Home | Contact Us Like Us on Facebook  CHS Academy RSS

 

 

 

STAFF NAME
DEPARTMENT/POSITION
PHONE
EMAIL ADDRESS
A
   
Anson, Davi Computer Technology 703-222-7478 Davi.Anson@fcps.edu
Alaskari, Ghida ESOL Support 703-222-7472 Ghida.Alaskari@fcps.edu
B
Barker, Debbie Early Childhood Careers 703-653-1080 DBarker@fcps.edu
Booker, Ann Special Education Support 703-227-3041 Ann.Booker@fcps.edu
Brill, Gray Auto Technology 703-222-7467 Gray.Brill@fcps.edu
Brown, Kenny Auto Collision 703-222-7466 Kenneth.Brown@fcps.edu
C
Chudovan, Susan Geographic Info Systems 703-222-7469 Susan.Chudovan@fcps.edu

Clemmons, Al

AFJOTC Instuctor 703-653-1005 AClemmons@fcps.edu
Climo, Lisa Cosmetology 703-222-7486 Lisa.Climo@fcps.edu
D
Dixon, Julia Special Education Support/Department Chair 703-227-3094 Julia.Dixon@fcps.edu
Doubleday, Clay Culinary Arts 703-222-7489 LCDoubleday@fcps.edu
E
Evans, Mary Finance Tech 703-222-7440 Mary.Evans@fcps.edu
F
G
Garrison, Donna Counselor 703-222-7465 dlgarrison@fcps.edu
H
Holman, Meg Special Education Support 703-227-3042 MEHolman@fcps.edu
Howe, Jennifer Dental Careers 703-222-7470 JCHowe@fcps.edu
I
J
Jones, Karen Entrepreneurship 703-222-7480 Karen.Jones@fcps.edu
       
K
Keaton, Ronald Criminal Justice 703-222-7475 RCKeaton@fcps.edu
Kolakoski, Janet Animal Science 703-222-7488 JLKolakoski@fcps.edu
L
Lambert, Tim Air Force JROTC. 703-653-1005 TELambert@fcps.edu
Lewandowski, Kaethe Head Start Instructor 703-222-7484 kjlewandowsk@fcps.edu
M
Makay, Jennifer Pharmacy Tech. 703-222-8119 jlmakay@fcps.edu
Manik, Lori Exploring Health Sciences 703-222-7474 LMManik@fcps.edu
McCoy, DeDe CTE Special Projects 703-653-1015 DMcCoy@fcps.edu
Muller, Virginia Chantilly Academy Administrator 703-222-7461 Virginia.Muller@fcps.edu
       
N

 

Nicholls, Karen Administative Assistant 703-222-7460 KNicholls@fcps.edu
O
P
Jenn Piotrowski Teachers for Tomorrow 703-653-1045 JPiotrowski@fcps.edu
Parker, Carol Head Start Assistant 703-222-7484 CRParker@fcps.edu
Q
Quinn, Sarah Medical Health Technologies 703-222-7485 SJQuinn@fcps.edu
R
Reiter, GregReiter Engineering Math 703-222-8173 Gregory.Reiter@fcps.edu
Rothwell, Marty Engineering 703-222-7476 marothwell@fcps.edu
S
Shade, Kenton CISCO & ORACLE 703-222-7477 KPShade@fcps.edu
T
Tally, Beth Special Education Support 703-222-7471 EATally@fcps.edu
Tarrant, Kendria Academy Counselor 703-222-7472 KTarrant@fcps.edu
U
V
W
Wannett, Bonnie Career Experience Specialist 703-222-7464 bjwannett@fcps.edu
White, Wayne Cosmetology 703-222-7487 WPWhite@fcps.edu
Wydra, Deb DE English 12 Academy instructor   DWydra@fcps.edu
Wyckoff, Christopher Construction Tech. 703-222-7468 cwyckoff@fcps.edu
X-Z
Yanku, Robert Special Education Support 703-227-3096 Robert.Yanku@fcps.edu
 

 

Home | Daily Announcements | Courses | Attendance | Parents | Student Services | Contact Us

FCPS Home
Emergency Announcements
Blackboard

Chantilly High School
4201 Stringfellow Rd.
Chantilly, VA 20151
Phone: 703.222.7460