Google Translate Disclaimer

Staff Directory

Name Position/Grade Contact
Abbasi, Rahela Cafeteria rabbasi@fcps.edu
Adgate, Linda Main Office lwadgate@fcps.edu
Autio, Susan Instructional Assistant seautio@fcps.edu
Balke, Isabel 6th Grade idbalke@fcps.edu
Barrett, Andrea 3rd grade AAP akbarrett@fcps.edu
Belcher, Patti Kindergarten PLBelcher@fcps.edu
Bershadsky, Stacey 3rd grade shbershadsky@fcps.edu
Betts, Barbara Instructional Assistant bmbetts@fcps.edu
Bodnovich, Mollie 5th Grade AAP mabodnovich@fcps.edu
Boyle, Jean Marie Special Education jmboyle@fcps.edu
Brewer, Katherine Library kbbrewer1@fcps.edu
Brotemarkle, Jenny 1st Grade jebrotemarkl@fcps.edu
Butler, Ingrid M Spanish imbutler@fcps.edu
Carter, Essie Special Education ehcarter@fcps.edu
Char, Liane 5th Grade lwchar@fcps.edu
Chase, Pamela Kindergarten pjchase@fcps.edu
Chen, Hannah Speech hcchen1@fcps.edu
Cherington, Kim 3rd Grade AAP kscherington@fcps.edu
Clendenin, Karen 4th Grade AAP kjclendenin@fcps.edu
Costello, Jane Special Education njcostello@fcps.edu
Cox, Kim Library Assist. kacox2@fcps.edu
Culkin, Kristina Technology kjculkin@fcps.edu
Davidson, Debra M. Instructional Assistant dmdavidson@fcps.edu
D'Elia, Diane Instructional Assistant dmdelia@fcps.edu
Dengler, Christine Cafeteria cadengler@fcps.edu
Dowd, Loreen Reading ladowd@fcps.edu
Drummond, Tricia 6th Grade pbdrummond@fcps.edu
Eley, Kevin Technology Support gkeley@fcps.edu
Finney, David Special Education dlfinney@fcps.edu
French, Erin Instructional Assistant epfrench@fcps.edu
Geary, Mary Office mkgeary@fcps.edu
Geder, Jane Kindergarten Instructional Assistant jpgeder@fcps.edu
Geiger, Diana Strings dlgeiger@fcps.edu
Gillum, Dave Counselor dlgillum@fcps.edu
Glasgow, Cathy 3rd Grade cglasgow@fcps.edu
Hall, Keith Principal kahall@fcps.edu
Henderson, Judy Cafeteria jhenderson@fcps.edu
Hoelscher, Marian Office mthoelscher@fcps.edu
Horne, Brenda Instructional Assistant bshorne@fcps.edu
Hovis, Bethany 1st Grade bdhovis@fcps.edu
Hughes, Mary 4th Grade mmhughes@fcps.edu
Janker, Dixie 2nd Grade dljanker@fcps.edu
Jankovich, Allison Assistant Principal aljankovich@fcps.edu
Ji, Jessica 3rd Grade jji@fcps.edu
Johar, Sukhwant Instructional Assistant SKJohal@fcps.edu
Kepler, Ray 5th Grade krkepler@fcps.edu
Kepler, Trish Assessment & Intervention Resource pskepler@fcps.edu
Kim, Joseph 4th Grade jjkim@fcps.edu
King, Ellen 2nd Grade ejking@fcps.edu
Lambert, Delores Custodian dllambert@fcps.edu
Lambert, Jennifer AART jalambert@fcps.edu
Lantz, Leslie 5th Grade AAP ljlantz@fcps.edu
Lawson, Dawn 6th Grade AAP dclawson1@fcps.edu
Lee, Young Custodian yrlee@fcps.edu
Lent, Jennifer 2nd Grade jllent@fcps.edu
Linck, Jason 6th Grade AAP jlinck@fcps.edu
Long, Lea Anne 2nd Grade lalong@fcps.edu
MacDougall, Laura 1st Grade lwmacdougall@fcps.edu
Maree, Patrice 3rd Grade pmaree@fcps.edu
McAleese, Livia 1st Grade lgmcaleese@fcps.edu
McDaniel, Kristin Kindergarten Instructional Assistant klmcdaniel@fcps.edu
Mendoza, Jose Custodian jamendoza@fcps.edu
Miller, Melissa Special Education MLMiller1@fcps.edu
Minesinger, Carolyn Instructional Assistant ctminesinger@fcps.edu
Monheim, Catherine 6th Grade CAMonheim@fcps.edu
Montagna, Rachel 5th Grade rlmontagna@fcps.edu
Newton,Rozlyn P.E. rnewton@fcps.edu
Oberdick, Nicole 5th Grade AA neoberdick@fcps.edu
Osei, Janet Custodian josei@fcps.edu
Patterson, Mary Jane Instructional Assistant mpatterson2@fcps.edu
Piccirelli, Eric Strings espiccirelli@fcps.edu
Piernick, Bernie Kindergarten bapiernick@fcps.edu
Pritz, Ann 4th Grade AAP adpritz@fcps.edu
Ramsey, Brian 6th Grade btramsey@fcps.edu
Remus, Michelle Instructional Assistant maremus@fcps.edu
Rendulich, Maddie 4th Grade AAP marendulich@fcps.edu
Resetar, Elizabeth Instructional Assistant earestear@fcps.edu
Reynolds, Norma SIA/Registrar nereynolds@fcps.edu
Rollins, Ann Music ajrollins@fcps.edu
Safdari, Masooma Cafeteria msafdari@fcps.edu
Sanchez, Deysi Custodian DOSanchez@fcps.edu
Saylor, Rachel Kindergarten rbsaylor@fcps.edu
Schweizer, Kim Kindergarten Assistant kkschweizer@fcps.edu
Selvavel, Susi Instructional Assistant sselvavel@fcps.edu
Sirota, Dorian Special Education dasirota@fcps.edu
Smith, Addison Assistant Principal AJSmith2@fcps.edu
Stamm, Kerri 4th Grade kastamm@fcps.edu
Stapel, Melissa ESOL Teacher mmstapel@fcps.edu
Stratil, Kelly Band kastratil@fcps.edu
Sullivan, Joshua Music jssullivan@fcps.edu
Summers, Becky Art RJSummers@fcps.edu
Szal, Rachel Special Education rmszal@fcps.edu
Teclay, Medhane Art mkteclay@fcps.edu
Tuebner, Judy P.E. jtuebner@fcps.edu
Ummen, Tracy Special Education taummen@fcps.edu
Wagner, Mary Strings mlwagner1@fcps.edu
Weber, Simone Cafeteria slweber1@fcps.edu
Williams, Tina Counselor mewilliams2@fcps.edu
Yang, Alexis Special Education ajyang@fcps.edu
Zacharski, Kerrie 6th Grade kazacharski@fcps.edu
Zaffaroni, Sophia Spanish sgzaffaroni@fcps.edu