Google Translate Disclaimer

Staff Directory

Name Department Contact
Armon, Marilyn E Drama MEArmon@fcps.edu
Baker, Alison M. English AMBaker@fcps.edu
Baker, Jennifer Math JABaker2@fcps.edu
Barlow, Kelly L. Science KLBarlow@fcps.edu
Barrow, Robert Social Studies RLBarrow@fcps.edu
Begum, Fahmida Cafeteria Staff FBegum@fcps.edu
Bivens, Allison Math ARBivens@fcps.edu
Bonachea, Vicki L Speech Pathologist VLBonachea@fcps.edu
Bowers, Patti Guidance PABowers@fcps.edu
Brunais, Elyse Social Worker EBrunais@fcps.edu
Burnette, Cherie ESOL CABurnette@fcps.edu
Burns, Christopher Social Studies CMBurns@fcps.edu
Cacner, Laura Main Office LJCacner@fcps.edu
Caldwell, Robert L Building Engineer RLCaldwell@fcps.edu
Case, Tammi L Counselor TLBaileyCase@fcps.edu
Caslavka, Philip Social Studies PWCaslavka@fcps.edu
Chacon, Maria Custodial Staff MChacon1@fcps.edu
Chambers, Annette W Science AWChambers@fcps.edu
Cusson, Katie Health & PE KACusson1@fcps.edu
Davenport, Cynthia Main Office CSDavenport@fcps.edu
Day, Courtney English CBDay@fcps.edu
Delcid, Maria Custodial Staff MDelcid@fcps.edu
Delgado, Norma Building Supervisor NRDelgado@fcps.edu
Domedion, Jeannine M. Math JMDomedion@fcps.edu
Downer, Steph Family and Consumer Science SSDowner@fcps.edu
Duesterhaus, Theresa G Math TGDuesterhau@fcps.edu
Dunne, Chris Special Education CMDunne1@fcps.edu
Eckert, Nicole Instructional Assistant NLEckert@fcps.edu
Edwards, Sierra Math KSEdwards@fcps.edu
Eisenberg, Sharon Principal SLEisenberg@fcps.edu
Elliot, Jessica A. Counselor JAElliot@fcps.edu
Farley, Beth Math EAFarley@fcps.edu
Ferko, Eduard Science EFerko@fcps.edu
Friel, Elaine C Social Studies ECFriel@fcps.edu
Gander, Patricia Instructional Assistant PGander@fcps.edu
Gibbs, Robert A Health & PE RAGibbs@fcps.edu
Gillen, Linda H. Math LHGillen@fcps.edu
Goldstein, Cecilia Parent Liaison CZGoldstein@fcps.edu
Gottheim, Cara School Psychologist CAGottheim@fcps.edu
Green, Jim K Art JKGreen@fcps.edu
Grieco, Anna Resource Teacher ALGrieco@fcps.edu
Guzman, Mirna M ESOL MMGuzman@fcps.edu
Hannemann, Janet J Family and Consumer Science JHannemann@fcps.edu
Hardman, Grace Math GEHardman@fcps.edu
Hathaway, Christopher Social Studies CHathaway@fcps.edu
Henderson, James Custodial Staff JTHenderson@fcps.edu
Holland, Bryan Assistant Principal Grade 7 BHolland@fcps.edu
Holscher, Kurt R. Band KRHolscher@fcps.edu
Hudson, Kathy Counselor KAHudson1@fcps.edu
Jacobs, Bud L Industrial Technology RLJacobs@fcps.edu
Jividen, Sonja English SIJividen@fcps.edu
Jones, Andrea School-based Technology Specialist ALJones6@fcps.edu
Junco, Asma K Assistant Principal Grade 8 AKJunco@fcps.edu
Kantor, MaryJo English MJKantor@fcps.edu
Klarevas, Steven J. Math SJKlarevas@fcps.edu
Krachman, Elyse English EKrachman1@fcps.edu
Kurspahic, Stephanie B. Drama/Creative Writing SBKurspahic@fcps.edu
Kuykendall, Mandy Resource Teacher MBKuykendall@fcps.edu
Lamay, Michael P. Social Studies MPLamay@fcps.edu
Lara, Togarma B. Custodial Staff TBLara@fcps.edu
Lee, Jennifer English JELee4@fcps.edu
Lee, Minjung Cafeteria Staff MLee1@fcps.edu
Leno, Lisa Science LCLeno@fcps.edu
Lesson, Courtney After-School Specialist CELesson@fcps.edu
Libassi, Joseph A Cafeteria Manager JALibassi@fcps.edu
McCarty, Ann Resource Teacher AEMccarty@fcps.edu
McKay, Helen Administrative Assistant HRMckay@fcps.edu
Miller, Michelle L. Reading MLMiller@fcps.edu
Mishra, Jyoti Instructional Assistant JMishra@fcps.edu
Molle, Bryan Health & PE BCMolle@fcps.edu
Monahan, Cindy English COMonahan@fcps.edu
Mosca, Kari Science KAMosca@fcps.edu
Munawer, Nusrat Cafeteria Staff NMunawer@fcps.edu
Munguia, Eugenio Custodial Staff EAMunguia@fcps.edu
Nawaz, Rakhshi Instructional Assistant RNawaz@fcps.edu
Palumbo, Kathy School Health Aide KEPalumbo@fcps.edu
Park, Soonhea Cafeteria Staff SPark@fcps.edu
Phillips, Lisa Science LFPhillips@fcps.edu
Poole, Christine L Spanish CLPoole@fcps.edu
Poumade, Nathan J. Health & PE NJPoumade@fcps.edu
Prieto, Jacqueline French/Spanish JPrieto@fcps.edu
Radcliffe, Karen Reading KERadcliffe@fcps.edu
Rahman, Rusi Instructional Assistant RRahman@fcps.edu
Rhoden, Melissa A. Special Education MARhoden@fcps.edu
Roberts, Dana Resource Teacher DERoberts@fcps.edu
Robins, Julia Science JTRobins@fcps.edu
Ruffle, Sheri Librarian SRuffle@fcps.edu
Schick, Naomi Chorus NASchick@fcps.edu
Scott, Kimberly A. English KAScott@fcps.edu
Serrano, Seegundo A Custodial Staff SASerrano@fcps.edu
Serroka, Karen E Math KESerroka@fcps.edu
Shapiro, Helene B. Special Education HBShapiro@fcps.edu
Sims, Turnell Assistant Principal Special Education TSims@fcps.edu
Small, Jason Social Studies JSmall@fcps.edu
Stern, Sheri S. Finance SSStern@fcps.edu
Sturgill, Lauren Math LESturgill@fcps.edu
Taylor, Kara Social Studies KMTaylor@fcps.edu
Thompson, Emma Health & PE ECThompson@fcps.edu
Tucceri, Debbie Math DATucceri@fcps.edu
Wali, Farida Cafeteria Staff FWali@fcps.edu
Walker, Tracy Department Chair, Special Education TLWalker@fcps.edu
WalkerdeLlanas, Nancy Spanish NWalkerdeLla@fcps.edu
Williams, Kevin Science KMWilliams1@fcps.edu
Wolf, Jan J. Social Studies JJWolf@fcps.edu
Wyne, Teresa Main Office TWyne@fcps.edu
Yao, Wei Chiu Chinese WYao1@fcps.edu
Young, Geoffrey A. Safety & Security GAYoung@fcps.edu
Young, Walter M Health & PE WMYoung@fcps.edu