Spring Hill Elementary School
Working Together to Build Strong Minds and Character
8201 Lewinsville Road McLean, VA 22102 Phone: (703) 506-3400 Fax: (703) 506-3497

Spring Hill Staff

Administration

Roger_Vanderhye

Rick_Tritle

Mike Casey

Roger Vanderhye
Principal
roger.vanderhye@fcps.edu

Rick Tritle
Assistant Principal
rick.tritle@fcps.edu

Mike Casey
Assistant Principal
michael.casey@fcps.edu

Office Staff

Registrar

Becky Abbott

rebecca.abbott@fcps.edu

Attendance

Mandy Belcher

amanda.belcher@fcps.edu

Newsletters

Nelda Hirji

nelda.hirji@fcps.edu

Clinic

Karen Larkin

karen.larkin@fcps.edu

Office Manager/ Community Use

Pat Ickert

pat.ickert@fcps.edu

Building Staff

Building Supervisor

Rickey Thompson

rickey.thompson@fcps.edu

Cafeteria Supervisor

Shobana Sen

shobana.sen@fcps.edu

School Aged Child Care (SACC)

Dion Macadoo

sacc018@fcps.edu

Teaching Staff

Kindergarten Teachers

Susan Cole

susan.cole1@fcps.edu

Lindsay Dawson

lindsay.dawson@fcps.edu

Karis Gibbs

karis.gibbs@fcps.edu

Anna Wesley

anna.wesley@fcps.edu

Kindergarten Assistants

Joanie Engle

joan.engle@fcps.edu

Jeannette Batts-Magruder

jeannette.battsmagruder@fcps.edu

Betty Olcott

betty.olcott@fcps.edu

Michelle Rudd

michelle.rudd@fcps.edu

First Grade Teachers

Kate Ciullo

katherine.ciullo@fcps.edu

Amy De Ornellas

amy.deornellas@fcps.edu

Laura Gerike

laura.gerike@fcps.edu

Michelle LaCaria

michelle.lacaria@fcps.edu

Terri Peters

theresa.peters@fcps.edu

Second Grade Teachers

Lindsey DeVylder

lindsey.devylder@fcps.edu

Danuail James

danuail.james@fcps.edu

Desi Romeo

desiree.romeo@fcps.edu

Marisa Sergi

marisa.sergi@fcps.edu

Third Grade Teachers

Alison Bauer

alison.bauer@fcps.edu

Cecillia Chang

cecillia.chang@fcps.edu

Merideth Fisher

merideth.fisher@fcps.edu

Jackie Fishbone

jackie.fishbone@fcps.edu

Carolyn Ferek

carolyn.ferek@fcps.edu

Liz Manning

elizabeth.manning1@fcps.edu

Fourth Grade Teachers

Christine Fowler

christine.fowler@fcps.edu

Jean Lee

jean.lee1@fcps.edu

Bill Mosher

william.mosher@fcps.edu

Trish Kiernan

trish.kiernan@fcps.edu

Nicole Swiers

nicole.swiers@fcps.edu

Fifth Grade

Deb Bulford

debra.bulford@fcps.edu

Melanie Dewispelaere

melanie.dewispelaere@fcps.edu

Sam Fitzsimmons

samantha.fitzsimmons@fcps.edu

Danny Seagraves

danny.seagraves@fcps.edu

Jamie Iesue

jamie.iesue@fcps.edu

Stacey Greene

stacey.greene@fcps.edu

Sixth Grade

Joni Burns

joni.burns@fcps.edu

Scott Ginsberg

scott.ginsberg@fcps.edu

Angela Minutoli

angela.minutoli@fcps.edu

Mary Papathanassiou

mary.papathanassiou@fcps.edu

Cecilia Smith

cecilia.smith@fcps.edu

Art

Carolyn GoreAshe

carolyn.goreashe@fcps.edu

Dorothy Moon

dorothy.moon@fcps.edu

Music

Marilyn Harwood

marilyn.harwood@fcps.edu

Deb Rudd

deborah.rudd@fcps.edu

Tammy Zerbo

tammy.zerbo@fcps.edu

Orchestra

Ruth Donahue

ruth.donahue@fcps.edu

Band

Dan Freeman

daniel.freeman@fcps.edu

Physical Education

Mickey Minutoli

michael.minutoli@fcps.edu

Linda Shaheen

linda.shaheen@fcps.edu

Dennis Michaels

dennis.michaels@fcps.edu

Adapted PE

Katie White

katherine.white@fcps.edu

Reading

Janis Lefcourt

janis.lefcourt@fcps.edu

Advanced Academics Program (AAP)

Barbara Ross

barbara.ross@fcps.edu

General Education Instructional Assistant

Dianne Freudiger

dianne.freudiger@fcps.edu

Julie Issa

julie.issa@fcps.edu

Special Education

Alice Connelly

alice.connelly@fcps.edu

Erin Fisher

erin.fischer@fcps.edu

Hilda Koen

hilda.koen@fcps.edu

Laurie MacHarg

laurie.macharg@fcps.edu

Judy Schatz

judith.schatz@fcps.edu

Kristi Schafer

kristi.schafer@fcps.edu

Public Health Training Assistant

karen.larkin@fcps.edu

Sosan Rahmani

sosan.rahmani@fcps.edu

Special Education Instructional Assistants

Bina Syed

bina.syed@fcps.edu

Dana Lebkisher

dana.lebkisher@fcps.edu

Tamika Donaldson

tamika.donaldson@fcps.edu

ELL (English Language Learner) Teachers

Marisa McCaffrey

marisa.mccaffrey@fcps.edu

Jean-Marie Seidman

jeanmarie.seidman@fcps.edu

Speech

Deborah McPeak

deborah.mcpeak@fcps.edu

Occupational Therapist

 

Gloria Eaker

gloria.eaker@fcps.edu

Physical Therapist

Danielle Baldwin

danielle.baldwin@fcps.edu

Counselors

Dona Sasala

dona.sasala@fcps.edu

Judy Trigiani

judy.trigiani@fcps.edu

Psychologist

Steve Handwerger

steve.handwerger@fcps.edu

Social Worker

 

Olivia Sheng

olivia.sheng@fcps.edu

Librarian

Janet Hugger

janet.hugger@fcps.edu

Hearing Itinerant

Kris Golden

krista.golden@fcps.edu

Audiologist

Sara Davis

sara.davis@fcps.edu

Assistive Technology Resource

Caitlin Radek

caitlin.radek@fcps.edu

Library Assistant

Gay Massarsky

gaynelle.Massarsky@fcps.edu

Technology

Amy McFarlin

amy.mcfarlin@fcps.edu

Technology Instructional Assistant

Cindy Guerdat

cynthia.guerdat@fcps.edu