Home :: Faculty and Staff E-mails

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
A
Aboul Hosn, Rodana raboulhosn@fcps.edu
Abrams, Michael F. Michael.Abrams@fcps.edu
Adams, Gloria L. Gloria.Adams@fcps.edu
Adeleke, Mia Mia.Adeleke@fcps.edu
Adsit, Kelly keadsit@fcps.edu
Allen, Katherine M. Katherine.Allen2@fcps.edu
Almony, Holly hmalomny@fcps.edu
Alspaugh, Michelle T. Michelle.Alspaugh@fcps.edu
Armstrong-Canady, Renee A. Renee.ArmstrongCanady@fcps.edu
Ashley, Janice Janice.Ashley@fcps.edu

Back to top

B
Bacz, Richard A. Richard.Bacz@fcps.edu
Baidoo, Julia Julia.Baidoo@fcps.edu
Basinger, Mary Mary.Basinger@fcps.edu
Basinski, Kathleen A. Kathleen.Basinski@fcps.edu
Bea, Vikki Vicki.Bea@fcps.edu
Beaulieu, Elizabeth M. Beth.Beaulieu@fcps.edu
Belzer, Judi A. JABelzer@fcps.edu
Bellamy, Ashley anbellamy@fcps.edu
Bierschenk, Amanda albierschenk@fcps.edu
Bloomquist, Melinda Melinda.Bloomquist@fcps.edu
Bochain, Amelia asbochain@fcps.edu
Bolton, Candice clbolton@fcps.edu
Boyd, Karin L. KLBoyd@fcps.edu
Boyd, Kyle kmboyd@fcps.edu
Braxton, Malicia Malicia.Braxton@fcps.edu
Brown, Kelley KJBrown1@fcps.edu
Brown, Michelle J. Michelle.Brown@fcps.edu
Brown, Monica mrbrown@fcps.edu
Brown, Sandra A. Sandra.Brown2@fcps.edu
Bryan, Tina tmbryan@fcps.edu
Busic, Danise Danise.Busic@fcps.edu

Back to top

C
Campbell, Donna Donna.Campbell2@fcps.edu
Carpenter, Larry L. Larry.Carpenter@fcps.edu
Cauthorn, Vickie K. VKCauthorn@fcps.edu
Chaney, Stefanie shchaney@fcps.edu
Chavez, Ana Ana.Chavez@fcps.edu
Clark, Alicia ALClarke@fcps.edu
Cliette, Michael K. Michael.Cliette@fcps.edu
Coast, Daniel A. Daniel.Coast@fcps.edu
Cooper, Amy adcooper@fcps.edu
Correia, Benjamin J. Benjamin.Correia@fcps.edu
Costa, Sandra I. Sandra.Costa@fcps.edu
Cuevas-Mehra, Maria Maria.CuevasMehra@fcps.edu

Back to top

D
Dance, Sherita sbdance@fcps.edu
Davis Perrilliat, CaSandra CaSandra.DavisPerrilliat@fcps.edu
Dee, Regina Regina.Dee@fcps.edu
Dewo, Abera amdewo@fcps.edu
Dietrich, Renee Renee.Dietrich@fcps.edu
Dela Cuesta, Amanda AAdelaCuesta@fcps.edu
Dickerson, Ryan A. Ryan.Dickerson@fcps.edu
Dilts, Dorothy L. Dottie.Dilts@fcps.edu
Doherty, Tulla tbdoherty@fcps.edu
Dooley, Kimberly kpdooley@fcps.edu
Douglas, Lori L. Lori.Douglas@fcps.edu
Duffy, Susan Susan.Duffy@fcps.edu
DuPont, Anton J. Anton.DuPont@fcps.edu
Dutchie, Patricia A. Patricia.Dutchie@fcps.edu

Back to top

E
Eagle, Karen M. Patricia.Dutchie@fcps.edu
Edwards, Mattea mdedwards@fcps.edu
Edwards, Ron Redwards@fcps.edu
Evans, Victoria vbevans@fcps.edu

Back to top

F
Faiver, Christa E. Christa.Faiver@fcps.edu
Feeney, Michael J. Michael.Feeney@fcps.edu
Ferry, Melissa C. Melissa.Ferry@fcps.edu
Fetterolf, Lorraine Lorraine.Fetterolf@fcps.edu
Flournoy, Danielle Danielle.Flournoy@fcps.edu
Frater, Niasharee NSFrater@fcps.edu
Friedemann, Phyllis A. PAFriedemann@fcps.edu
Fry, Mariah mnfry@fcps.edu

Back to top

G
Garber, Marilyn J. Marilyn.Garber@fcps.edu
Garr, Rose ragarr@fcps.edu
Garza, William A. William.Garza@fcps.edu
Geiser, Eric Eric.Geiser@fcps.edu
Gilliam, Sally Sally.Gilliam@fcps.edu
Gilmore, Julie S. Julie.Gilmore@fcps.edu
Gmati, Meha E. Meha.Gmati@fcps.edu
Gnessin, Charlotte ccgnessin@fcps.edu
Gray, Gisele Gisele.Gray@fcps.edu

