Google Translate Disclaimer

Staff Directory

Name Position Email Address
Aban, Nafashir M. Custodian II NMAban@fcps.edu
Adonteng, Nana K Custodian I NKAdonteng@fcps.edu
Alrawi, Reem Instructional Asst rtalrawi@fcps.edu
Amoroso, Teresa L Itinerant Music, Band, Tchr TLAmoroso@fcps.edu
Anderson, Michael ESOL Tchr, ES mcanderson1@fcps.edu
Aste, Mahri Principal, ES maste@fcps.edu
Avery, Peyton Gifted Education Ctr Tchr, ES pravery@fcps.edu
Bacon, Elizabeth Learning Disabilities Tchr, ES elbacon@fcps.edu
Balbuena, Beatriz Food Services Worker I/II babalbuena@fcps.edu
Besley, Jennifer Grades 1-3 Tchr, ES jbesley@fcps.edu
Biester, Margaret Gifted Education Ctr Tchr, ES msbiester@fcps.edu
Bodenhofer, Kristen M. Reading Tchr, ES KMBodenhofer@fcps.edu
Bonaccorsy, Veronica Phys Ed Tchr, ES vkbonaccorsy@fcps.edu
Bovee, Todd Multiple Disabilities Teacher tcbovee@fcps.edu
Britton, Megan Grades 1-3 Tchr, ES mmbritton@fcps.edu
Brizek, Chad Grades 4-6 Tchr, ES crbrizek@fcps.edu
Calendine, Ruth P. Admin Asst II RPCalendine@fcps.edu
Campbell, Cynthia J Grades 4-6 Tchr, ES CJCampbell@fcps.edu
Carter, Shara L.1 Grades 4-6 Tchr, ES SLCarter1@fcps.edu
ChaconSosa, Maria E. Instructional Asst MEChaconSosa@fcps.edu
Chapman, Elizabeth D Kindergarten Asst edchapman@fcps.edu
Cheung, Alan Grades 1-3 Tchr, ES accheung@fcps.edu
Choi, Kristine Grades 1-3 Tchr, ES kvchoi@fcps.edu
Cote, Lyndi Gifted Education Ctr Tchr, ES EJCote@fcps.edu
Cox, Melissa A. School Based Technology Spec MACox@fcps.edu
Dew, Meghan E. Grades 1-3 Tchr, ES MEDew@fcps.edu
Doyle, Katherine M. Social Worker KMDoyle@fcps.edu
Eisele, Valrie Grades 4-6 Tchr, ES vaeisele@fcps.edu
Ellett, Andrew SACC aellett@fcps.edu
Everage, Daren Kindergarten Tchr, ES dceverage@fcps.edu
Ferencz, Erzsebet ESOL Tchr, ES eferencz@fcps.edu
Finley, Stephanie Resource Tchr, ES skfinley@fcps.edu
Fleming, Jasmine Multiple Disabilities Teacher jsfleming@fcps.edu
Gaddy, Taylor Instructional Asst tmgaddy@fcps.edu
Garrett, Shawna Instructional Asst slgarrett@fcps.edu
Greba, Kristin FECEP/Headstart Tchr kpgreba@fcps.edu
Green, Karen G. Instructional Asst KGGreen@fcps.edu
Green, Kendra Multiple Disabilities Teacher kbgreen@fcps.edu
Griffin, Lisa C Instructional Asst LCGriffin@fcps.edu
Gulino, Crystal M. Gifted Education Ctr Tchr, ES CMGulino@fcps.edu
Haakonson, Kara Reading Tchr, ES kmhaakonson@fcps.edu
Haberland, Camille A Music Tchr, ES CAHaberland@fcps.edu
Haskins, Mary Anne Office Asst mahaskins@fcps.edu
Henry, Jonathan D. Phys Ed Tchr, ES JDHenry@fcps.edu
Hockenbury, Meghan Gifted Education Ctr Tchr, ES MVHockenbury@fcps.edu
Holzshu, Mark Gifted Education Ctr Tchr, ES meholzshu@fcps.edu
Hutson, Nichelle Learning Disabilities Tchr, ES nahutson@fcps.edu
Hwang, George Bldg Supv I YHHwang@fcps.edu
Jahnke, Erica Grades 1-3 Tchr, ES emjahnke@fcps.edu
James, David Music Tchr, ES dtjames1@fcps.edu
Jay, Colette Librarian, ES cmjay@fcps.edu
Ju, Alice Itinerant Music, Strings, Tchr amju@fcps.edu
Katzman, Marcy Office Asst mgkatzman@fcps.edu
