Google Translate Disclaimer

Staff Directory

Name Position/Grade Contact
Abreu, Martha Parent Liaison MRAbreu@fcps.edu
Adams, Katherine First Grade KCAdams@fcps.edu
Anastasia, Pat Physical Therapist PJAnastasia@fcps.edu
Banas-Jones, Halina School Counselor HBanasJones@fcps.edu
Beatty, Brooke Reading Teacher BMBeatty@fcps.edu
Bellantoni, Lisa Special Education Teacher ERBellantoni@fcps.edu
Bensinger, James Fourth Grade Teacher JLBensinger@fcps.edu
Bobier, Jed Physical Education Teacher JJBobier@fcps.edu
Brannan, Julie Librarian JBBrannan@fcps.edu
Brown, Jaimee Second Grade Teacher JJBrown@fcps.edu
Browne, Donna Second Grade Teacher DCBrowne@fcps.edu
Burrowbridge, Sarah Sixth Grade Teacher SCBurrowbridge@fcps.edu
Campos, Cristina PHTA CCampos1@fcps.edu
Carmichael, Lichele School-Based Technology Specialist LYCarmichael@fcps.edu
Castle, Nagla Kindergarten Instructional Assistant NBCastle@fcps.edu
Castle, Trisha ABA Resource Coach TMCastle@fcps.edu
Cawley, Laura Art Teacher LKCawley@fcps.edu
Cioffi, Amanda Physical Education Teacher AMCioffi@fcps.edu
Columbo, Cynthia First Grade Teacher CDColumbo@fcps.edu
Coons, Carol ESOL Teacher CSCoons@fcps.edu
Cross, Darrell Instructional Assistant DSCross@fcps.edu
Crowell, Barbara Advanced Academic Resource Teacher BACrowell@fcps.edu
Cuzzolino, Natalie Third Grade Teacher NJCuzzolino@fcps.edu
Dauod, Nisreen Fifth Grade Teacher NDaoud@fcps.edu
Davies, Deb Second Grade Teacher DBDavies@fcps.edu
Diaz-Arnold, Debbie Assistant Principal DADiazArnold@fcps.edu
Dietz, Norm Band Teacher NJDietz@fcps.edu
Dillon, Barbara Office and Library Assistant BEDillon@fcps.edu
Dillon, Maryanne Third Grade Teacher MFDillon@fcps.edu
Direnzo, Michelle Procedural Support Liaison MMDirenzo@fcps.edu
Dumond, Lisa Student Information Assistant LADumond@fcps.edu
Durishin, Sheila Kindergarten Instructional Assistant SADurshin@fcps.edu
Epkin, Nathaniel SACC Supervisor SACC164@fcps.edu
Escruceria, Martha Special Education Instructional Assistant MBEscruceria@fcps.edu
Flynn, Kelly Kindergarten Teacher KAFlynn@fcps.edu
Frank, Amanda Fourth Grade Teacher ASFrank@fcps.edu
GarciaRomani, Vilma Custodian VGarciaRoman@fcps.edu
Gaynor, Yvonnee Title 1 Reading Teacher YRGaynor@fcps.edu
Gladys, Rachael Strings Teacher RCGladys@fcps.edu
Gorman, Caithlin Fifth Grade Teacher CMGorman@fcps.edu
Gottwald, Meredith ESOL Teacher MAGottwald@fcps.edu
Graham, Cynthia Strings Teacher ACGraham@fcps.edu
Haley, Sandra Fifth Grade Teacher SKHaley@fcps.edu
Haller, Beverly Sixth Grade Teacher BFHaller@fcps.edu
Hannan, Meg Music Teacher MLHannan@fcps.edu
Harris, Joyce First Grade Teacher JWHarris@fcps.edu
Hemminger, Donna Kindergarten Teacher DBHemminger1@fcps.edu
Hollingsworth, Cynthia Kindergarten Instructional Assistant CPHollingswo@fcps.edu
Hong, Tung Building Supervisor THong@fcps.edu
Hopkins, Meredith Kindergarten Teacher MHHopkins@fcps.edu
Hussain, Sajida Special Education Instructional Assistant SHussain@fcps.edu
Ibar, M. Christina Third Grade Teacher MCIbar@fcps.edu
Jackson, Harold Fourth Grade Teacher HJackson@fcps.edu
Jaramillo, Lara Psychologist LHJaramillo@fcps.edu
Jones, Cecelia Special Education Teacher CRJones@fcps.edu
King, Jessica Kindergarten Teacher JAKing@fcps.edu