Back to top

H
Hadj-Ali, Hocine Hocine.HadjAli@fcps.edu
Hall, Christina Christina.Hall@fcps.edu
Hall, Darren D. Darren.Hall@fcps.edu
Hanrahan, Colleen M. Colleen.Hanrahan@fcps.edu
Harris, Cait cjharris@fcps.edu
Harrison, Lauren lmharrison@fcps.edu
Harrison-Cunningham, Mary Beth Mary.HarrisonCunningham@fcps.edu
Harper, Jane L. Jane.Harper@fcps.edu
Hart, Stephanie L. Stephanie.Hart@fcps.edu
Hawkins, Brian blhawkins1@fcps.edu
Hayes, Sabra sdhayes@fcps.edu
Hedenberg, Sam sehedenberg@fcps.edu
Hennessy, Anna aehennessy@fcps.edu
Heroth, Karen M. Karen.Heroth@fcps.edu
Hertel, Karen J. KJHertel@fcps.edu
Hill, Kyle kdhill@fcps.edu
Hozman, Christian cmhozman@fcps.edu
Hudson, Tiffany thudson@fcps.edu

Back to top

I
   

Back to top

J
Jackson, Janae jdjackson1@fcps.edu
Jenkins, Stacey G. Stacey.Jenkins@fcps.edu
Johnson, Matthew majohnson4@fcps.edu
Johnson, Melissa J. Melissa.Johnson@fcps.edu
Johnson, Sara smjohnson3@fcps.edu
Jones, Audrey Audrey.Jones@fcps.edu
Jones, Ernest Ernest.Jones@fcps.edu
Jones, Toni A. tajones2@fcps.edu
Jordan, Eugene M. Eugene.Jordan@fcps.edu
Jordan, Mary E. Mary.Jordan@fcps.edu

Back to top

K
Kalugdan, Irvin S. Irvin.Kalugdan@fcps.edu
Kayatt, Dennis Dennis.Kayatt@fcps.edu
Khera, Veena VKhera@fcps.edu
King, Nardos E. Nardos.King@fcps.edu
Klinke, James C. JCKlinke@fcps.edu
Kravetz, Alan aikravetz@fcps.edu

Back to top

L
Larkey, Marshall Marshall.Larkey@fcps.edu
Lawson, Mary mclawson@fcps.edu
Lawson, William E. William.Lawson@fcps.edu
Lee, Haeyoung Haeyoung.Lee@fcps.edu
L'Hommedieu, Robert Robert.L'Hommedieu@fcps.edu
Lolagne, Christopher Christopher.Lolagne@fcps.edu
Lord, David B. David.Lord@fcps.edu
Lovitt, Cheryl J. cjlovitt@fcps.edu
Lynch, Robert Robert.Lynch@fcps.edu
Lyttle, Michelle L. Michelle.Lyttle@fcps.edu

Back to top

M
MacChristian, John K. John.MacChristian@fcps.edu
Magagnoli, Danielle dsmagagnoli@fcps.edu
Maginnis, Blair Blair.Maginnis@fcps.edu
Manns, Esther J. ejmanns@fcps.edu
Marrero, Michelle mimarrero@fcps.edu
Martin, Ron Ron.Martin@fcps.edu
Mason, Trista tlmason@fcps.edu
Mathison, Cameron ccmathison@fcps.edu
Maxey, Robert Robert.Maxey@fcps.edu
McAlevy, Mary mcmcalevy@fcps.edu
McCorvey, Karen kamccorvey@fcps.edu
McDuffie, Anthony M. Anthony.McDuffie@fcps.edu
McGahee, Dwannal W. DWMcGahee@fcps.edu
McHugh, Berkeley F. Berkeley.McHugh@fcps.edu
McManus, Joy A. Joy.McManus@fcps.edu
McNaughton, Megan Megan.McNaughton@fcps.edu
Medley, Jennifer Jennifer.Medley@fcps.edu
Medley, Willie G. wgmedley@fcps.edu
Mentzel, Melissa Melissa.Mentzel@fcps.edu
Miles, Annette D. Annette.Miles@fcps.edu
Miles, Pam Pam.Miles@fcps.edu
Miller, Kerry P. kerry.miller@fcps.edu
Miller, Sean slmiller1@fcps.edu
Mobley, Fatima fmmobley@fcps.edu
Mohamed, Madina M. Madina.Mohamed@fcps.edu
Mosser, Susan C. Susan.Mosser@fcps.edu
Muhammad, Andre J. Andre.Muhammad@fcps.edu
Musarra, Gerald D. GDMusarra@fcps.edu
Mussen, Kenneth R. Kenneth.Mussen@fcps.edu
Myers, Phillip S. Phillip.Myers@fcps.edu

Back to top

N
Nelson, Virginia A. Virginia.Nelson@fcps.edu
Niss, Amy M. amniss@fcps.edu

Back to top

O
Oberndorf, James jpoberndorf@fcps.edu
Oliver, Brian Brian.Oliver@fcps.edu
Otto, Robert raotto@fcps.edu

