Google Translate Disclaimer

Staff Directory

Name Position/Grade email address More Info
Meier, James T Principal JTMeier@fcps.edu Bio
Berenbaum, Alice Assistant Principal AMBerenbaum@fcps.edu Bio
Goldberg, Morgan Office MGoldberg@fcps.edu Bio
Pryor, Mary Office MEPryor@fcps.edu Bio
Gibbs, Renee Office RVGibbs@fcps.edu Bio
Hanson, Jill Kindergarten JMHanson@fcps.edu Bio
Mauldin, Heidi Kindergarten HLMauldin@fcps.edu Bio
  Kindergarten   Bio
Whitton, Susan Kindergarten SAWhitton@fcps.edu Bio
  1st Grade   Bio
Jetton, Katy 1st Grade KMJetton@fcps.edu Bio
Kasprzyk, Mary 1st Grade MKKasprzyk1@fcps.edu Bio
Massey, Sue K . 1st Grade SKMassey@fcps.edu Bio
Sullivan, Melissa L. 1st Grade MLSullivan@fcps.edu Bio
Clark, Margaret 2nd Grade MKClark1@fcps.edu Bio
Jay, Pamela 2nd Grade PJJay@fcps.edu Bio
Ludovici, Amanda 2nd Grade ASLudovici@fcps.edu Bio
Prater, Molly 2nd Grade MWPrater@fcps.edu Bio
Berens, Amy 3rd Grade ADBerens@fcps.edu Bio
Giblin, Maureen 3rd Grade MEGiblin@fcps.edu Bio
Grabowski, Kim 3rd Grade KMGrabowski@fcps.edu Bio
Holt, Beth 3rd Grade EDHolt@fcps.edu Bio
Lafayette, Sarah 4th Grade SDLafayette@fcps.edu Bio
Norton, Kathleen 4th Grade KMNorton@fcps.edu Bio
Price, Margaret 4th Grade MPPrice@fcps.edu Bio
Sullivan, Tara 4th Grade TCSullivan@fcps.edu Bio
Krause, Valerie 5th Grade VKrause@fcps.edu Bio
Mathews,Heather 5th Grade HMMathews@fcps.edu Bio
Perry, Sharon 5th Grade SKPerry@fcps.edu Bio
Sullivan, Elizabeth 5th Grade EASullivan@fcps.edu Bio
Bauer, Alison 6th Grade AMBauer@fcps.edu Bio
Kopacz, Eric 6th Grade EPKopacz@fcps.edu Bio
Moore, Taylor 6th Grade TMMoore1@fcps.edu Bio
Shaw, Sparkle 6th Grade SJShaw@fcps.edu Bio
Hutchison, Leigh Special Education LSHutchison@fcps.edu Bio
Miller, Roberta Special Education RDMiller@fcps.edu Bio
McNee, Carolyn Special Education CNMcnee@fcps.edu Bio
Roman, Alyssa Special Education AMRoman@fcps.edu Bio
Wallo,Juanita Special Education JSWallo@fcps.edu Bio
Walsh, Meg Special Education MMWalsh1@fcps.edu Bio
Wheaton, Colleen Special Education CMWheaton@fcps.edu Bio
Johnson, Courtney Speech CJohnson@fcps.edu Bio
Petroff, Martha Occupational Therapist MAPetroff@fcps.edu Bio
Bingman, Christine School Counselor CEBingman@fcps.edu Bio
Heppner, Mary School Counselor MVHeppner@fcps.edu Bio
Williams, Desiree Psychologist DLWilliams2@fcps.edu Bio
Moore, Julie Social Worker JMMoore1@fcps.edu Bio
Wiltraut, Karen Assistive Technology KAWiltraut@fcps.edu Bio
Barry, Susan ESOL SRBarry@fcps.edu Bio
Reigner, Ben Music BKReigner@fcps.edu Bio
Becker, Sandy Music SGBecker@fcps.edu Bio
Morgan, Jane Band JCMorgan@fcps.edu Bio
Lutter, Andrew PT Band AJLutter@fcps.edu Bio
Baldwin, Matthew Strings MABaldwin@fcps.edu Bio
Greiner, Nicole P.E. NKGreiner@fcps.edu Bio
Taylor, T.J. P.E. TJTaylor@fcps.edu Bio
Laszewski, Bridget Adaptive P.E. BALaszewski@fcps.edu Bio
Nigon, Margaret Art MENigon@fcps.edu Bio
Thomas, Natalie Art NTThomas@fcps.edu Bio
Hindman, Dorcas Library DDHindman@fcps.edu Bio
Murphy, Lorrie Library KBMurphy@fcps.edu Bio
Dowd, Loreen Reading Specialist LADowd@fcps.edu Bio
McGuire, Margaret AART MMcGuire@fcps.edu Bio
Waldren, Andrew Technology ARWaldren@fcps.edu Bio
Ketchum, Kristie Hearing Itinerant KKKetchum@fcps.edu Bio
Adams, Elizabeth Public Health Nurse EAdams@fcps.edu Bio
Deleo, Lynn Clinic Aid LEDeleo@fcps.edu Bio
Anderson, Terrill Instructional Assistant TEAnderson1@fcps.edu Bio
Boggs, Phyllis Instructional Assistant PLBoggs@fcps.edu Bio
Burke, Rae M. Instructional Assistant RMBurke@fcps.edu Bio
Busch, Lys Instructional Assistant LLBusch@fcps.edu Bio
Chilton, Katherine Instructional Assistant KFChilton@fcps.edu Bio
Fischer, Emily Instructional Assistant ESFischer@fcps.edu Bio
Gheesling, Liza Instructional Assistant EMGheesling@fcps.edu Bio
Grant, Lee Instructional Assistant SSGrant@fcps.edu Bio
Hohman, Diane Instructional Assistant DLHohman@fcps.edu Bio
Murry, Rodney Instructional Assistant RFMurry@fcps.edu Bio
Ruffin, JoAnn Instructional Assistant JARuffin@fcps.edu Bio
Snow, Jill E. Instructional Assistant JESnow@fcps.edu Bio
Contreras, Maritza Cafeteria MJContreras@fcps.edu  
Herbas, Odalis Cafeteria OHerbas@fcps.edu  
Lopez Quijada, Marie Cafeteria MELopezQuijada@fcps.edu  
Ahenkorah, Alice Custodial JAhenkorah@fcps.edu  
Dang, Alexander Custodial ADang@fcps.edu  
Lazo, Erlindo Custodial ELazo@fcps.edu  
Sarpong, Mary Custodial MKSarpong@fcps.edu