Google Translate Disclaimer

Staff Directory

Name Contact Position/Grade
Aban, Nafashir M. NMAban@fcps.edu Custodian II
Adonteng, Nana K NKAdonteng@fcps.edu Custodian I
Alrawi, Reem rtalrawi@fcps.edu Public Health Training Asst
Amoroso, Teresa L TLAmoroso@fcps.edu Itinerant Music, Band, Tchr
Anderson, Michael mcanderson1@fcps.edu ESOL Tchr, ES
Aste, Mahri maste@fcps.edu Principal, ES
Avery, Peyton pravery@fcps.edu Gifted Education Ctr Tchr, ES
Bacon, Elizabeth elbacon@fcps.edu Learning Disabilities Tchr, ES
Baer, Sheryl G sgbaer@fcps.edu Speech Language Pathologist
Balbuena, Beatriz babalbuena@fcps.edu Food Services Worker I/II
Banks, David djbanks1@fcps.edu Grades 1-3 Tchr, ES
Barahona, Edith C ECBarahona@fcps.edu Food Svcs Kitchen Manager II
Bodenhofer, Kristen M. KMBodenhofer@fcps.edu Gifted Education Ctr Tchr, ES
Bonaccorsy, Veronica vkbonaccorsy@fcps.edu Phys Ed Tchr, ES
Bovee, Todd tcbovee@fcps.edu Multiple Disabilities Teacher
Britton, Megan mmbritton@fcps.edu Grades 1-3 Tchr, ES
Brizek, Chad crbrizek@fcps.edu Grades 4-6 Tchr, ES
Calendine, Ruth P. RPCalendine@fcps.edu Admin Asst II
Campbell, Cynthia J CJCampbell@fcps.edu Grades 4-6 Tchr, ES
Cardozo Torrez, Yessenia yscardozotor@fcps.edu Food Services Worker I/II
Carter, Shara L.1 SLCarter1@fcps.edu Resource Tchr, ES
ChaconSosa, Maria E. MEChaconSosa@fcps.edu Instructional Asst
Chapman, Elizabeth D edchapman@fcps.edu Instructional Asst
Cheung, Alan accheung@fcps.edu Grades 1-3 Tchr, ES
Cho, Grace gecho@fcps.edu Multiple Disabilities Teacher
Choi, Kristine kvchoi@fcps.edu Grades 1-3 Tchr, ES
Cote, Lyndi EJCote@fcps.edu Gifted Education Ctr Tchr, ES
Cox, Melissa A. MACox@fcps.edu School Based Technology Spec (SBTS)
Cubbage, Lydia B. LBCubbage@fcps.edu Grades 4-6 Tchr, ES
Dew, Meghan E. MEDew@fcps.edu Grades 1-3 Tchr, ES
Doyle, Katherine M. KMDoyle@fcps.edu Social Worker
Eisele, Valrie vaeisele@fcps.edu Grades 4-6 Tchr, ES
Fathieh, Sorour1 SFathieh1@fcps.edu Instructional Asst
Ferencz, Erzsebet eferencz@fcps.edu ESOL Tchr, ES
Finley, Stephanie skfinley@fcps.edu Grades 4-6 Tchr, ES
Forest, Caitlin cmforest@fcps.edu Gifted Education Ctr Tchr, ES
Gaddy, Taylor tmgaddy@fcps.edu Instructional Asst
Garrett, Shawna slgarrett@fcps.edu Instructional Asst
Greba, Kristin kpgreba@fcps.edu FECEP/Headstart Tchr
Green, Karen G. KGGreen@fcps.edu Kindergarten Tchr, ES
Green, Kendra A KBGreen@fcps.edu Multiple Disabilities Teacher
Greenwood, Alexandra aagreenwood@fcps.edu Learning Disabilities Tchr, ES
Griffin, Lisa C LCGriffin@fcps.edu Instructional Asst
Gulino, Crystal M. CMGulino@fcps.edu Gifted Education Ctr Tchr, ES
Haberland, Camille A CAHaberland@fcps.edu Music Tchr, ES
Haskins, Mary mahaskins@fcps.edu Office Asst
Henry, Jonathan D. JDHenry@fcps.edu Grades 4-6 Tchr, ES
Hockenbury, Meghan MVHockenbury@fcps.edu Gifted Education Ctr Tchr, ES
Holzshu, Erich meholzshu@fcps.edu Gifted Education Ctr Tchr, ES
Hwang, George YHHwang@fcps.edu Bldg Supv I
Jahnke, Erica emjahnke@fcps.edu Grades 1-3 Tchr, ES
James, David dtjames1@fcps.edu Music Teacher, ES
Jay, Colette cmjay@fcps.edu Library Media Spec
Jeffress, Paula pejeffress@fcps.edu Reading Tchr, ES