Back to top

P
Peck, Elizabeth empeck@fcps.edu
Peppel, Glen W. Glen.Peppel@fcps.edu
Perez, Amy amperez@fcps.edu
Perez Pino, Regla rhperezpino@fcps.edu
Pierce, Carolyn A. Carolyn.Pierce@fcps.edu
Pino, Nicholas NSPino1@fcps.edu
Posgai, Gary J. Gary.Posgai@fcps.edu
Powers, Kathleen F. Kathleen.Powers@fcps.edu
Putney, LaTisha llputney@fcps.edu

Back to top

Q
   

Back to top

R
Ramos, Joyce T. Joyce.Ramos@fcps.edu
Reynolds, Daniel L. Daniel.Reynolds@fcps.edu
Rezvani, Marjan Marjan.Rezvani@fcps.edu
Rhoads, Amanda ajrhoads@fcps.edu
Rhoads, Christopher cjrhoads@fcps.edu
Rippy, Katie AKRippy@fcps.edu
Rockymore, Janet E. Janet.Rockymore@fcps.edu
Rowland, Eric Eric.Rowland@fcps.edu
Rudden, Michael msrudden@fcps.edu
Ruelas, Neftali R. Neftali.Ruelas@fcps.edu
Rushing, Garland A. Garland.Rushing@fcps.edu
Russo, Lynnette A. Lynnette.Russo@fcps.edu

Back to top

S
Sabbahi, Patricia Patricia.Sabbahi@fcps.edu
Santee, Annie casantee@fcps.edu
Scheerbaum, Steven skscheerbaum@fcps.edu
Schwalb, Alan M. Alan.Schwalb@fcps.edu
Shapiro, Avi J. Avi.Shapiro@fcps.edu
Shoemake, William C. William.Shoemake@fcps.edu
Sienkiewicz, Peter A. Pete.Sienkiewicz@fcps.edu
Siira, Sharon Sharon.Siira@fcps.edu
Simkins-Mullins, Caroline A. casimkinsmul@fcps.edu
Sopko, Jolinda K. JKSopko@fcps.edu
Short, Mary D. Mary.Short@fcps.edu
Short, Nikolas A. Nikolas.Short@fcps.edu
Sienkiewicz, Peter A. Pete.Sienkiewicz@fcps.edu
Smith, Gayle D. Gayle.Smith@fcps.edu
Smith, Lisa R. Lisa.Smith2@fcps.edu
Smolinsky, Adam arsmolinsky@fcps.edu
Sonnekalb, Maria E. Maria.Sonnekalb@fcps.edu
Speier, Karen kmspeier@fcps.edu
Sreevatsa, Sreeya ssreevatsa@fcps.edu
Stahl, Mary Mary.Stahl1@fcps.edu
Stewart, Anne W. Anne.Stewart2@fcps.edu
Streeter, Christopher J. CJStreeter@fcps.edu
Swisher, Kristina kmswisher@fcps.edu

Back to top

T
Tafesse, Bihel Bihel.Tafesse@fcps.edu
Thomas, Velvet Velvet.Thomas@fcps.edu
Thompson, Heather hmthompson1@fcps.edu
Townley, Linda M. Linda.Townley@fcps.edu
Tran, Katrina Katrina.Tran@fcps.edu
Troupe, Randall B. Randy.Troupe@fcps.edu
Tsai, ChuChun CTsai@fcps.edu
Tyler, Monique L. Monique.Tyler@fcps.edu

Back to top

U
Ubarri, Cari M. Cari.Ubarri@fcps.edu

Back to top

V
Vasques, Tracey Tracey.Vasques@fcps.edu
Veon, Janet jlveon@fcps.edu
Vigen, Joanne A. JAVigen@fcps.edu

Back to top

W
Walker, Lateefah lswalker@fcps.edu
Warner, Janet M. Janet.Warner@fcps.edu
Washington, Joyce J. Joyce.Washington@fcps.edu
Wassel, Katarzyna Katarzyna.Wassel@fcps.edu
Wells, Barry Barry.Wells@fcps.edu
Wheaton, Kelli klwheaton@fcps.edu
Williams, Felina fywilliams@fcps.edu
Williams-Taylor, Erica L. elwilliamst@fcps.edu
Wiley, John John.Wiley@fcps.edu
Wilson, James R. James.Wilson@fcps.edu
Woldegebriel, Abisag A. Abisag.Woldegebriel@fcps.edu
Woltz, Vicki L. VLWoltz@fcps.edu
Wray, Becky rowray@fcps.edu
Wray-Samans, Gwen mgwraysamans@fcps.edu
Wright, Brandon bwright@fcps.edu

Back to top

X
   

Back to top

Y
Young, Blair bsyoung@fcps.edu
Young, Christine cayoung@fcps.edu

Back to top

Z
   

Back to top

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

SEARCH MVHS

WebStar Award
Red Wellness Award
resources resources