Google Translate Disclaimer

Staff Directory

Name Email Position
Akhter, Mamtaz makhter@fcps.edu Kitchen Manager
Akroyd, Nancy njakroyd@fcps.edu 5th Grade
Angel, Rosemary rcangel@fcps.edu Literacy Coach/Reading Tchr
Bragg, Stan slbragg@fcps.edu PE
Camacho, Beatriz BCCamacho@fcps.edu ESOL
Carrasco, Ruben RJCarrasco@fcps.edu Building Supervisor
Colter, Ellen EGColter@fcps.edu Assistant Principal
Craig, Elizabeth etcraig@fcps.edu Kindergarten
Cuellar, Katie kfcuellar@fcps.edu 4th Grade
Dadzie, Eric edadzie@fcps.edu Custodian
Dawson, Casey cmdawson@fcps.edu PE
Deck, Susan sedeck@fcps.edu Band
Del Toral, Monica mddeltoral@fcps.edu 5th Grade, AAP
Dipert, Annie amdipert@fcps.edu Math Coach/Instr. Coach
Doll, Rhonda RLDoll@fcps.edu 2nd Grade
Doyel, Kevin kmdoyel@fcps.edu 4th Grade, AAP
Drake, Nathan nadrake@fcps.edu Art
Duffy, Katie kmduffy@fcps.edu 3rd Grade, AAP
Edwards, Greg gdedwards@fcps.edu Technology Support Specialist
Ehlers, Deborah dtehlers@fcps.edu Art
Eichhorst, Julie jceichhorst@fcps.edu Office Assistant
English, Cheryl caenglish@fcps.edu Special Education
Evans, Sue SLEvans1@fcps.edu IA, Special Education
Fawcett, Patricia PAFawcett@fcps.edu AART, (Advanced Academics)
Foss, David drfoss1@fcps.edu 6th Grade, AAP
Franco, Chris CJFranco@fcps.edu Student Information Assistant
Frazier, Tara TMFrazier@fcps.edu 5th Grade, AAP
Geiger, Debbie djgeiger@fcps.edu Administrative Assistant
Gilchrist, Briana bbgilchrist@fcps.edu Special Education
Habermeyer, Emily eahabermeyer@fcps.edu Counselor
Hennessy, Mary mmhennessy@fcps.edu IA, Kindergarten
Inman, Laurie ljinman@fcps.edu IA, Kindergarten
Jacoby, Alexis amjacoby@fcps.edu 4th Grade, AAP
Joy, Nora nljoy@fcps.edu Social Worker
Khan, Hafsa hkhan1@fcps.edu Food Services
Kokulis, Nancy NLKokulis@fcps.edu Public Health Nurse
Krest, Rachel rrkrest@fcps.edu 5th Grade, AAP
Lachance, Brian BELachance@fcps.edu Technology Coach/SBTS
Lessard, Melanie MMLessard@fcps.edu Counselor
Lester, Susan SALester@fcps.edu Music
Lytle, Beth bmlytle@fcps.edu Music
Madigan, Maura mbmadigan@fcps.edu 6th Grade, AAP
Meador, Sandra SRMeador@fcps.edu 3rd Grade
Miller, Renee RCMiller@fcps.edu Principal
Miller, Suzie SRMiller@fcps.edu 4th Grade
Mills, Katie kamills@fcps.edu 3rd Grade, AAP
Miron, Theresa mtmiron@fcps.edu IA, Special Education
Nathanson, Michele mrnathanson@fcps.edu Speech Language Pathologist
Nunez, Sonia SBNunez@fcps.edu IA, Kindergarten
Orellana de Espinoza, Aide AOOrellanade@fcps.edu Custodian
Pak, Ashley alpak@fcps.edu ESOL
Perez, Maria mmperez2@fcps.edu Language Through Content
Revollo, Sonia serevollo@fcps.edu Food Services
Roberts, Lisa llroberts2@fcps.edu 6th Grade
Rudolph, Ben bdrudolph@fcps.edu 6th Grade, AAP
Salmeron, Rosalina RSalmeron@fcps.edu Custodian
Salussolia, Donna dmsalussolia@fcps.edu 1st Grade
Scanlon, Erin eescanlon@fcps.edu Kindergarten
Scheetz, Amanda ARScheetz@fcps.edu Strings
Schles, Rachel raschles@fcps.edu Vision Teacher
Shiflette, Mary Alice MShiflette@fcps.edu 1st Grade
Simpson, Bridgette BMSimpson@fcps.edu 4th Grade, AAP
Sisk, Jenny jesisk@fcps.edu 3rd Grade
Stallings, Eddy ejstallings@fcps.edu Special Education
Stemetzki, Kathy kmstemetzki@fcps.edu Cafeteria Hostess
Stewart, Mindy msstewart@fcps.edu 2nd Grade
Sullivan, Olga OSullivan@fcps.edu Parent Liaison
Summers, Carrie CESummers@fcps.edu Psychologist
Toro, Penny pvtoro@fcps.edu 2nd Grade
Van Buren, Erin eevanburen@fcps.edu 5th Grade
Wabuge, Kristen KKWabuge@fcps.edu Kindergarten
Walrod, David dpwalrod@fcps.edu 3rd Grade, AAP
Waring, Eve EHWaring@fcps.edu Librarian
Wesselman, Jill JMWesselman@fcps.edu 6th Grade
Wilson, Sara sewilson2@fcps.edu Special Education
Yost, Sandi smyost@fcps.edu 1st Grade
Yu, Yinge YYu@fcps.edu Food Services
Zimmer, Rebecca rjzimmer@fcps.edu Library Assistant