Staff Directory

Leadership

Name Title email
Lonnie Bickel Principal LTBickel@fcps.edu
Dahabo Saiid Administrative Assistant dmsaiid@fcps.edu
Robin Carter Department Chair rcarter@fcps.edu
Anna Hoover Employment and Transition Representative (ETR) amhoover@fcps.edu
Suzanne Maloney Office Assistant SMMaloney@fcps.edu

Teachers

Last Name First Name Team email
Allen Delair Culinary Arts dallen2@fcps.edu
Atef Ahmed SpringHill Suites Marriott aaatef@fcps.edu
Bindocci Melissa Crystal City Marriott MBBindocci@fcps.edu
Bridgeman Reginald Greensprings RSBridgeman@fcps.edu
Carter Latrese Independent lncarter@fcps.edu
Culyba Catherine Office Services caculyba@fcps.edu
Henrie Barbara Reagan National Airport behenrie@fcps.edu
McNayr Jessica Office Services jmcnayr@fcps.edu;
Mills Shane Building and Trades sjmills@fcps.edu
Noble Shavonne Courtyard Marriott slnoble@fcps.edu
Thomas Andrea Greensprings asthomas1@fcps.edu
Thomas Jada Crystal City Marriott jcthomas@fcps.edu
Thull Charles NVCC CSThull@fcps.edu
Zepkin Mark Capitol View Marriott mjzepkin@fcps.edu
Liberman Judith ATS Support