Google Translate Disclaimer

Staff Directory

Name Position/Grade Contact
Abdulle, Suad PHTA saabdulle@fcps.edu
Lively, Christine Read 180 cmlively@fcps.edu
Allen, Christian Health/PE crallen@fcps.edu
Aguilar, Anna Math 7 amaguilar@fcps.edu
Agyapong, Samson Building Supervisor sagyapong@fcps.edu
Baiden, Bernard Band bnbaiden@fcps.edu
Ballanco, Emily English 7 emballanco@fcps.edu
Barbour, Patty History 7 psbarbour@fcps.edu
Beeler, Melanie Instructional Assistant mjbeeler@fcps.edu
Belkoski, Becky Finance Office rwbelkoski@fcps.edu
Beruete, Vicki Student Services Assistant vberuete@fcps.edu
Beyerle, Matt Special Education English 8/Math 7/Algebra mrbeyerle@fcps.edu
Boyle, Erin Health/PE  eeboyle@fcps.edu
Case, Alex Michelle Science 8 amcase@fcps.edu
Brown, Shawn 8th Grade Assistant Principal sdbrown@fcps.edu
Burleson, Nassera World Languages nkburleson@fcps.edu
Burns, David History 7 daburns@fcps.edu
Bursk, Dawn Special Education English dabursk@fcps.edu
Castle, Gigi Math 8 gbcastle@fcps.edu
Chalupsky, Jim Math 7 jfchalupsky@fcps.edu
Thrift, Megan Drama methrift@fcps.edu
Heasly, Patrice Special Education Science 8 phheasly@fcps.edu
Robertson, Iva School Resource Officer inrobertson@fcps.edu
Corazza, Edna Parent Liasion ecorazza@fcps.edu
Capehart, Peggy Health/PE  pacapehart@fcps.edu
D'Angeli, Janet Special Education History 7 jadangeli@fcps.edu
Danz, Danielle Assessment Coach dcdanz@fcps.edu
Dare, James Safety and Security jmdare@fcps.edu
Dietrich, Marci Math 7 Honors madietrich@fcps.edu
Domer, Rachael Technology Education redomer@fcps.edu
Emery, Randy Algebra rkemery@fcps.edu
England, Kristen Counselor klengland@fcps.edu
Ford, Barbara Special Education bjford@fcps.edu
Kershes, Matthew Science 8   mjkershes@fcps.edu
Frate, Jennifer Reading Specialist jlfrate@fcps.edu
Frei, Heather Special Education hlfrei@fcps.edu
Fritz, Sue Math Coach smfritz@fcps.edu
Ghile, Abesh Instructional Assistant aghile@fcps.edu
Gifford, Zan Special Education English 7 algifford@fcps.edu
Giroux, Theresa School Psychologist tmgiroux@fcps.edu
Gorman, Dana English 8 dwgorman@fcps.edu
Gray, Diana Math 7 and Algebra dmgray@fcps.edu
Gregory, Serge Librarian sgregory@fcps.edu
Gutberlet, Susan Cafeteria Manager sjgutberlet@fcps.edu
Capuano, Lisa ESOL lacapuano@fcps.edu
Hayek, Danielle Health/PE dshayek@fcps.edu
Lutz, Nicholas Special Education Math/English/History nmlutz@fcps.edu
Abrams, Lainie Special Education lsabrams@fcps.edu
Hernandez, Elizabeth School-Based
Technology Specialist
eohernandez1@fcps.edu
Holbrook, Sarah Special Education Math 7 sbholbrook@fcps.edu
Hollinger, Bruce Science 7 bshollinger@fcps.edu
Horner, Lori Reading Specialist lrhorner@fcps.edu
Hunt, Zach Civics zahunt@fcps.edu
Jackson, Belinda Science 7 brjackson@fcps.edu
Jones, Lorrie ESOL Social Studies lsjones@fcps.edu
Kelly, Lisa Marie ESOL lmkelly@fcps.edu
Corcoran, Suzanne Counselor smcorcoran@fcps.edu
Thompson, Shiho ESOL sothompson1@fcps.edu
Kingsberry, Mike Assistant Building Supervisor mkingsberry@fcps.edu
McWilliams, Susan ESOL semcwilliams@fcps.edu
Kopp, Barbara Health Room Aide bkopp@fcps.edu
Landon, Jessica Business and Information Technology jllandon@fcps.edu
Larrick, Chris Principal cslarrick@fcps.edu
Lawson, Jeanna Civics 8 jmlawson@fcps.edu
Lebron Ortiz, Maria  Speech mglebronorti@fcps.edu
Letsen, David Health/PE  dsletsen@fcps.edu
Matula, Christina Chorus/Guitar cmatula@fcps.edu
Marta, AmyBeth Director of Student Services abmarta@fcps.edu
McElroy, Keith Orchestra  ksmcelroy@fcps.edu
McIntyre, Pauline PHTA pamcintyre@fcps.edu
Meletiche, Maria Counselor mmmeletiche@fcps.edu
Migdal, Laura English 7 lamigdal@fcps.edu
Miller, Caitlin English 7 camiller@fcps.edu
Miller, Chuck 7th Grade Assistant Principal cmmiller@fcps.edu
Min, Tiffany After-School Program Specialist tsmin@fcps.edu
Morgan, David Technology Support Specialist djmorgan2@fcps.edu
Morgan, Lorna English 8 ltmorgan@fcps.edu
Nolberto, Diane PHTA ldnolberto@fcps.edu
Panicucci, Beth History 7 bbpanicucci@fcps.edu
Pereira-Bull, Rosa Social Worker repereirabul@fcps.edu
Pickett, Terry Special Education Assistant tpickett@fcps.edu
Powers, Erin Instructional Coach empowers@fcps.edu
Purdham, Tara Instructional Assistant tbpurdham@fcps.edu
Qua, Rob Special Education Civics rfqua@fcps.edu
Radek, Catlin Autism cmradek@fcps.edu
Looney, Sarah World Languages srlooney@fcps.edu
Renfrow, Gordon Math 8 gerenfrow@fcps.edu
Batchelder, Nancy ESOL Department Chair npbatchelder@fcps.edu
Rogers, Tina Special Education Math 8 msrogers@fcps.edu
Schaefer, Elizabeth Civics emschaefer@fcps.edu
Schutz, Karen Algebra kaschutz1@fcps.edu
Shelton, Maria Office Assistant mmshelton@fcps.edu
Sherwood, Mary Anne Art masherwood@fcps.edu
Smith, Ryan Science 8 rasmith1@fcps.edu
Smith-Cox, Jan Family and Consumer Sciences jbsmithcox@fcps.edu
Sollers, Tracy Administrative Assistant tasollers@fcps.edu
Cullen, Rebecca English 8 racullen@fcps.edu
Vaughan, Bethany PHTA bmvaughan@fcps.edu
Vivarelli, Mary Frances Special Education Department Chair msvivarelli@fcps.edu
Walker, Cheryl Special Education Science 7 and English 8 cwalker@fcps.edu
Waters, Patty Science 7 pmwaters@fcps.edu
Wescott, Doug ESOL dmwescott@fcps.edu
Williams, Charles Instructional Assistant cmwilliams3@fcps.edu
Witt, Julie  Math 7 jrwitt@fcps.edu
Yeuell, Eugenia ESOL emyeuell@fcps.edu
Zia, Marya PHA mzia1@fcps.edu
Kyle, Tracey World Languages tckyle@fcps.edu
Wellens, Ashley Special Education teacher anwellens@fcps.edu