Google Translate Disclaimer

Staff Directory

Name Email Position
Akroyd, Nancy njakroyd@fcps.edu 5th Grade
Angel, Rosemary rcangel@fcps.edu Literacy Coach/Reading Tchr
Avery, Sheila sbavery@fcps.edu Counselor
Bolden-Handy, Georgina gboldenhandy@fcps.edu 1st Grade
Bragg, Stan slbragg@fcps.edu PE
Buchanan, Peter PHBuchanan@fcps.edu PE
Camacho, Beatriz BCCamacho@fcps.edu ESOL
Carrasco, Ruben RJCarrasco@fcps.edu Building Supervisor
Colter, Ellen EGColter@fcps.edu Assistant Principal
Craig, Elizabeth etcraig@fcps.edu Kindergarten
Cuellar, Katie kfcuellar@fcps.edu 4th Grade
Dadzie, Eric edadzie@fcps.edu Custodian
Deck, Susan sedeck@fcps.edu Band
Del Toral, Monica mddeltoral@fcps.edu 5th Grade, AAP
Dipert, Annie amdipert@fcps.edu Math Coach/Instr. Coach
Doll, Rhonda RLDoll@fcps.edu 2nd Grade
Doyel, Kevin kmdoyel@fcps.edu 4th Grade, AAP
Duffy, Katie kmduffy@fcps.edu 3rd Grade
Edwards, Greg gdedwards@fcps.edu Technology Support Specialist
Ehlers, Deborah dtehlers@fcps.edu Art
Eichhorst, Julie jceichhorst@fcps.edu Office Assistant
English, Cheryl caenglish@fcps.edu Special Education
Evans, Sue SLEvans1@fcps.edu IA, Special Education
Fawcett, Patricia PAFawcett@fcps.edu AART, (Advanced Academics)
Foss, David drfoss1@fcps.edu 6th Grade, AAP
Franco, Chris CJFranco@fcps.edu Student Information Assistant
Frazier, Tara TMFrazier@fcps.edu 5th Grade, AAP
Gays, Susie SKGays@fcps.edu ESOL
Geiger, Debbie djgeiger@fcps.edu Administrative Assistant
Gilchrist, Briana bbgilchrist@fcps.edu Special Education
Godfrey, Denise dsgodfrey@fcps.edu Special Education
Haggerty, Claudia cahaggerty@fcps.edu School Health Aide
Hennessy, Mary mmhennessy@fcps.edu IA, Kindergarten
Inman, Laurie ljinman@fcps.edu IA, Kindergarten
Jackson, Marian mljackson1@fcps.edu 5th Grade
Jacoby, Alexis amjacoby@fcps.edu 4th Grade, AAP
Joy, Nora nljoy@fcps.edu Social Worker
Khan, Hafsa hkhan1@fcps.edu Food Services
Kokulis, Nancy NLKokulis@fcps.edu Public Health Nurse
Krest, Rachel rrkrest@fcps.edu 5th Grade, AAP
Lachance, Brian BELachance@fcps.edu Technology Coach/SBTS
Lessard, Melanie MMLessard@fcps.edu Counselor
Lester, Susan SALester@fcps.edu Music
Lytle, Beth bmlytle@fcps.edu Music
Madigan, Maura mbmadigan@fcps.edu 6th Grade, AAP
Meador, Sandra SRMeador@fcps.edu 3rd Grade
Miller, Morgan memiller@fcps.edu Art
Miller, Renee RCMiller@fcps.edu Principal
Miller, Suzie SRMiller@fcps.edu 4th Grade
Mills, Katie kamills@fcps.edu 3rd Grade, AAP
Miron, Theresa mtmiron@fcps.edu IA, Special Education
Montavon, Kathleen KMMontavon@fcps.edu 6th Grade, AAP
Nagbe, Jannie jznagbe@fcps.edu Custodian
Nathanson, Michele mrnathanson@fcps.edu Speech Language Pathologist
Nunez, Sonia SBNunez@fcps.edu IA, Kindergarten
Orellana de Espinoza, Aide AOOrellanade@fcps.edu Custodian
Revollo, Sonia serevollo@fcps.edu Food Services
Roberts, Lisa llroberts2@fcps.edu 6th Grade
Scanlon, Erin eescanlon@fcps.edu Kindergarten
Scheetz, Amanda ARScheetz@fcps.edu Strings
Schiller, Conny cmschiller@fcps.edu Kitchen Manager
Shiflette, Mary Alice MShiflette@fcps.edu 1st Grade
Simpson, Bridgette BMSimpson@fcps.edu 4th Grade, AAP
Sisk, Jenny jesisk@fcps.edu 3rd Grade
Stallings, Eddy ejstallings@fcps.edu IA, Special Education
Stemetzki, Kathy kmstemetzki@fcps.edu Cafeteria Hostess
Stewart, Mindy msstewart@fcps.edu 2nd Grade
Sullivan, Olga OSullivan@fcps.edu Parent Liaison
Toro, Penny pvtoro@fcps.edu 2nd Grade
Wabuge, Kristen KKWabuge@fcps.edu Kindergarten
Walrod, David dpwalrod@fcps.edu 3rd Grade, AAP
Waring, Eve EHWaring@fcps.edu Librarian
Wesselman, Jill JMWesselman@fcps.edu 6th Grade
Wilson, Sara sewilson2@fcps.edu Special Education
Yost, Sandi smyost@fcps.edu 1st Grade
Yu, Yinge YYu@fcps.edu Food Services
Zimmer, Rebecca rjzimmer@fcps.edu Library Assistant