Kings Park ElementaryStaff Directory - by Position
Home About Us For Parents For Community For Staff New Students
Administration/Office back to top  
Principal Dotty Lin dnlin@fcps.edu
Assistant Principal Leona Smith lmsmith3@fcps.edu
Administrative Assistant/Finance Traci Power tlpower@fcps.edu
Student Info. Assistant/Registrar Nancy Sawicki nesawicki@fcps.edu
Office Assistant/Attendance Chris Suskiewicz csuskiewicz@fcps.edu
Office Assistant Laura Conover lkconover@fcps.edu
Nurse Denise Mizeski dmizeski@fairfaxcounty.gov
Clinic Aide Gretchen Borda gborda1@fcps.edu
Parent Liason Piedad Dwyer piedad.dwyer@fcps.edu
Social Worker Shannon Cassidy shannon.cassidy@fcps.edu
Psychologist Diana Lucio
dklucio@fcps.edu
SACC Melanie Richey SACC407@fcps.edu
   
Guidance Counselor back to top  
Counselor Carmen Pangelinan ccpangelinan@fcps.edu
Counselor Caitlin Davis cmdavis@fcps.edu
Early Childhood and PAC Teachers and Assistants
back to top
 
Teacher Ruth Porter reporter@fcps.edu
Teacher (PAC) Laure Grove lmgrove@fcps.edu
Teacher Judy Wang jewang@fcps.edu
Instructional Assistant Martha Piskulich mbpiskulich@fcps.edu
Instructional Assistant (PAC) Lori Hollenbeck lhollenbeck@fcps.edu
Instructional Assistant Mary McGinlay mmcginlay@fcps.edu
Instructional Assistant (PAC) Annie Nielsen

mamernah@fcps.edu

   
Special Education Teacher back to top  
Teacher Courtney Thieberger clthieberger@fcps.edu
   
Kindergarten Teachers back to top  
Teacher Mary Buchanan MFBuchanan@fcps.edu
Teacher Emily Gill engill@fcps.edu
Teacher Kimberly Gurley kbgurley@fcps.edu
Teacher Kathy Leith kaleith@fcps.edu
Teacher Chandra Lind cclind@fcps.edu
Teacher Soo Paik sjpaik@fcps.edu
Teacher Chelsea Swanger chelsea.swanger@fcps.edu
   
First Grade Teachers back to top  
Teacher Warry Bonney wabonney@fcps.edu
Teacher Kate Donehower kldonehower@fcps.edu
Teacher Nicole Hanton nhanton@fcps.edu
Teacher Jennifer Louthan jrlouthan@fcps.edu
Teacher Jessica Sweet jlsweet@fcps.edu
Teacher Debbie Szymczyk djszymczyk@fcps.edu
Teacher Sabra Tubbesing sabra.tubbesing@fcps.edu
     
     
Second Grade Teachers back to top  
Teacher Regina Hewlett rthewlett@fcps.edu
Teacher Olga Holliday olholliday@fcps.edu
Teacher Bevin Menezes (Biddick) brbiddick@fcps.edu
Teacher Jenn Moore jjmoore1@fcps.edu
Teacher Mary Rakowski mprakowski@fcps.edu
Teacher Tammy Rhee trhee@fcps.edu
Teacher Emily Valcour eavalcour@fcps.edu
Teacher Delia (Lucy) Wuttke dlwuttke@fcps.edu
   
Third Grade Teachers back to top  
Teacher Karie Jordan kmjordan@fcps.edu
Teacher Jennifer Lutz jalutz@fcps.edu
Teacher Cheryl Menotti cheryl.menotti@fcps.edu
Teacher Beth Palsha ebpalsha@fcps.edu
Teacher Julie Ross jlross@fcps.edu
Teacher Brooke Scarsella bescarsella@fcps.edu
   
