Staff Directory

Leadership

Name Title email
Lonnie Bickel Principal LTBickel@fcps.edu
Dahabo Saiid Administrative Assistant dmsaiid@fcps.edu
Robin Carter Department Chair rcarter@fcps.edu
Sandra Armstead Employment and Transition Representative (ETR) scarmstead@fcps.edu
Suzanne Maloney Office Assistant SMMaloney@fcps.edu

Teachers

Last Name First Name Team email
Allen Delair Culinary Arts dallen2@fcps.edu
Atef Ahmed SpringHill Suites Marriott aaatef@fcps.edu
Bublitz Daniel NVCC dfbublitz@fcps.edu
Carter Latrese Independent lncarter@fcps.edu
Henrie Barbara Reagan National Airport behenrie@fcps.edu
Lieb Jim Greensprings jmlieb@fcps.edu
Maple Lisa Office Services lhmaple@fcps.edu
McNayr Jessica Office Services jmcnayr@fcps.edu;
Mills Shane Housekeeping Services sjmills@fcps.edu
Noble Shavonne Courtyard Marriott slnoble@fcps.edu
Parnell Kelly Residence Inn Marriott klparnell@fcps.edu
Seabrook Donna Culinary Arts DBSeabrook@fcps.edu
Thomas Jada Crystal City Marriott jcthomas@fcps.edu
Thull Charles Crystal Gateway Marriott CSThull@fcps.edu
Zepkin Mark Housekeeping Services mjzepkin@fcps.edu
Lernihan Katy ATS Support kblernihan@fcps.edu