Google Translate Disclaimer

Staff

Please allow 24 hours for a teacher to respond to your email.

Name Title Email
Barrera Gibbs, Lukisha Assistant Principal lbgibbs@fcps.edu
Beverly, Cindy Building Supervisor cmbeverly@fcps.edu
Bomar, Charlotte SBTS ccbomar@fcps.edu
Bosch, Candace Second Grade cmrossetti@fcps.edu
Brannon, Kathy Preschool kbrannon@fcps.edu
Bryan, Tricia Second Grade trbryan@fcps.edu
Burgos, Rebecca Math Resource rburgos@fcps.edu
Callahan, Sarah Special Education sacallahan@fcps.edu
Chen, Agnes Chinese amchen@fcps.edu
Christman, Ashley First Grade amchristman@fcps.edu
Coker, Marissa First Grade mdcoker@fcps.edu
Cordon, Rachell ESOL racordon@fcps.edu
Coyne, Madeline Chinese mycoyne@fcps.edu
Crank, Susan P Preschool spcrank@fcps.edu
Culvyhouse, Paula ESOL plculvyhouse@fcps.edu
Dorssett, Natalie Y PE nydorssett@fcps.edu
Ensign, Jamie Music jlensign@fcps.edu
Fair, Annie Assistant Building Supervisor ajfair@fcps.edu
Ford, Anna Second Grade amford@fcps.edu
Freeman, Rich Office Staff rcfreeman1@fcps.edu
Gardner, Simone First Grade sfgardner@fcps.edu
Garrett, Pamela Third Grade pmgarrett@fcps.edu
Gee, Megan Third Grade magee@fcps.edu
Gilmore, Katie Reading Recovery klgilmore@fcps.edu
Hall, Betty J. Office Staff bjhall@fcps.edu
Halpin, Annie Psychologist rahalpin@fcps.edu
Hartzog, Truman Music cthartzog@fcps.edu
Harvey, Darnessia Y. Instructional Coach dyharvey@fcps.edu
Hawthorne, Merryn Math Resource mehawthorne@fcps.edu
Head, Mark F. Assistant Principal mfhead@fcps.edu
Henderson, Wayne Sixth Grade wahenderson@fcps.edu
High, Attallah Administrative Assistant ajhigh@fcps.edu
Hine, Jennifer L. AAP jlhine@fcps.edu
Howard, Amy FECEP/HeadStart aehoward@fcps.edu
Hudson, LaToria Fourth Grade lshudson@fcps.edu
Hyman, Carolyn M Counselor cmhyman@fcps.edu
Jordan, Hattie M FECEP/HeadStart hmjordan@fcps.edu
Jung, Jenny Preschool jjung@fcps.edu
Kellam, Jenelle Speech wjkellam@fcps.edu
Keys, Makeeta Instructional Coach mjkeys@fcps.edu
Kim, Boae Second Grade bkim1@fcps.edu
Kurtz, Nanci Reading Recovery npkurtz@fcps.edu
Le May, Shari Special Education sllemay@fcps.edu
Lotierzo, Mary Elizabeth Counselor malotierzo@fcps.edu
Mallman, Julia Kindergarten jemallman@fcps.edu
Martone, Elizabeth First Grade eamartone@fcps.edu
McConnell, Beth Art evmcconnell@fcps.edu
Mensah, Winifred Cafeteria Manager wmensah@fcps.edu
Merino, Flor SIA femerino@fcps.edu
Ochukpue, Nina Special Education nmochukpue@fcps.edu
Ordoveza, Amy Art amordoveza@fcps.edu
Patton, Odyssey Fifth Grade olpatton@fcps.edu
Perez, Michelle Kindergarten mmperez@fcps.edu
Petrus, Duanna Reading Specialist dlpetrus@fcps.edu
Pieper, Janelle Third Grade jepieper@fcps.edu
Plata, Sonya Preschool splata@fcps.edu
Raynor, Candice Kindergarten csraynor@fcps.edu
Renner, Carolyn Fourth Grade clrenner@fcps.edu
Reinhart, Jena Third Grade jlreinhart@fcps.edu
Roberts, Barbara J Library Assistant bjroberts@fcps.edu
Salas, Johanna Band Director jksalas@fcps.edu
Simpkins, Pamela Principal pmsimpkins@fcps.edu
Skulrak, Robin Fifth Grade rsskulrak@fcps.edu
Smith, Indira Second Grade ijsmith@fcps.edu
Snoddy, Nadia ESOL namoralesarr@fcps.edu
Starling, Lisa F. Third Grade lfstarling@fcps.edu
Steele, Garry Sixth Grade gasteele@fcps.edu
Stepien, Jennifer Second Grade jlstepien@fcps.edu
Stewart, Christina Sixth Grade cmstewart@fcps.edu
Sweeney, Mary First Grade mcsweeney@fcps.edu
Sykes, Debbie Kindergarten dlsykes@fcps.edu
Tank, Kathy Office Staff kwtank@fcps.edu
Taylor, Christina Special Education cmtaylor@fcps.edu
Turkheimer, Eden First Grade emturkheimer@fcps.edu
Turner, Astoria N. Fourth Grade antaylor@fcps.edu
Tiernan, Ron Special Education retiernan@fcps.edu
Trammell, Krystle Sixth Grade kmtrammell@fcps.edu
Trees, Hagan Fifth Grade hatrees@fcps.edu
Valdivielso, Judith Literacy Collaborative jlvaldiviels@fcps.edu
Waldron, Joslyn Social Worker jnwaldron@fcps.edu
Walker, Cynthia J Kindergarten cjwalker@fcps.edu
Waybright, Clint A. PE cawaybright@fcps.edu
Wiesenhahn, Laura M. FECEP/HeadStart lmwiesenhahn@fcps.edu
Williams, Brooke Librarian bawilliams@fcps.edu
Williams, Erica Clinic Aide elwilliams@fcps.edu
Williams, Felina Psychologist fywilliams@fcps.edu
Williams, Kelley Strings klwilliams@fcps.edu
Williams, Michele R. ESOL mrwilliams@fcps.edu