Science sdterry1@fcps.edu
Turner Madelyn Student Services mpturner@fcps.edu

V

    Top
Veinbergs Sara Science smveinbergs@fcps.edu
Veltman Andrea World Languages avveltman@fcps.edu

W

    Top
Walker Tia Science tkwalker@fcps.edu
Wallace Versity Special Education vwallace@fcps.edu
Wallace Veva School Resource Officer vlwallace@fcps.edu
Walls J Security jhwalls@fcps.edu
Watlington Kazue Student Services kowatlington@fcps.edu
Watson Victor Security vtwatson@fcps.edu
Washington Elba Nelly Cafeteria Manager ewwashington@fcps.edu
Weech Michelle Science mcweech@fcps.edu
Weems Regina Acad - Dental rdweems@fcps.edu
Weiner Kara Science kaweiner@fcps.edu
Wheeler Glenn Special Education gawheeler@fcps.edu
Widmayer Sharon ESOL sawidmayer@fcps.edu
White Brittany World Languages bpwhite@fcps.edu
Whittington Willard Building Supervisor wswhittingto@fcps.edu
Williams John World Languages jlwilliams1@fcps.edu
Winters Ashley Fine Arts acwinters@fcps.edu
Wise Robert Marketing rdwise@fcps.edu
Wright Russ Technology Support Specialist rbwright@fcps.edu

Y

    Top
Yao Shanette World Languages slyao@fcps.edu
Yuan Junpei Assistant Building Supervisor jyuan@fcps.edu

Z

    Top
John Zacharias Math jbzacharias@fcps.edu
Zamudio Alisa Athletic Trainer ajzamudio@fcps.edu