Google Translate Disclaimer

Staff Directory

Name Position/Grade Contact
Adams, Melissa A. 4th Grade MAAdams@fcps.edu
Andrade, Francis G. Transliterator FGAndrade@fcps.edu
Andujar, Susan E Assistant Principal SEAndujar@fcps.edu
Au, Long D. Asst Building Supervisor LDAu@fcps.edu
Au, NgaKim T. Custodian NTAu@fcps.edu
Bauer, Mairead Librarian mabauer1@fcps.edu
Blair, Beth C. Coordinator, Transliterators BCBlair@fcps.edu
Bush, Maureen M ESOL MMBush@fcps.edu
Cai, Duong H. Custodian DHCai@fcps.edu
Callahan, Susan B. Kindergarten SBCallahan@fcps.edu
Campbell, Jennifer 3rd Grade jncampbell@fcps.edu
Chambers, Patricia Math Resource pechambers@fcps.edu
Charlebois, Anna AAP 5th Grade alcharlebois@fcps.edu
Choman, Michelle A 2nd Grade MAChoman@fcps.edu
Coleman, Shannon M.1 Transliterator SMColeman1@fcps.edu
Collins, Maura Special Education macollins1@fcps.edu
Crump, Stephanie K 2nd Grade SKCrump@fcps.edu
Daniels, Kelli N. 3rd Grade KNDaniels@fcps.edu
Decatur, Amy L. Registrar ALDecatur@fcps.edu
Parkhurst, Jenna Counselor jmparkhurst@fcps.edu
Flora, Daniel M. Special Education IA DMFlora@fcps.edu
Franqui-Gerard, Mari Audiologist MFranqui@fcps.edu
Garcia-Henderson, Nancy Counselor nagarciahend@fcps.edu
Halbfoerster, Amber 1st Grade arhalbfoerst@fcps.edu
Hals, Steve F. AAP 6th Grade SFHals@fcps.edu
Herbert, Amy 1st Grade alherbert@fcps.edu
Horne, Christine M. PE CMHorne@fcps.edu
Hurley, Faith P Transliterator FPHurley@fcps.edu
Ivey, Amy AAP Resource amivey@fcps.edu
Kelly, Caroline AAP 3rd Grade ckkelly1@fcps.edu
Levine, Linda B DHOH LBLevine@fcps.edu
Prout, Tayler AAP 3rd Grade tlprout@fcps.edu
Mahen, Jennifer 5th Grade jmmahen@fcps.edu
Riordan, Natalie Art nlriordan@fcps.edu
McArdle, Betsy AAP 6th Grade EPMcArdle1@fcps.edu
McCracken, Barbara Special Education bhmccracken@fcps.edu
Messinger, Barbara J Principal bjmessinger@fcps.edu
Migdal, Fran SBTS FJMigdal@fcps.edu
Okyere, Victoria D Building Supervisor VDOkyere@fcps.edu
Pimentel, Mary Jane Special Education mdpimentel@fcps.edu
Randolph, Matthew D. AAP 6th Grade MDRandolph@fcps.edu
Rozek, Debra A Instructional Assistant DARozek@fcps.edu
Saludo, Tracy A DHOH TASaludo@fcps.edu
King, Mayra Instructional Assistant msking@fcps.edu
Sherline, Kelsey Instructional Assistant ksherline@fcps.edu
Spalletta, Ashley Music alspalletta@fcps.edu
Stephens, Joy V 2nd Grade JVStephens@fcps.edu
Stillway, Judy Transliterator JStillway@fcps.edu
Struzik, Eric E. 6th Grade EEStruzik@fcps.edu
Stuart, Robin Food Services rgstuart@fcps.edu
Szabo, Linda S. Office LSSzabo@fcps.edu
Taylor, Maritza M. Special Education MMTaylor@fcps.edu
Timberlake, Anne F PE AFTimberlake@fcps.edu
Tredinnick, Lauren M 1st Grade LMTredinnick@fcps.edu
Vassou, Lisa K. ESOL LKVassou@fcps.edu
Woodfield, Susan B. Administrative Assistant sbwoodfield@fcps.edu