Ju, Alice amju@fcps.edu Itinerant Music, Strings, Tchr
Keating, Benjamin bjkeating@fcps.edu Grades 4-6 Tchr, ES
Khosla, Nalini NKhosla2@fcps.edu Instructional Asst
Kim, Yong yjkim2@fcps.edu Food Services Worker I/II
Kim, Young ynkim4@fcps.edu Custodian I
Kirby, Elizabeth A EQKirby@fcps.edu Multiple Disabilities Teacher
Kline, Samantha sjkline@fcps.edu Grades 1-3 Tchr, ES
Kraft, Bridget L. BLKraft@fcps.edu School Counselor, ES
Kraynak, Carmen L CLKraynak@fcps.edu Instructional Asst
Lauer, Lindy ldlauer@fcps.edu Kindergarten Asst
Lee, Kyung O. KOLee@fcps.edu Food Services Worker I/II
Lehmer, Monica S mslehmer@fcps.edu Office Asst
Levis, Carrie CCLevis@fcps.edu Gifted Education Ctr Tchr, ES
Levowitz, Janet D. JDLevowitz@fcps.edu Kindergarten Tchr, ES
Liggitt, Toni taliggitt@fcps.edu Kindergarten Asst
Linehan, Carole Calinehan@fcps.edu Advanced Academic Resource Teacher (AART)
Lovett, Alana aklovett@fcps.edu Psychologist
Maldonado, Yolanda ymaldonado@fcps.edu Student Information Asst I/II
Maloney, Jame jcmaloney@fcps.edu Gifted Education Ctr Tchr, ES
Marca, Esperanza H. EHMarca@fcps.edu Custodian I
Marroquin Galvez, Carmen cmmarroquing@fcps.edu Gifted Education Ctr Tchr, ES
Miska, Amy aemiska@fcps.edu Grades 1-3 Tchr, ES
Mudrezow, Jen jsmudrezow@fcps.edu Learning Disabilities Tchr, ES
Mullaney, Pat A PAMullaney@fcps.edu Gifted Education Ctr Tchr, ES
Muhammad, Dusty dlmuhammad@fcps.edu Instrustional Asst
Murali, Anbarasi AMurali@fcps.edu Kindergarten Asst
Ngo, Khiem T. KTNgo@fcps.edu Custodian I
Nicholson, Lili lanicholson@fcps.edu Grades 4-6 Tchr, ES
Olivos, Monica F. MFOlivos@fcps.edu Office Asst
Ollinger, Katherine krollinger@fcps.edu Grades 1-3 Tchr, ES
O'Rourke, Doreen dmorourke@fcps.edu Gifted Education Ctr Tchr, ES
Pannutti, Jason M JMPannutti@fcps.edu Asst Principal I/II, ES
Pattison, Jane M jmpattison@fcps.edu Resource Tchr, ES
Pecoraro, Patti L PLPecoraro@fcps.edu Resource Tchr, ES
Petersen, Lois lapetersen@fcps.edu Art Teacher, ES
Reed, Justine jkreed@fcps.edu Grades 1-3 Tchr, ES
Reeve, Martin R. MRReeve@fcps.edu Music Tchr, ES
Rice, Kathleen kmrice@fcps.edu Instructional Asst
Ritter, Lindsay D. LDRitter@fcps.edu Grades 1-3 Tchr, ES
Rodriguez, Iraida IRodriguez1@fcps.edu ESOL Tchr, ES
Sayyad, Amenah AASayyad@fcps.edu Food Services Worker I/II
Schroth, Karen D. kdschroth@fcps.edu Learning Disabilities Tchr, ES
Shannon, Tiffani tashannon@fcps.edu Grades 4-6 Tchr, ES
Smith, Kirsten E. KESmith@fcps.edu Kindergarten Tchr, ES
Stewart, Jill D.1 JDStewart1@fcps.edu Asst Principal I/II, ES
Suarez Reyes, Jeannie jvsuarezreye@fcps.edu Kindergarten Asst
Thurman, Alison akthurman@fcps.edu Kindergarten Tchr, ES
Tran, Chanh V. CVTran@fcps.edu Custodian I
Trulock, Megan metrulock@fcps.edu Grades 1-3 Tchr, ES
Tucker, Robert rstucker@fcps.edu Gifted Education Ctr Tchr, ES
Tyrpak, Jennifer jrtyrpak@fcps.edu Gifted Education Ctr Tchr, ES
Vermillion, Emily evermillion@fcps.edu Multiple Disabilities Teacher
Watson, Laura K. LKWatson@fcps.edu Art Teacher, ES
West, Heather hmwest@fcps.edu Grades 1-3 Tchr, ES
Zinn, Laura ljzinn@fcps.edu School Counselor, ES