Kelleher, Lisa School Counselor LKelleher@fcps.edu
Kelly, Barbara Title 1 SUM Teacher BSKelly@fcps.edu
Kye, Daniel Sixth Grade Teacher DKye@fcps.edu
Lakew, Marie PHTA MTLakew@fcps.edu
Lawrence, Patricia Advanced Academic Resource Teacher PMLawrence@fcps.edu
Licht, Holly FECEP/Headstart Teacher HRLicht@fcps.edu
Hall-Longo, Stacia Kindergarten Instructional Assistant SLHall2@fcps.edu
Long, Sheila Behavior Intervention Specialist SLLong@fcps.edu
Luk, Helen ESOL Teacher HLuk@fcps.edu
Lyytinen, Assi Public Heath Nurse AALyytinen@fcps.edu
Magill, Debra Kindergarten Instructional Assistant DLMagill@fcps.edu
Manora, Anna Instructional Coach AJManora@fcps.edu
Martin, Rosemarie Second Grade Teacher RGMartin@fcps.edu
Matyi, Tanya Kindergarten Teacher TEMatyi@fcps.edu
McDowell, Claudia Social Worker CTMcdowell@fcps.edu
McLain, Cheryl General Instructional Assistant CAMclain@fcps.edu
McLeod, Donnalee Special Education Instructional Assistant DMcleod@fcps.edu
McNamee, Mary Principal MEMcnamee@fcps.edu
Metzker, Christina Special Education Teacher CLMetzker@fcps.edu
Montero, Domingo Custodian DMontero@fcps.edu
Mussomele, Karen ESOL Teacher KRMussomele@fcps.edu
Neumann, Peggy Office Assistant PLNeumann@fcps.edu
Nichols, Sarah Special Education Teacher SCNichols@fcps.edu
Norwood, Carol Ann Third Grade Teacher CANorwood@fcps.edu
Obester, Tricia First Grade Teacher PObester@fcps.edu
Ostrander, Linda Special Education Teacher LAOstrander@fcps.edu
Ours, Karen First Grade Teacher KSOurs@fcps.edu
Pantin, Janice Administrative Assistant JAPantin@fcps.edu
Pascual, Wendy Sixth Grade Teacher WSPascual@fcps.edu
Perez-Rives, Maggie Family Learning Center Coordinator MRPerezRives@fcps.edu
Pikula, Heidi Special Education Teacher HAPikula@fcps.edu
Piluso, Michele Special Education Teacher MNPiluso@fcps.edu
Pirozzi, Rayanne Second Grade Teacher RJPirozzi@fcps.edu
Poch, Ruth Title 1 SULA Teacher RJPoch@fcps.edu
Podagrosi, Cathy Reading Teacher CSPodagrosi@fcps.edu
Rawlins, Lou Ann FECEP/Headstart Teacher LARawlins@fcps.edu
Ray, Kathleen Speech/Language Pathologist KERay@fcps.edu
Rodriguez, Sara Fourth Grade Teacher SARodriguez@fcps.edu
Rollamas, Olivia Second Grade Teacher ODRollamas@fcps.edu
Rowell, Kirsten First Grade Teacher KWRowell@fcps.edu
Scibetta, Susan Math Resource Teacher SMScibetta@fcps.edu
Semcheski, Sara Art Teacher SESemcheski@fcps.edu
Shannon, Shirley Assistant Principal SGShannon@fcps.edu
Shoukat, Sameen Special Education Instructional Assistant SSShoukat@fcps.edu
Siegel, Karla Special Education Instructional Assistant KBSiegel@fcps.edu
Stansbery, Robert Music Teacher RGStansbery@fcps.edu
Tarter, Paul Special Education Instructional Assistant PCTarter@fcps.edu
Thomas, Annemarie Fifth Grade Teacher ACThomas@fcps.edu
Ulsh, Heather Kindergarten Teacher HHulsh@fcps.edu
Velasco, Blanca Cafeteria Manager BVelasco@fcps.edu
Velez, Jovanna Kindergarten Instructional Assistant JEVelez@fcps.edu
Wickham, Amy ESOL Teacher AWickham@fcps.edu
Williams, Carolyn Special Education Teacher CLWilliams@fcps.edu
Witcher, Deloris Occupational Therapist VDWitcher@fcps.edu
Yucra, Fulgencio Custodian FCYucra@fcps.edu
Zeek, Jenny ESOL Teacher JEZeek@fcps.edu