Google Translate Disclaimer

Staff Directory

Name Position/Grade Contact
AguerriberryUntrojb, Andrea A. Student Information Assistant AFAguerriber@fcps.edu
Ahmed, Rubina Instructional Assistant RAhmed1@fcps.edu
Anders, Christy Technology Specialist CMAnders@fcps.edu
Balocki, Steven 3rd Grade Teacher SNBalocki@fcps.edu
Barrow, Amy Reading Assistant ACBarrow@fcps.edu
Benton, Jackie 3rd Grade Teacher JEBenton@fcps.edu
Benton, Randy T Music Teacher RTBenton@fcps.edu
Berry, Christine Special Education Teacher CCBerry@fcps.edu
Blake, Cyndy Special Education Teacher CJBlake@fcps.edu
Boakyewaa, Rose Custodian RBoakyewaa@fcps.edu
Bono, Nikki Kindergarten Teacher NMBono@fcps.edu
Booth, Karen 4th Grade Teacher KBooth@fcps.edu
Burns, Allison Special Education Teacher ALBurns@fcps.edu
Carpenter, Kellie W Kindergarten Teacher KWCarpenter@fcps.edu
Carr, Tori A 3rd Grade Teacher TACarr@fcps.edu
Chase, Helen S 2nd Grade Teacher HSChase@fcps.edu
Clay, Michael E Custodian MEClay@fcps.edu
Cohee, Charlotte Cafeteria CBCohee@fcps.edu
Gunn, Sharon Administrative Assistant SYGunn@fcps.edu
Cooper, Janice D 1st Grade Teacher JDCooper@fcps.edu
Daugherty, Kelly M. 2nd Grade Teacher KMDaugherty1@fcps.edu
Dove, Debra J Kindergarten Assistant DJDove@fcps.edu
Ehlert, Robin J. 3rd Grade Teacher RJEhlert@fcps.edu
Ephraim, Kemba Guidance Counselor KTEphraim@fcps.edu
FloresGiron, Digna E. Custodian DEFloresgiro@fcps.edu
Fornili, Heidi 1st Grade Teacher HCFornili@fcps.edu
Fortunato, Natalie 6th Grade Teacher NFFortunato@fcps.edu
Frolova, Ann M 2nd Grade Teacher AMFrolova@fcps.edu
Fujka, Lorrey D Math Resource Assistant LDFujka@fcps.edu
Gadd, Monica 5th Grade Teacher MMGadd@fcps.edu
Galassi, Lydia Instructional Assistant LCGalassi@fcps.edu
Giblet, Jenny L. 4th Grade Teacher JLGiblet@fcps.edu
Gorham, Anne H. Kindergarten Assistant AHGorham@fcps.edu
Granahan, Donna R. Kindergarten Assistant DRGranahan@fcps.edu
Gulbranson, Lisa Speech Therapist LMGulbranson@fcps.edu
Gurecki, Katherine Special Education Teacher KHGurecki@fcps.edu
Haffly, Mary A. Music Teacher MAHaffly@fcps.edu
Hawkins, LaFonda A Instructional Assistant LAHawkins@fcps.edu
Hogan, Andrea Kindergarten Teacher AAHogan@fcps.edu
Knitter, Brenda J P.E. Teacher BJKnitter@fcps.edu
Langhorn, Frances 6th Grade Teacher FPLanghorn@fcps.edu
Looney, Wanda J. Office Assistant WJLooney@fcps.edu
McIntyre, Diana H Librarian DHMcintyre@fcps.edu
McKeon, Kelly Special Education Teacher KEMckeon@fcps.edu
Mullen, Anne M Art Teacher AMMullen@fcps.edu
Murray, Linda C. Cafeteria Manager LCMurray@fcps.edu
Murray, M P Instructional Assistant MPMurray@fcps.edu
Okun, Sarah S. Resource Teacher SSOkun@fcps.edu
Poole, Nancy A ESOL Teacher NAPoole@fcps.edu
Rashid, Tehminia Public Health Assistant TRashid@fcps.edu
Robinson, Elizabeth Reading Specialist EARobinson@fcps.edu
Rodriguez, Rosa E. Building Supervisor EERodriguez@fcps.edu
Rucinski, Kristen Assistant Principal KRucinski@fcps.edu
Rudich Taylor, Cheryl L ESOL Teacher CLTaylor@fcps.edu
Seetin, Liz M Kindergarten Assistant EMSeetin@fcps.edu
Sweeney, Barbara M. Instructional Assistant BMSweeney@fcps.edu
Tarpeh, Maria S. Instructional Assistant FSTarpeh@fcps.edu
Torres, Sonia Instructional Assistant SGTtorres@fcps.edu
Warner, Lynn A. Office Assistant LAWarner@fcps.edu
Weber, Geoffrey Special Education Teacher GPWeber@fcps.edu
Awadallah, Ghada Clinic / Health Aide GMAwadallah@fcps.edu
Gilpin, Karen Cafeteria Assistant KVGilipin@fcps.edu
Gomez, Leah Psychologist LSGomez@fcps.edu
Graham, Cynthia Strings Teacher ACGraham@fcps.edu
Skyles, Kathy Hearing Itinerant KRSkyles@fcps.edu
Campbell, Dia Advanced Academics Teacher DLCampbell@fcps.edu
Rogers, JoVon Principal JFRogers@fcps.edu
Giddings, Lisa Kindergarten Teacher LLGiddings@fcps.edu
Thrower, Alicia 1st Grade Teacher AHThrower@fcps.edu
Brunsvold, Samantha 2nd Grade Teacher SLBrunsvold@fcps.edu
Wolin, Rachel 4th Grade Teacher RHWolin@fcps.edu
Hand, Ashleigh 5th Grade Teacher AEHand@fcps.edu
Snyder, Julie 5th Grade Teacher JASnyder@fcps.edu
White, Kelly 6th Grade Teacher KSWhite@fcps.edu
Hanna, Mandy ESOL Teacher AJHanna@fcps.edu
Schroeder, Lisa Math Resource Teacher LMSchroeder@fcps.edu
Amin, Azka Counselor and Parent Liaison AAmin@fcps.edu
Krayer, Steve Physical Education STKrayer@fcps.edu
Okoye, Vickie Social Worker VYOkoye@fcps.edu
Geiser, Tomoko Japanese Teacher TCGeiser@fcps.edu
Morgan, Beth Band Teacher EJMorgan@fcps.edu
Vielbig, David Tech Support Specialist DTVielbig@fcps.edu