Keating, Benjamin Grades 4-6 Tchr, ES bjkeating@fcps.edu
Khosla, Nalini Instructional Asst NKhosla2@fcps.edu
Kim, Yong Food Services Worker I/II yjkim2@fcps.edu
Kim, Young Custodian I ynkim4@fcps.edu
Kirby, Elizabeth A Multiple Disabilities Teacher EQKirby@fcps.edu
Kline, Samantha Grades 1-3 Tchr, ES sjkline@fcps.edu
Kraft, Bridget L. School Counselor, ES BLKraft@fcps.edu
Kraynak, Carmen L Instructional Asst CLKraynak@fcps.edu
Lankford, Christine Public Health Training Asst calankford@fcps.edu
Lauer, Lindy Instructional Asst ldlauer@fcps.edu
Lehmer, Monica S Office Asst mslehmer@fcps.edu
Levis, Carrie Gifted Education Ctr Tchr, ES CCLevis@fcps.edu
Levowitz, Janet D. Kindergarten Tchr, ES JDLevowitz@fcps.edu
Liggitt, Toni Kindergarten Asst taliggitt@fcps.edu
Linehan, Carole Gifted Education Teacher, ES calinehan@fcps.edu
Lonnett, Jeffrey Art Teacher, ES JVLonnett@fcps.edu
Lovett, Lindsay D. Grades 1-3 Tchr, ES LDRitter@fcps.edu
Maldonado, Yolanda Student Information Asst I/II YMaldonado@fcps.edu
Maloney, James Gifted Education Ctr Tchr, ES jcmaloney@fcps.edu
Maples, Mika Gifted Education Ctr Tchr, ES  
Menendez, Ana Maria Clinic Room Aide ammenendez1@fcps.edu
Miller, Jennifer Gifted Education Ctr Tchr, ES  
Miska, Amy Grades 1-3 Tchr, ES aemiska@fcps.edu
Mudrezow, Jen Learning Disabilities Tchr, ES jsmudrezow@fcps.edu
Muhammad, Dusty Instructional Asst dlmuhammad@fcps.edu
Mullaney, Pat A Gifted Education Ctr Tchr, ES PAMullaney@fcps.edu
Murali, Anbarasi Kindergarten Asst AMurali@fcps.edu
Nagy, Mark W. Multiple Disabilities Teacher MWNagy@fcps.edu
Ngo, Khiem T. Custodian I KTNgo@fcps.edu
Nicholson, Lili Grades 4-6 Tchr, ES lanicholson@fcps.edu
O'Rourke, Doreen Resource Tchr, ES dmorourke@fcps.edu
Olivos, Monica F. Office Asst MFOlivos@fcps.edu
Ollinger, Katherine Grades 1-3 Tchr, ES krollinger@fcps.edu
Paris, Katie Multiple Disabilities Teacher kmparis@fcps.edu
Pattison, Jane M Resource Tchr, ES jmpattison@fcps.edu
Petersen, Lois Art Teacher, ES lapetersen@fcps.edu
Pietzman, David Asst Principal I/II, ES djpietzman@fcps.edu
Reeve, Martin R. Music Tchr, ES MRReeve@fcps.edu
Rice, Kathleen Instructional Asst kmrice@fcps.edu
Rodriguez, Iraida ESOL Tchr, ES IRodriguez1@fcps.edu
Schroth, Karen D. Learning Disabilities Tchr, ES kdschroth@fcps.edu
Shannon, Tiffani Grades 4-6 Tchr, ES tashannon@fcps.edu
Stewart, Heather Instructional Asst  
Stewart, Jill D.1 Asst Principal I/II, ES JDStewart1@fcps.edu
Suarez Reyes, Jeannie Kindergarten Asst jvsuarezreye@fcps.edu
Tan, Erica Kindergarten Tchr, ES  
Thurman, Alison Kindergarten Tchr, ES akthurman@fcps.edu
Tran, Chanh V. Custodian I CVTran@fcps.edu
Trulock, Megan Grades 1-3 Tchr, ES metrulock@fcps.edu
Tucker, Robert Gifted Education Ctr Tchr, ES rstucker@fcps.edu
Tyrpak, Jennifer Gifted Education Ctr Tchr, ES jrtyrpak@fcps.edu
Vermillion, Emily Multiple Disabilities Teacher evermillion@fcps.edu
Wellner, Ashley Gifted Education Ctr Tchr, ES aewellner@fcps.edu
West, Heather Grades 1-3 Tchr, ES hmwest@fcps.edu
Zinn, Laura School Counselor, ES ljzinn@fcps.edu