Quick Links

 

 

 

Social Studies Pharoh

Social Studies Department

Homepage - Staff

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ms. Beight   crbeight@fcps.edu

 

Ms. Berry    Kathlyn.Berry@fcps.edu

 

Kellie.Burke   Kellie.Burke@fcps.edu

 

Mr. Commons   Gregory.Commons@fcps.edu

 

Mr. Dunnell    Brian.Dunnell@fcps.edu (Department Chair)

 

Ms. Hardy    Whitney.Hardy@fcps.edu

 

Mr. Hawes    John.Hawes@fcps.edu

 

Mr. Jepson    Joel.Jepson@fcps.edu

 

Mr. Kelly    Timothy.Kelly1@fcps.edu

 

Mr. Mathis   mjmathis@fcps.edu



 

Ms. Miller   Holly.Miller@fcps.edu

 

Mr. Nemeth    John.Nemeth@fcps.edu

 

Ms. Richburg   marichburg@fcps.edu

 

Ms. Saladino   Meghan.Saladino@fcps.edu

 

Mr. Shartel   JStratton.Shartel@fcps.edu

 

Mr. Suddarth     Andrew.Suddarth@fcps.edu

 

Mr.Valentino    Joe.Valentino@fcps.edu

 

Mr. York    Jonathan.York@fcps.edu

 

Mr. Zuniga    Fred.Zuniga@fcps.edu

 

Ms. Zurawski    Lindsay.Zurawski@fcps.edu