Mathematics Department

Teacher Email

 

Jessica Arias Jessica.Arias@fcps.edu
Jan Austin Jan.Austin@fcps.edu
Morvarid Behziz Morvarid.Behziz@fcps.edu
Leonard Bumbaca Leonard.Bumbaca@fcps.edu
Steve Brooks Stephen.Brooks1@fcps.edu
Hee-Chang Choi Hee.Choi1@fcps.edu
Tobias Dienstfrey Tobias.Dienstfrey@fcps.edu
Leonida Gibson Leonida.Gibson@fcps.edu
Soo Han Soo.Han@fcps.edu
Regina Hawkins rahawkins1@fcps.edu
Molly Jepsen Molly.Jepsen@fcps.edu
Jessica Klein Jessica.Klein@fcps.edu
Srividhya Krishnasamy Srividhya.Krishnasamy@fcps.edu
Lark Madoo Lark.Madoo@fcps.edu
Nazanin Mardani Nazanin.Mardani@fcps.edu
Michael Mazzarella Michael.Mazzarella@fcps.edu
Breanne Morton Breanne.Morton@fcps.edu
Roberto Obando Roberto.Obando@fcps.edu
Karen Olarinde (Department Chair) Karen.Olarinde@fcps.edu
Jennifer Redding Jennifer.Redding@fcps.edu
Casey Thompson Casey.Thompson1@fcps.edu
Brianne Trotochaud bmtrotochaud@fcps.edu
Allison Wheeler Allison.Wheeler@fcps.edu