Google Translate Disclaimer

Staff Directory

Name Position/Grade Contact
Adeson, Pete 6th Grade Teacher PMAdeson@fcps.edu
Adjei, Perpetual Public Health Training Asst PTAdjei@fcps.edu
Andrews, Kelly Music Teacher KAAndrews@fcps.edu
Babcock, Megan Office Assistant MWBabcock@fcps.edu
Barnes, Karen FECEP Teacher KTBarnes@fcps.edu
Bede, Alicia 3rd Grade Teacher AMBede@fcps.edu
Bennink, Brad Principal BLBennink@fcps.edu
Berman, Renee F    Language Arts Teacher RFBerman@fcps.edu   
Bertram, Anna Office Assistant ABertram@fcps.edu
Betz, Amanda Autism Teacher AMBetz@fcps.edu
Betz, Joan    Kindergarten Asst Joan.Betz@fcps.edu   
Blakely, Anne 5th Grade Teacher ALBlakely@fcps.edu
Blasko, Jessica Speech Pathologist JIBlasko@fcps.edu
Boctor, Mohsen School Nurse MMBoctor@fcps.edu
Bonnet, Barbara 5th Grade Teacher BJBonnet@fcps.edu
Bowden, Carol Instructional Assistant CABowden@fcps.edu
Bower, Kristen Assistant Principal KNBower@fcps.edu
Bruno, Chelsea LD Teacher CLBruno@fcps.edu
Butler, Duane 5th Grade Teacher DAButler@fcps.edu
Caridi, Victoria P    Instructional Assistant Victoria.Caridi@fcps.edu   
Certo, Nickol E.    Kindergarten Teacher NECerto@fcps.edu   
Chilton, Forrest S.    6th Grade Teacher Forrest.Chilton@fcps.edu   
Churan, Maria Art Teacher MEChuran@fcps.edu
Conaway, Karen S.    LD Teacher KSConaway@fcps.edu   
Correll, Andrea 1st Grade Teacher  
Cunningham, Bobbie Title I SUM Teacher Roberta.Cunningham@fcps.edu
David, Kathleen    Autism Teacher Kathleen.David@fcps.edu   
Dobson, Joan Kindergarten Asst JEDobson@fcps.edu
Eckardt, Amy Instructional Asst AMEckardt@fcps.edu
Elias, Stephanie 6th Grade Teacher SPElias@fcps.edu
Falk, Amy LD Teacher ALFalk@fcps.edu
Ferrufino, Gina Instructional Assistant Gina.Ferrufino@fcps.edu
Foulkes, Julia 1st Grade Teacher Julia.Foulkes@fcps.edu
Garcia, Marly Math Resource Teacher MLGarcia@fcps.edu
Glass, Cynthia LD Teacher CEGlass@fcps.edu
Glick, Anita F    ESOL Teacher Anita.Glick@fcps.edu   
Gonzales, Maurina Instructional Assistant MAGonzales@fcps.edu
Grey, John LD Teacher JRGrey@fcps.edu
Habib, Kirsten L    3rd Grade Teacher Kirsten.Habib@fcps.edu   
Hawkins, Nancy 6th Grade Teacher Nancy.Hawkins@fcps.edu
Haydon, Carolyn Assistant Principal CRHaydon@fcps.edu
Hovey, Brenna 4th Grade Teacher BEHovey@fcps.edu
Johnson, Mary 4th Grade Teacher MCJohnson2@fcps.edu
Hebel, Jessica Kindergarten Teacher Jessica.Hebel@fcps.edu
Hein, Deborah T    1st Grade Teacher Deborah.Hein@fcps.edu   
Hertig, Sarah 1st Grade Teacher SHertig@fcps.edu
Holt, Leslie 2nd GradeTeacher Leslie.Curtin-Holt@fcps.edu
Hoskie, Raymond R    5th Grade Teacher Raymond.Hoskie@fcps.edu   
Kenney, Cassi 4th Grade Teacher Cassandra.Kenney@fcps.edu
Kim, Sylvia Public Health Training Asst SKKim2@fcps.edu
Lamain, Joan 3rd Grade Teacher JMLaMain@fcps.edu
