Staff Directory


Name Title email
Lonnie Bickel Principal
Dahabo Saiid Administrative Assistant
Robin Carter Department Chair
Anna Hoover Employment and Transition Representative (ETR)
Suzanne Maloney Office Assistant


Last Name First Name Team email
Allen Delair Culinary Arts
Atef Ahmed SpringHill Suites Marriott
Bindocci Melissa Crystal City Marriott
Bridgeman Reginald Greensprings
Carter Latrese Independent
Culyba Catherine Office Services
Henrie Barbara Reagan National Airport
McNayr Jessica Office Services;
Mills Shane Building and Trades
Noble Shavonne Courtyard Marriott
Thomas Andrea Greensprings
Thomas Jada Crystal City Marriott
Thull Charles NVCC
Zepkin Mark Capitol View Marriott
Liberman Judith ATS Support