Jaller, Susan Transliterator srjaller@fcps.edu
Imbergamo, Dena Transliterator dsimbergamo@fcps.edu
Lopez, Esteban TSSpec edlopez1@fcps.edu
Hornsby-Graham, Elizabeth Strings eahornsbygra@fcps.edu
Dovgalyuk, Kate Strings kedovgalyuk@fcps.edu
Emmanuel, Diane Social Worker, DHOH dlemmanuel@fcps.edu
Pieper, Kathy Physical Therapist kepieper@fcps.edu
Borders, Emily Occupational Therapist eaborders@fcps.edu
Hinerman, Erin AAP 4th Grade enhinerman@fcps.edu
Brewington, Maureceia Public Health Nurse mabrewington@fcps.edu
Mondschein, Maryle School Health Aide mmondschein@fcps.edu
McHale, Maggie Library Aide mgmchale@fcps.edu
Dowd, Lauren DHOH lkdowd@fcps.edu
Downing, Chelsea 4th Grade cndowning@fcps.edu
Germano, Chelsea Kindergarten crgermano@fcps.edu
Harbison, Kelly Music kmharbison@fcps.edu
McFeely, Ashley DHOH acmcfeely@fcps.edu
Vargas, Michael Kitchen Manager mavargas1@fcps.edu
Stow, Alison DHOH aastow@fcps.edu
Smolen, Emily 5th Grade epsmolen@fcps.edu
Schroeder, Sherie Assistant Principal slschroeder@fcps.edu
Ray, Tenneil Special Education tcray@fcps.edu
Norico, Christina Kindergarten Assistant cmnorico@fcps.edu
Helmer, Karen AAP 3rd Grade kmhelmer@fcps.edu
Eder-Moreau, Eileen AAP 5th Grade eedermoreau@fcps.edu
Castillo, Dee DHOH dfcastillo@fcps.edu
Burgin, Ann Kindergarten IA apburgin@fcps.edu
Thieman, Laura Social Worker lkthieman@fcps.edu
Carroll, Jamie Reading Specialist jrcarroll@fcps.edu
Brown, Carrie Psychologist cabrown@fcps.edu
Luk, Steffi AAP 5th Grade saluk@fcps.edu
Betts, Susan Receptionist, Buses sgbetts@fcps.edu
Hershey, Janette Administrative Assistant jdhershey@fcps.edu
Colon, Santos SACC smcolon@fcps.edu
Siegmund, Martha SACC msiegmund@fcps.edu
Olaogun, Vestalia SACC Center Supervisor vsolaogun@fcps.edu
Wenger, Erika 1st Grade ebwenger@fcps.edu
Grillo, Rushel AAP 4th Grade rngrillo1@fcps.edu
Pellechio, Maria 6th Grade mtpellechio@fcps.edu
Pele, Lori Speech lfpele@fcps.edu
Trullender, Mallory DHOS mdtrullender@fcps.edu
Breunissen, Leslie Speech lkbreunissen@fcps.edu
Endean, Tracy DHOH TMEndean@fcps.edu
Massucci, Sarah DHOS samassucci@fcps.edu
Lichwick, Sara Audiologist slichwick@fcps.edu
Churan, Maria Art mechuran@fcps.edu
Morgan, Emily Band ebmorgan@fcps.edu
Thieman, Laura Social Worker lkthieman@fcps.edu
Bach-Hansen, Michele Interpreter mlbachhansen@fcps.edu
Peterson, Diane Lead Interpreter dmpeterson@fcps.edu
Smith, Shannon Interpreter sosmith@fcps.edu
Sorenson, Mary Elizabeth Interpreter MESorenson@fcps.edu
Pepaj, Anise Interpreter aapepaj@fcps.edu
Berlowitz, Martha DHOH IA MLBerlowitz@fcps.edu
Drake, Denise DHOH IA DGDrake@fcps.edu
Potosky, Cathleen DHOH IA CFPotosky@fcps.edu
Mattheisen, Anne DHOH IA asmattheisen@fcps.edu
Gartman, Chris Library Aide cbgartman@fcps.edu