Google Translate Disclaimer

Staff Directory

Name Position/Grade Contact
Abbasi, Rahela Cafeteria rabbasi@fcps.edu
Autio, Susan Instructional Assistant seautio@fcps.edu
Balke, Isabel 6th Grade idbalke@fcps.edu
Barrett, Andrea 5th Grade AAP akbarrett@fcps.edu
Bedford, Taylor Speech  
Belcher, Patti Kindergarten PLBelcher@fcps.edu
Bershadsky, Stacey 3rd Grade shbershadsky@fcps.edu
Betts, Barbara Instructional Assistant bmbetts@fcps.edu
Boyle, Jean Marie Special Education jmboyle@fcps.edu
Brotemarkle, Jenny 1st Grade jebrotemarkl@fcps.edu
Bryan,Laura Kindergarten LEBryan@fcps.edu
Carter, Essie Special Education ehcarter@fcps.edu
Char, Liane 5th Grade lwchar@fcps.edu
Chen, Hannah Speech hcchen1@fcps.edu
Cherington, Kim 3rd Grade AAP kscherington@fcps.edu
Clarke, Georgia Special Education ghclark@fcps.edu
Clendenin, Karen 5th Grade AAP kjclendenin@fcps.edu
Collins, Christina 5th Grade cmcollins@fcps.edu
Costello, Jane Special Education njcostello@fcps.edu
Cox, Kim Library Assist. kacox2@fcps.edu
Crennan, Anthony Instructional Assistant avcrennan@fcps.edu
Culkin, Kristina Technology kjculkin@fcps.edu
Davidson, Debra M. Instructional Assistant dmdavidson@fcps.edu
Dengler, Christine Cafeteria cadengler@fcps.edu
Eley, Kevin Technology Support gkeley@fcps.edu
Fleming, LaKisha Office LAFleming@fcps.edu
Gillum, Dave Counselor dlgillum@fcps.edu
Henderson, Judy Cafeteria jhenderson@fcps.edu
Hoelscher, Marian Office mthoelscher@fcps.edu
Hoffman, Aimee 3rd Grade AAP amhoffman@fcps.edu
Hovis, Bethany 1st Grade bdhovis@fcps.edu
Hughes, Mary 4th Grade mmhughes@fcps.edu
Janker, Dixie 2nd Grade dljanker@fcps.edu
Jankovich, Allison Assistant Principal aljankovich@fcps.edu
Ji, Jessica 4th Grade jji@fcps.edu
Johar, Sukhwant Instructional Assistant SKJohal@fcps.edu
Jones, Thomas 6th Grade FJones1@fcps.edu
Keller, Dorian Special Education dasirota@fcps.edu
Kim, Joseph 4th Grade jjkim@fcps.edu
Kim, Monica 1st Grade mykim@fcps.edu
King, Ellen 2nd Grade ejking@fcps.edu
Lambert, Delores Custodian dllambert@fcps.edu
Lambert, Jennifer AART jalambert@fcps.edu
Lawson, Dawn 6th Grade AAP dclawson1@fcps.edu
Layton, Bethany 1st Grade balayton@fcps.edu
Lee, Young Custodian yrlee@fcps.edu
Lent, Jennifer 2nd Grade jllent@fcps.edu
Linck, Jason 6th Grade AAP jlinck@fcps.edu
Long, Lea Anne 2nd Grade lalong@fcps.edu
Maree, Patrice 3rd Grade pmaree@fcps.edu
McCormick, Dana O.T. dlmccormick@fcps.edu
McGaney-Osei, Lakisha Clinic ltmacganeyose@fcps.edu
Minesinger, Carolyn Instructional Assistant ctminesinger@fcps.edu
Monheim, Catherine 6th Grade CAMonheim@fcps.edu
Montagna, Rachel 5th Grade rlmontagna@fcps.edu
Newton,Rozlyn P.E. rnewton@fcps.edu
Osei, Janet Custodian josei@fcps.edu
Pastor, Daniela Kinder I.A. dpastor@fcps.edu
Patterson, Mary Jane Instructional Assistant mpatterson2@fcps.edu
Piccirelli, Eric Strings espiccirelli@fcps.edu
Poole, Cathy 3rd Grade cglasgow@fcps.edu
Pritz, Ann 4th Grade AAP adpritz@fcps.edu
Reddel, Lisa Principal lmreddel@fcps.edu
Remus, Michelle Instructional Assistant maremus@fcps.edu
Rendulich, Maddie 3rd Grade AAP marendulich@fcps.edu
Reynolds, Norma SIA/Registrar nereynolds@fcps.edu
Robertson, Debra Office  
Rollins, Ann Music ajrollins@fcps.edu
Safdari, Masooma Cafeteria msafdari@fcps.edu
Salussolia, Donna Reading Teacher dmsalussolia@fcps.edu
Sands, Ruth FLES (Spanish) RSands@fcps.edu
Sanchez, Deysi Custodian DOSanchez@fcps.edu
Saylor, Rachel Kindergarten rbsaylor@fcps.edu
Schweizer, Kim Kindergarten Assistant kkschweizer@fcps.edu
Selvavel, Susi Instructional Assistant sselvavel@fcps.edu
Speziale, Francine ESOL FMSpeziale@fcps.edu
Stratil, Kelly Band kastratil@fcps.edu
Summers, Becky Art RJSummers@fcps.edu
Szal, Rachel Special Education rmszal@fcps.edu
Talbot, Amy Librarian aetalbot@fcps.edu
Thomas, Cathy Instructional Assistant  
Tuebner, Judy P.E. jtuebner@fcps.edu
Virgilio, Julia Special Education jfvirgilio@fcps.edu
Wagner, Mary Strings mlwagner1@fcps.edu
Waldron, Kimberly 3rd Grade AAP kawaldron@fcps.edu
Weber, Simone Cafeteria slweber1@fcps.edu
Whalen, Melissa 5 Grade AAP mbwhalen@fcps.edu
Wilkerson, Maggie Social Worker mswilkerson@fcps.edu
Williams, Tina Counselor mewilliams2@fcps.edu
Yang, Alexis Special Education ajyang@fcps.edu
Zacharski, Kerrie 6th Grade AAP kazacharski@fcps.edu
Zaffaroni, Sophia Spanish sgzaffaroni@fcps.edu