Google Translate Disclaimer

Staff Directory

Please be aware that teachers may not respond immediately during school hours. If you have a change in dismissal or pick up plans, please call the main office.
Name Position/Grade E-mail
Caines, Larry Assistant Principal ljcaines@fcps.edu
Cramer, Brittany PAC teacher BDCramer@fcps.edu
Whitehead, Becky Adminstrative Assistant rswhitehead@fcps.edu
Moran, Kristine Student Information Assistant kemoran@fcps.edu
O'Hara, Jeanne Office Assistant jmohara@fcps.edu
Vonada, Cathleen Office Assistant cmvonada@fcps.edu
Amico, Mary First Grade Teacher MEAmico@fcps.edu
Anderson, Kara Kindergarten I.A. kanderson1@fcps.edu
Gunggoll, Margaret Kindergarten Teacher MEGunggoll@fcps.edu
Condon, Joyce Kindergarten I.A. JCondon@fcps.edu
McDade, Becky Kindergarten Teacher rrmcdade@fcps.edu
Sbitan, Donna Kindergarten I.A. MDSbitan@fcps.edu
Gardner, Amber First Grade Teacher amgardner@fcps.edu
Dittman, Michelle ESOL Teacher MCDittman@fcps.edu
Marshall, Maureen Principal MEMarshall1@fcps.edu
Browell, Robyn First Grade Teacher rnbrowell@fcps.edu
Castro, Marlene PAC I.A. MDCastro1@fcps.edu
Khan, Tahira PAC I.A. TJKhan1@fcps.edu
Puckett, Shannon PAC Teacher snpuckett@fcps.edu
Perez, Lisa Preschool Teacher LMPerez@fcps.edu
Tran, Ngan Preschool Teacher nbtran@fcps.edu
Kazmi, Nasreen Preschool I.A. nkazmi@fcps.edu
Elshami, Stacy Preschool I.A. scelshami@fcps.edu
Chodakiewicz, Shirley Mathematics Resource Teacher smchodakiewi@fcps.edu
Stobbe, Wendy Second Grade Teacher wmstobbe@fcps.edu
Chapman, Kelly Second Grade Teacher kbchapman1@fcps.edu
Falvey, Stephanie Instructional Assistant SAFalvey@fcps.edu
Roberts, Kyle Third Grade Teacher KARoberts@fcps.edu
Baker, Katherine Fourth Grade Teacher kgbaker@fcps.edu
Martin, Amanda Fourth Grade Teacher admartin@fcps.edu
Loewenberg, Cali Sixth Grade Teacher cmloewenberg@fcps.edu
McPherson, Elaine Fourth Grade Teacher EMMcPherson@fcps.edu
Turner, Haley Kindergarten Teacher heturner@fcps.edu
Gallagher, Lisa Sixth Grade Teacher LMGallagher@fcps.edu
Oswald, Stephanie Fifth Grade Teacher smoswald@fcps.edu
Weller, Stacy Fifth Grade Teacher scweller@fcps.edu
Williams, April Fifth Grade Teacher vawilliams1@fcps.edu
Hardin, Ann Fifth Grade Teacher ajhardin@fcps.edu
Casto, Donna Sixth Grade Teacher dscasto@fcps.edu
Veit, Addison Sixth Grade Teacher ahveit@fcps.edu
Cometz, Michael Fifth Grade Teacher mecometz@fcps.edu
Petersen, Angela Sixth Grade Teacher ampetersen@fcps.edu
Brooks, Stacey Instructional Assistant (Special Ed) SSBrooks@fcps.edu
Newman, Audrey Instructional Assistant atnewman@fcps.edu
Boasiako, Comfort PHA (Special Ed) CABoasiako@fcps.edu
Taylor, Teresa Second Grade Teacher TSTaylor1@fcps.edu
Watkins, Carol Office Assistant (Library) CHWatkins@fcps.edu
Mullin, Nora Sixth Grade Teacher NEMullin@fcps.edu
Depaolis, Amanda Special Education Teacher AEDepaolis@fcps.edu