Specialists back to top  
Art Teacher Morgan Hagan mehagan@fcps.edu
Art Teacher (part time) Megan Aguilar mlaguilar@fcps.edu
Librarian Rebecca Halloran rhalloran@fcps.edu
Music Teacher Kelsey Clinton keclinton@fcps.edu
Music Teacher Denise Wilson-Morgan dawilsonmorg@fcps.edu
P.E. Teacher Beth Beavers ekbeavers@fcps.edu
P.E. Teacher Janae Belcher hjbelcher@fcps.edu
Instructional Technology Specialist Michelle Crabill mlcrabill@fcps.edu
Technology Support Specialist Carlos Solares cjsolares@fcps.edu
     
Special Education and Resource back to top  
Special Education Teacher Jennifer Fallert jrfallert@fcps.edu
Special Education Teacher Lauren.Galdi (Sherratt) lasherratt@fcps.edu
Special Education Teacher Shawneequa Hamblin sahamblin@fcps.edu
Special Education Teacher Sue Lapp sue.lapp@fcps.edu
Special Education Teacher Claudia Malave cpmalave@fcps.edu
Special Education Teacher Jennifer Monahan jamonahan@fcps.edu
Special Education Teacher Liz Nielsen ecnielsen@fcps.edu
Special Education Teacher Beth Seelig beth.seelig@fcps.edu
     
     
     
Speech Teacher Carol Pastoric capastoric@fcps.edu
Speech Teacher Ashleigh De Thomasis adethomasis@fcps.edu
ESOL Teacher Cathy Lee colee@fcps.edu
ESOL Teacher Barbara Nido bwnido@fcps.edu
ESOL Teacher Christina Russell cmrussell@fcps.edu
AAP Specialist Pat Schreiber pdschreiber@fcps.edu
Assessment Coach Alisa Pappas ajpappas@fcps.edu
Reading Coach Kara Custis klcustis@fcps.edu
     
Instructional Assistants back to top  
Instructional Assistant Melissa Crowley mbcrowley@fcps.edu
Instructional Assistant Deborah Lee djlee@fcps.edu
Instructional Assistant Lavone McLaughlin lavone.mclaughlin@fcps.edu
Instructional Assistant Nancy Worfolk nworfolk@fcps.edu
Instructional Assistant Monica Harmon monica.harmon@fcps.edu
Instructional Assistant Patty Murphy pamccracken@fcps.edu
Public Health Training Asst. Azar Maghsoudi amaghsoudi@fcps.edu
Instructional Assistant Gihan Katemtou ghkatemtou@fcps.edu
Instructional Assistant Peter Henry peter.henry@fcps.edu
Instructional Assistant Cindy Mark cindy.mark@fcps.edu
Instructional Assistant Hala Al-Khatib abalkhatib@fcps.edu
Instructional Assistant, Jessica Karczewski jokarczewski@fcps.edu
Instructional Assistant Pam Lieber phlieber@fcps.edu
Instructional Assistant Serena Perricone sjbeverage@fcps.edu
Instructional Assistant Vivian Penaloza vgpenaloza@fcps.edu
Instructional Assistant Barb Terino bsterino@fcps.edu
Instructional Assistant Lavell Green lkgreen@fcps.edu
Instructional Assistant Farah Movasat mmovasat@fcps.edu
   
Custodians back to top  
Evening Custodian Sam Jeffrey lbjeffrey@fcps.edu
Evening Custodian Ana DeLeon De Valladares ajdeleondeva@fcps.edu
Building Supervisor Oneyda Amaya oneyda.amaya@fcps.edu
Assistant Supervisor Elizabeth Sotomayor elizabeth.sotomayor@fcps.edu
     
Cafeteria back to top  
Cafeteria Sagrario Gomez sagrario.gomez@fcps.edu
Cafetera Loan Huynh loan.huynh@fcps.edu
Cafeteria Edna Molina edna.molina@fcps.edu
Hostess Marina Castillo marina.castillo@fcps.edu
Manager Lia Spriggs lia.spriggs@fcps.edu
   back to previous >>