Staff Directory

Leadership

Name Title email
Anne Starr Principal abstarr@fcps.edu
Dahabo Saiid Administrative Assistant dmsaiid@fcps.edu
Robin Carter Department Chair rcarter@fcps.edu
Clem Castellano Employment and Transition Representative (ETR) cncastellano@fcps.edu

Teachers

Last Name First Name Team email
Allen Delair Culinary Arts dallen2@fcps.edu
Atef Ahmed SpringHill Suites Marriott aaatef@fcps.edu
Bublitz Daniel NVCC dfbublitz@fcps.edu
Carter Latrese Independent lncarter@fcps.edu
Cichocki Rebecca Greensprings rhcihocki@fcps.edu
Czajkowski Lorrie Housekeeping Services leczajkowski@fcps.edu
Henrie Barbara Reagan National Airport behenrie@fcps.edu
Seabrook Donna Culinary Arts DBSeabrook@fcps.edu
Lieb Jim Greensprings jmlieb@fcps.edu
Maple Lisa Office Services lhmaple@fcps.edu
McNayr Jessica Office Services jmcnayr@fcps.edu;
Mills Shane Building Trades/Residence Inn Marriott sjmills@fcps.edu
Noble Shavonne Courtyard Marriott slnoble@fcps.edu
Thomas Jada Crystal City Marriott jcthomas@fcps.edu
Thull Charles Crystal Gateway Marriott CSThull@fcps.edu
Zepkin Mark Housekeeping Services mjzepkin@fcps.edu