Google Translate Disclaimer

Staff

Please allow 24 hours for a teacher to respond to your email.

Name Title Email
Amjad, Ghazala ESOL gamjad@fcps.edu
Beverly, Cindy Building Supervisor cmbeverly@fcps.edu
Bosch, Candace Second Grade cmrossetti@fcps.edu
Brannon, Kathy Preschool kbrannon@fcps.edu
Brink, Joshua Fifth Grade jrbrink@fcps.edu
Cherry, Pamela Assistant Principal pmcherry@fcps.edu
Churchwell, Tammy First Grade tschurchwell@fcps.edu
Clubb, Katherine Head Start kmclubb@fcps.edu
Conklin, Jennifer Head Start jsconklin@fcps.edu
Crank, Susan P Preschool spcrank@fcps.edu
Curtis, Brenda SIA bacurtis@fcps.edu
Dorssett, Natalie Y PE nydorssett@fcps.edu
Ensign, Jamie Music jlensign@fcps.edu
Fair, Annie Assistant Building Supervisor ajfair@fcps.edu
Ford, Anna Second Grade amford@fcps.edu
Foster, Marlyne Preschool mrtramblefos@fcps.edu
Freeman, Rich Office Staff rcfreeman1@fcps.edu
Gardner, Simone Third Grade sfgardner@fcps.edu
Hall, Betty J. Office Staff bjhall@fcps.edu
Harris, Becky Psychologist erharris@fcps.edu
Harris, C. Speech Therapist ccharris@fcps.edu
Hartzog, Truman Music cthartzog@fcps.edu
Hudson, LaToria Third Grade lshudson@fcps.edu
Hyman, Carolyn M Counselor cmhyman@fcps.edu
Johnson, Deanna Administrative Assistant dljohnson1@fcps.edu
Jordan, Megan Fourth Grade mhjordan@fcps.edu
Jung, Jenny Preschool jjung@fcps.edu
Khan, Najma Third Grade nhkhan@fcps.edu
Kim, Boae Second Grade bkim1@fcps.edu
Krouse, Brittany First Grade blkrouse@fcps.edu
Kurz, Mary Elizabeth Counselor makurz@fcps.edu
Leecost, Tomeka Fifth Grade trleecost@fcps.edu
Le May, Shari Special Education sllemay@fcps.edu
Lindsey, Margret Art mslindsey@fcps.edu
Mallman, Julia Kindergarten jemallman@fcps.edu
Malik, Aisha Library Assistant ahmalik@fcps.edu
Mensah, Winifred Cafeteria Manager wmensah@fcps.edu
Michie, Melvina Fifth Grade mkbanksmichi@fcps.edu
Montgomery, Melissa Assistant Principal mlmontgomery@fcps.edu
Ochukpue, Nina Special Education nmochukpue@fcps.edu
Ogan-Offor, Dakoru Fourth Grade dpoganoffor@fcps.edu
Pelliccio, Annette Reading Specialist ampelliccio@fcps.edu
Pratt, Lauren First Grade lmpratt@fcps.edu
Price, Tosha Math Resource tprice@fcps.edu
Raynor, Candice First Grade csraynor@fcps.edu
Robinson, Kiana Fourth Grade kjrobinson@fcps.edu
Robinson, Kristen Instructional Coach khrobinson@fcps.edu
Rosas, Adriana Parent Liasion arosas@fcps.edu
Salas, Johanna Band Director jksalas@fcps.edu
Schless, Jennifer Second Grade jaschless@fcps.edu
Simpkins, Pamela Principal pmsimpkins@fcps.edu
Steele, Garry Sixth Grade gasteele@fcps.edu
Stepien, Jennifer Second Grade jlstepien@fcps.edu
Stewart, Christina Sixth Grade cmstewart@fcps.edu
Sykes, Debbie Kindergarten dlsykes@fcps.edu
Traylor, Thmeaka Instructional Coach tctraylor@fcps.edu
Trees, Hagan Third Grade hatrees@fcps.edu
Waldron, Joslyn Social Worker jnwaldron@fcps.edu
Walker, Cynthia J Kindergarten cjwalker@fcps.edu
Waybright, Clint A. PE cawaybright@fcps.edu
Wiesenhahn, Laura M. Kindergarten lmwiesenhahn@fcps.edu
Williams, Brooke Librarian bawilliams@fcps.edu
Williams, Kelley Strings klwilliams@fcps.edu