Lee, Carrie Instructional Assistant CVLee@fcps.edu
Leisner, Teri Office Assistant TLLeisner@fcps.edu
Mackey, Dana 2nd Grade Teacher Dana.Mackey@fcps.edu   
Malley, Liz 3rd Grade Teacher EHMalley1@fcps.edu
McAuliffe, Chris Language Arts Teacher Christopher.McAuliffe@fcps.edu
McCullough, Charles PE Teacher CJMcCullough@fcps.edu
Miller, Paul Instructional Assistant PAMiller2@fcps.edu
Morrison, Mary Instructional Assistant Mary.Morrison@fcps.edu   
Nawrot, Jacob Art Teacher Jacob.Nawrot@fcps.edu
Ocker, Tracy 2nd Grade Teacher TVOcker@fcps.edu
Newborn, Anthony     Custodian-Bldg Sprvsr Anthony.Newborn@fcps.edu   
O'Hagan, Jami    Instructional Assistant Jami.OHagan@fcps.edu   
Page, Dawn Reading Teacher DDPage@fcps.edu
Parekh, Sejal Tech Support Specialist SNParekh@fcps.edu
Pascoe, Kathleen A    Admin to Mr. Bennink KAPascoe@fcps.edu   
Pascoe, Melissa LD Teacher MKPascoe@fcps.edu
Pelkey, Cynthia Registrar Cynthia.Pelkey@fcps.edu
Pensiero, Tara Instructional Coach TNPensiero@fcps.edu
Perconti, Kelley Autism Teacher KEPerconti@fcps.edu
Pick, Daniel Band Teacher DLPick@fcps.edu
Pickering, Eddie Instructional Assistant Edward.Pickering@fcps.edu
Potter, Patti Jo Advanced Academics Tchr PMPotter@fcps.edu
Radzicki, Anna Kindergarten Asst Anna.Radzicki@fcps.edu
Rathman, Eric 4th Grade Teacher ETRathman@fcps.edu
Reynolds, Julie School Counselor Julie.Reynolds1@fcps.edu
Reynolds, William Instructional Assistant WSReynolds@fcps.edu
Richardson, Lara Kindergarten Teacher LPRichardson@fcps.edu
Rinzel, Anne S. Instructional Assistant Anne.Stevens@fcps.edu
Rios, Carmen Kindergarten Asst Carmen.Rios@fcps.edu
Ruiz, Connie Parent Liaison, PHTA CDRuiz@fcps.edu
Rubin, Emily School Counselor EFRubin@fcps.edu
Rupp, Lynda    Technology Specialists LWRupp@fcps.edu 
SACC Washington Mill ES SACC Program SACC222@fcps.edu
Schaeffer, Eric LD Teacher ECSchaeffer@fcps.edu
Shah, Shaheen Instructional Assistant SMShah1@fcps.edu
Shaikh, Shahjahan Instructional Assistant SGShaikh@fcps.edu
Smith, Shane Music Teacher STSmith1@fcps.edu
Strittmatter, Carolyn Instructional Assistant CLStrittmatt@fcps.edu
Sullivan Ross, Rosalie ESOL Teacher RKSullivanR@fcps.edu
Tandon, Kalpana Librarian Kalpana.Tandon@fcps.edu
Tariq, Asma Instructional Assistant AAtariq@fcps.edu
Torres, Mike 2nd Grade Teacher Michael.Torres2@fcps.edu
Vacarella, Brad PE Teacher BTVaccarell1@fcps.edu
Villacrusis, Raphael 3rd Grade Teacher RHVillacrusis@fcps.edu
Waseem, Rubina ABA Instructional Asst RSWaseem@fcps.edu
Whitworth, Tara Instructional Assistant TSWhitworth@fcps.edu
Wilkerson, Mary Strings Teacher MLWilkerson@fcps.edu
Yaeger, Eileen 1st Grade Teacher MEYaeger@fcps.edu
Zehr, Danielle Instructional Assistant DMzehr@fcps.edu
Zeigler, Kelly Kindergarten Teacher Kelly.Zeigler@fcps.edu