Harrell, Cathy Special Education Teacher CSHarrell@fcps.edu
Van Allan, Erin Special Education Teacher edvanallan@fcps.edu
Scotto, Cassandra Special Education Teacher cbscotto@fcps.edu
LaFleur, Lianne Music Teacher cllafleur@fcps.edu
Linsley, Elizabeth Music Teacher EALinsley@fcps.edu
Stephansky, Joyce Music Teacher JAStephansky@fcps.edu
Raftery, Sheryl Physical Education Teacher SMRaftery@fcps.edu
White, T.J. Physical Education Teacher TWhite1@fcps.edu
Cerza, Jane School Based Technolgy Specialist jfcerza@fcps.edu
Keane, Eileen School Counselor eokeane@fcps.edu
Lutz, Stephanie School Counselor srlutz@fcps.edu
Conners, Caroline Psychologist ceconners@fcps.edu
Young, Stephanie Social Worker scyoung2@fcps.edu
Morgan, Jane Band Teacher (Monday-Friday) JCMorgan@fcps.edu
Bertolotti, David Strings Teacher DEBertolotti@fcps.edu
Peterson-Chapman, Kelly Third Grade Teacher kapetersonch@fcps.edu
Land, Michelle Art Teacher mhland@fcps.edu
Fahrenthold, Jeane Advanced Acadmic Resource Teacher ljfahrenthol@fcps.edu
Zapor, Jenn Speech Therapist jazapor@fcps.edu
Moreno, Erin Occupational Therapist edmoreno@fcps.edu
Olenic, Bonnie Physical Therapist BSOlenic1@fcps.edu
Reynolds, Jerry Cafeteria Manager JWReynolds@fcps.edu
Beverly, Nguyet Food Service Worker NMBeverly@fcps.edu
Stratton, Monica Instructional Assistant (Special Ed) mnstratton@fcps.edu
Paguada, Norma Food Service Worker NAPaguada@fcps.edu
Garber, Jessica Band Teacher JDGarber@fcps.edu
Adams, John Building Supervisor JCAdams@fcps.edu
Ventura, Maria Custodian MVentura@fcps.edu
Bowers, Irma Custodian IYBowers@fcps.edu
Okoh, Mary Custodian MOkoh@fcps.edu
Nicholas, Clarence (Mr. Nick) Health Room Aide CNicholas@fcps.edu
Pineda, Robin PAC I.A. rapineda@fcps.edu
Dougherty, Beth PAC I.A. edougherty@fcps.edu
Ricks, Alice Third Grade Teacher amricks@fcps.edu
Malpezzi, Sarah Fourth Grade Teacher sdmalpezzi@fcps.edu
Prahl, Christine Instructional Coach CCPrahl@fcps.edu
Cahuantzi, Adam Procedural Support Liaison agcahuantzi@fcps.edu
Yokeley, Kimberly Dining Room Assistant kayokeley@fcps.edu
Vazquez, Irma Dining Room Assistant irvazquez@fcps.edu
Hackenberg, Kendra Reading Resource Teacher kmgriffiths@fcps.edu
Snow, Karen Librarian klsnow2@fcps.edu
Burke, Sharon Art Teacher slburke@fcps.edu
Olsen, Kate Second Grade Teacher skolsen@fcps.edu
Dacey, Yvonne Third Grade Teacher YFDacey@fcps.edu
Peterman, Meghan Third Grade Teacher mfpeterman@fcps.edu
Dilisio, Mary Kathryn Third Grade Teacher mkdilisio@fcps.edu
Cohen, Katharine Fourth Grade Teacher kcohen1@fcps.edu
Lim, Hyemi Fourth Grade Teacher hmlim@fcps.edu
Christiansen, Lizz Fifth Grade Teacher emchristians@fcps.edu
Morgan, Beth Band Teacher (Monday) ejmorgan@fcps.edu
Martin, Monica Strings Teacher (Friday) MEMartin@fcps.edu
McMahan, Alicia Strings Teacher (Tuesday) ACMcMahan@fcps.edu